The Ultimate Cardano Casino Guide

Cardano Logo

Cryptocurrencies have been on everyone’s lips ever since Bitcoin revolutionized the financial world. Digital means of payment are becoming increasingly popular and their possible uses are no longer limited to investments or payment in online retail. Online casinos in particular are now increasingly relying on cryptocurrencies, as their use in gambling offers plenty of advantages - both for the casino and for the customer.

After Bitcoin and Ethereum, more and more so-called Alt-Coins are establishing themselves as a recommended means of payment in online casinos. This guide deals specifically with the cryptocurrency Cardano and its possible uses in the casino. Because the currency offers great potential for players!

In the following article you will find out everything you need to know about Cardano. We will explain to you what makes the cryptocurrency so special, what Cardano casinos are all about and whether it is worth playing in a Cardano casino for you!

The best Cardano casinos

100% up to:
5 Bitcoin
+ exclusive 100 Freespins
5.0 rating
5.0
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Minimum deposit generally 0.0001 BTC
- converted 50€ minimum deposit for 300 free spins
- The Cloudbet Bonus is cleared through Loyalty Points
- After receipt, the amount must be cleared within 365 days
Up to:
20% Cashback
4.8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Cashback wird auf der Grundlage von 10 % des Gesamtverlustes während eines 7-Tage-Zeitraums berechnet
- Keine Umsatzbedingungen
- VIP-Spieler erhalten nicht den üblichen wöchentlichen Cashback. VIP-Spieler erhalten einen speziellen Cashback entsprechend ihrer VIP-Stufe.
up to:
5 Bitcoin
+ 140 Freespins
4.5 rating
4.5
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Minimum deposit 20$
- The bonus amount must be wagered within three days
- Coefficients of the games can be found in the review
- Bonus must be wagered 25x each

What exactly is Cardano?

But before we get into the topic of Cardano Casino, we would like to explain to you exactly what Cardano is all about: Cardano is actually a blockchain platform that focuses on the execution of smart contracts specialized. But that is only mentioned in passing. We would now like to focus on the crypto coin belonging to the same company: It is also called Cardano, ADA for short, and was developed in 2017 by the Ethereum co-founder Charles Hoskinson.


Information

Fun Fact: The Cardano coin is abbreviated to ADA for a reason. The currency is named after Ada Lovelace, a 19th-century British mathematician who is touted in some quarters as the world's first "computer programmer".


The digital currency Cardano is bursting with potential to increase in value. Just a few weeks after the ADA token came onto the market, it immediately experienced a huge boom and developed into the new “shooting star” of the crypto scene. With a market capitalization of over 27 billion US dollars, Cardano currently ranks in a respectable 8th place worldwide (as of March 2022).

The stated goal of CEO Charles Hoskinson is to correct all the disadvantages of his former hobby horse Ethereum at Cardano. And it is not without reason that Cardano is now referred to as the "Ethereum Killer". The ADA coin is ahead of other cryptocurrencies in a number of respects: you could almost compare the further development of the currency with a scientific process. Independent reviewers come into play when researching and solving problems and weaknesses that Cardano may have in the future. They evaluate potential changes to ensure quality assurance.

At Cardano, things are similarly professional as in research, drug development, or other scientific areas. Of course, this has a very positive effect on the currency! Above all, scalability, security, the actual possible uses in practice and the social and economic integration are like that with Cardano advanced, like hardly any other crypto coin.


Information

Good to know: Crypto currencies such as Bitcoin or Ethereum currently still rely on the Proof-of-Work algorithm. This means that miners use the computing power of their own computer to power the blockchain. Although this ensures a high level of security for transactions, it is extremely energy-intensive! In contrast, Cardano uses what is known as a proof-of-stake algorithm. Computationally intensive mining processes are therefore a thing of the past with the ADA token. Cardano therefore uses significantly less energy than other crypto coins - can even be described as sustainable! Especially environmentally conscious players should seriously consider a Cardano casino.


In summary, Cardano can be described as one of the most promising and innovative cryptocurrencies - which of course is also ideal for use in online casinos.      

The best ways to get to Cardano

Unlike most cryptocurrencies, it is not possible to generate Cardano tokens through so-called mining. Here it is important to understand that the Cardano blockchain is not based on mining but on staking.


Warning Sign

Briefly explained: Staking is a certain process: Crypto holders make their coins available temporarily so that the blockchain can be further written - in return they receive a reward ( usually in the form of other coins).


It is therefore very possible to generate passive income with Cardano without mining. However, a certain start-up investment is necessary.

But if you are mainly looking to play with the cryptocurrency in a Cardano casino, we will now show you the most convenient and safest way to get ADA tokens:

Although Cardano is not quite as well known as its great role model Ethereum, the coin is traded on pretty much every established crypto exchange. In the open market you can buy the token on exchanges such as Binance, Bitpanda, Coinbase or Exodus. As already mentioned, the market capitalization of Cardano is very impressive for such a young coin, but nevertheless far below that of Bitcoin, Ethereum & Co. So one can say that it is still relatively cheap to buy Cardano at the moment. On the one hand, you can build up the starting capital for playing in the Cardano Casino of your choice without much effort. On the other hand, this fact also offers you an interesting investment opportunity.

What are the advantages of a high-quality Cardano Casino?

Compared to other online casinos, a Cardano casino has some characteristics that you can use to your advantage!

1. Cardano offers the highest security standards

Data

Of course, the fact that Charles Hoskinson created the digital currency speaks volumes for the security of Cardano. As an Ethereum co-founder, Hoskinson is brimming with experience in the crypto world and has also used his extensive know-how with Cardano. Cardano works with "peer reviews", a scientific quality assurance measure. This means that the currency is constantly under the observation of independent experts and can therefore be classified as extremely safe! Of course, this also applies to gambling at Cardano Casino!

2. Cardano enables quick and easy transactions

Performance

Deposits and withdrawals with the ADA token work just as easily, securely and conveniently as with all other crypto coins. This is where the advantages that Cardano offers for playing in the online casino are particularly noticeable. If you have found a suitable Cardano casino, you naturally want to start playing immediately. While transfers can often take a few days, after making a deposit with Cardano tokens, you can jump straight into casino fun.

Of course, the same applies to payouts: If you want to see your winnings in your account as quickly as possible, a Cardano casino is the right place for you.

3. Cardano is a sustainable cryptocurrency

Are you looking for an environmentally friendly alternative to other crypto coins for your online gambling? Then a Cardano Casino is the perfect option for you! Due to the proof-of-stake algorithm, the ADA token is much less energy-intensive than proof-of-work coins like Bitcoin. This means that you can play much more sustainably in a Cardano casino and also do good for the environment.

4. Cardano gewährt ein hohes Maß an Anonymität

Krypto

In a Cardano casino, hardly any personal data needs to be given to start playing. E-mail address, username, password and your wallet ID are enough for a safe and anonymous casino experience. Even if you want to have your winnings paid out, you only have to name the ID of your crypto wallet. But not the real name of the owner. This ensures that it is hardly possible for third parties to find out your sensitive data. A Cardano casino offers a high level of privacy!

How do I recognize a reputable Cardano Casino?

1. Cardano Casino game catalog and license

A Cardano casino with an innumerable number of slot machines is undoubtedly attractive - however, these slots must also be regulated by an internationally renowned institution! A good indicator of the seriousness of a Cardano casino is its gambling license. If you scroll down on the provider's website and click on "Legal" or "About Us" you should be able to see the license of the online casino.


Information

Tip: A Cardano Casino that has a license from Malta or Curacao is to be considered very reputable. In order to obtain a gambling license in these countries, online casinos must guarantee fair play!


2. Cardano Casino provides help through a customer support team

Es kann vorkommen, dass Fragen zu Ein- und Auszahlungen oder Bonusangeboten usw. auftreten. Aus diesem Grund ist es ausgesprochen wichtig, dass ein Cardano Casino möglichst viele unterschiedliche Kanäle für den Support anbietet. Ein solides Cardano Casino sollte also sowohl über eine FAQ-Seite, als auch einen Live-Chat verfügen. Außerdem können noch eine Email-Kontaktadresse und eine Telefon-Hotline angeboten werden. Das Online Casino ist als umso seriöser einzustufen, je mehr Support es Dir anbietet!

Cardano FAQ

1. Where can I buy Cardano tokens?

The ADA token has long been available on all well-known crypto exchanges. Cardano can be purchased on exchanges such as Binance, Bitpanda, Coinbase or Exodus on fair terms.

2. Is there a special Cardano bonus at the casino?

The young cryptocurrency Cardano has not yet fully arrived in the gaming industry. So far, very few online casinos allow deposits with the ADA token.


Information

But: You can definitely use this fact to your advantage! When an online casino introduces a new currency (in this case, ADA) to their repertoire, special bonus offers often occur to mark the occasion. If the Cardano Casino of your choice is still celebrating the launch of the token, you can most likely look forward to lucrative bonus offers!


3. Is Cardano accepted by every online casino?

Unfortunately, the wide acceptance that the ADA token enjoys on the open market has not yet spilled over to the gaming sector. As already mentioned, very few online casinos have become aware of the Cardano coin as a means of payment. However, there is a consensus in the industry: Soon, most crypto-friendly gambling sites will have Cardano on offer.

4. Is a Cardano Casino right for me?

If you would like to play with a young, solid cryptocurrency in the casino, you can use Cardano with a clear conscience. Especially important to mention: Your ecological footprint will also thank you if you play with Cardano. Compared to other cryptocurrencies, the ADA token is considered a "green alternative" - ​​it does not consume nearly as much energy. So if you attach great importance to sustainability when gambling online, Cardano is definitely a good choice for you!

Conclusion: Cardano Casinos - optimal for players for whom security and sustainability are important 

Currently, Cardano seems to be in the fast lane in the cryptocurrency world! Many characteristics of the ADA coin speak for its solid future. Cardano’s cost-effectiveness and energy efficiency are particularly important here. So if you are looking for a highly secure and sustainable gaming experience, a Cardano Casino will meet your needs.

Although the gaming industry has not yet fully become aware of the potential of the ADA, a handful of online casinos are already recognizing the many advantages of the young cryptocurrency. We would now like to introduce you to the best providers:

The best Cardano casinos

1. Fairspin: Large selection for long-term gaming fun

Fairspin Logo

The most important advantages at a glance:

  • Profitable welcome package
  • Play with provably fair technology
  • Quick registration
  • Variety of payment options

To start we would like to talk about Fairspin: Opened in 2018, Fairspin Casino was the first platform to offer players additional fair play control based on advanced blockchain technology.

The strengths of this casino consist of a wide range of almost 5,000 exciting games, a generous welcome package and an enormous variety of payment methods (including Cardano).

Fairspin Casino Spiele
Game maker at Fairspin

In the casino games section you can find many variations of casino slots such as roulette, Poker, Baccarat, Blackjack and other card games.

Fairspin is without a doubt one of the best crypto casinos out there.

2. Trueflip: Attractive cashback

TrueFlip Logo

The most important advantages at a glance:

  • Good bonus offer
  • Numerous cryptocurrencies (e.g.: Cardano)
  • Top licence from Curacao
  • High quality casino games
  • Simple registration process

Trueflip is in second place in our Cardano casino ranking: This casino attracts new customers with a considerable cashback bonus. At Trueflip the cashback bonus is 10%. This means that if you lose 10 EUR, 1 EUR of that will be refunded to you automatically.

TrueFlip Bonus

In addition to the cashback bonus, Trueflip shines above all with its game selection. Numerous high-quality online slot machines can be found in the online casino's portfolio. For example, players can enjoy the popular "Viking Clash" or "Book of Dead".

3. Cloudbet: Lucrative bonus offer for new customers

Logo Cloudbet

The most important advantages at a glance:

  • Extensive welcome bonus
  • 300 free spins with a minimum deposit of 50 EUR
  • Lots of games from popular developers
  • 2 (!) gambling licenses
  • 24/7 live chat

Third on our list is Cloudbet: this Cardano casino offers new players a 100% deposit bonus up to 50,000 ADA. The payment of the Cloudbet bonus follows a special system. Players earn Loyalty Points for each round of play in a casino game. For every 150 loyalty points earned, 20 ADA will be transferred directly to your Cloudbet account. On top of that you also get 300 free spins! In addition, the game selection is extremely wide. So you can be sure: The right game for you is definitely included!

Cloudbet Treueporgramm
Cloudbet VIP program
en_USEnglish

Der ultimative Cardano Casino Guide

Cardano Logo

Seit der Bitcoin die Finanzwelt revolutioniert hat, sind Kryptowährungen in aller Munde. Die digitalen Zahlungsmittel erfreuen sich immer größer werdender Beliebtheit und ihre Einsatzmöglichkeiten beschränken sich längst nicht mehr auf Wertanlagen oder die Bezahlung im Onlinehandel. Vor allem Online Casinos setzen mittlerweile vermehrt auf Kryptowährungen, da sich durch deren Verwendung beim Glücksspiel reichlich Vorteile ergeben – sowohl für das Casino als auch den Kunden.

Nach Bitcoin und Ethereum, schaffen es auch immer mehr sogenannte Alt-Coins sich als empfehlenswerte Zahlungsmittel in Online Casinos zu etablieren. Dieser Leitfaden beschäftigt sich im speziellen mit der Kryptowährung Cardano und ihren Einsatzmöglichkeiten im Casino. Denn die Währung bietet großes Potenzial für Spieler!

Im folgenden Artikel erfährst Du alles, was Du über Cardano wissen musst. Wir werden Dir erklären, was die Kryptowährung so besonders macht, was es mit Cardano Casinos auf sich hat und ob es sich für Dich lohnt in einem Cardano Casino zu spielen!

Die besten Cardano Casinos

100% bis zu:
5 Bitcoin
+ exklusiv 100 Freispiele
5,0 rating
5.0
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Mindesteinzahlung allgemein 0,0001 BTC
- umgerechnet 50€ Mindesteinzahlung für 300 Freispiele
- Der Cloudbet Bonus wird durch Loyalty Points freigespielt
- Nach Erhalt muss der Betrag innerhalb von 365 Tagen freigespielt werden
Bis zu:
20% Cashback
4,8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Cashback wird auf der Grundlage von 10 % des Gesamtverlustes während eines 7-Tage-Zeitraums berechnet
- Keine Umsatzbedingungen
- VIP-Spieler erhalten nicht den üblichen wöchentlichen Cashback. VIP-Spieler erhalten einen speziellen Cashback entsprechend ihrer VIP-Stufe.
bis zu:
5 Bitcoin
+ 140 Freispiele
4,5 rating
4.5
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Mindesteinzahlung 20$
- Der Bonusbetrag muss jeweils innerhalb von drei Tagen umgesetzt werden
- Koeffizienten der Spiele findest Du im Review
- Bonus muss jeweils 25x umgesetzt werden

Was genau ist Cardano?

Noch bevor wir uns aber näher mit dem Thema Cardano Casino beschäftigen, möchten wir Dir erklären, worum es sich bei Cardano genau handelt:  Eigentlich ist Cardano eine Blockchain-Plattform, die sich auf die Ausführung von Smart-Contracts spezialisiert hat. Das sei aber nur am Rande erwähnt. Wir möchten uns nämlich nun auf den, zum selben Unternehmen gehörenden, Krypto-Coin konzentrieren: Der trägt ebenfalls den Namen Cardano, kurz ADA, und wurde 2017 von dem Ethereum-Mitbegründer Charles Hoskinson entwickelt.


Information

Fun Fact: Der Cardano-Coin wird nicht grundlos mit ADA abgekürzt. Die Währung ist nach Ada Lovelace benannt, einer britischen Mathematikerin des 19. Jahrhunderts, die in bestimmten Kreisen als erste „Computer-Programmiererin“ der Welt gehandelt wird.


Die digitale Währung Cardano strotzt nur so vor Potenzial zur Wertsteigerung. Schon wenige Wochen, nachdem der ADA-Token auf den Markt kam, erlebte er sofort einen gewaltigen Aufschwung und entwickelte sich zum neuen „Shootingstar“ der Kryptoszene. Mit einer Marktkapitalisierung von über 27 Milliarden US-Dollar rangiert Cardano derzeit, im weltweiten Vergleich, auf einem beachtlichen 8. Platz (Stand: März 2022).

Das ausgemachte Ziel von CEO Charles Hoskinson ist es bei Cardano alle Nachteile seines früheren Steckenpferdes Ethereum auszubessern. Und nicht ohne Grund wird Cardano mittlerweile als „Ethereum-Killer“ bezeichnet. Der ADA-Coin ist anderen Kryptowährungen nämlich in einigen Punkten voraus: Man könnte die Weiterentwicklung der Währung fast mit einem wissenschaftlichen Verfahren vergleichen. Beim Erforschen und Lösen von Problemen und Schwächen, die Cardano in Zukunft aufweisen könnte, kommen unabhängige Gutachter ins Spiel. Sie evaluieren potenzielle Änderungen, um so die Qualitätssicherung zu garantieren.

Bei Cardano geht es also ähnlich professionell wie in der Forschung, der Medikamentenentwicklung, oder anderen wissenschaftlichen Bereichen zu. Das wirkt sich natürlich sehr positiv auf die Währung aus! Vor allem Skalierbarkeit, Sicherheit, die tatsächlichen Einsatzmöglichkeiten in der Praxis und die soziale und ökonomische Integration sind bei Cardano so fortgeschritten, wie bei kaum einem anderen Krypto-Coin.  


Information

Gut zu wissen: Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin oder Ethereum setzen aktuell immer noch auf den Proof-of-Work-Algorithmus. Das bedeutet, dass Miner mit der Rechenleistung ihres eigenen Computers die Blockchain vorantreiben. Das sorgt zwar für hohe Sicherheit bei Transaktionen, ist aber extrem energieintensiv! Im Gegensatz dazu verwendet Cardano einen sogenannten Proof-of-Stake-Algorithmus. Rechenintensive Miningprozesse gehören beim ADA-Token also der Vergangenheit an. Cardano verbraucht somit wesentlich weniger Energie als andere Krypto-Coins – kann sogar als nachhaltig bezeichnet werden! Vor allem umweltbewusste Spieler sollten ein Cardano Casino also ernsthaft in Betracht ziehen.


Zusammenfassend ist Cardano wohl als eine der vielversprechendsten und innovativsten Kryptowährungen zu bezeichnen – die sich natürlich auch hervorragend für den Einsatz im Online Casino eignet.      

Die besten Wege, um an Cardano zu gelangen

Anders als bei den meisten Kryptowährungen ist es nicht möglich Cardano-Token durch sogenanntes Mining zu generieren. Hier ist wichtig zu verstehen, dass die Cardano-Blockchain nicht auf Mining, sondern auf Staking basiert.


Warning Sign

Kurz erklärt: Unter Staking versteht man einen gewissen Prozess: Dabei stellen Krypto-Halter ihre Coins temporär zur Verfügung, damit die Blockchain weitergeschrieben werden kann – im Gegenzug erhalten sie eine Belohnung (meist Form von weiteren Coins).


Es ist also sehr wohl möglich auch ohne Mining ein passives Einkommen mit Cardano zu generieren. Ein gewisse Start-Investition ist aber notwendig.

Wenn Du aber vor allem darauf aus bist mit der Kryptowährung in einem Cardano Casino zu spielen, zeigen wir Dir jetzt den bequemsten und sichersten Weg, um ADA-Token zu bekommen:

Zwar ist Cardano noch nicht ganz so bekannt wie sein großes Vorbild Ethereum, trotzdem wird der Coin auf so ziemlicher jeder etablierten Kryptobörse gehandelt. Im freien Markt kannst du den Token etwa bei Börsen wie Binance, Bitpanda, Coinbase oder Exodus erstehen. Wie bereits erwähnt ist die Marktkapitalisierung von Cardano zwar für einen so jungen Coin sehr beachtlich, aber nichtsdestotrotz weit unter jener von Bitcoin, Ethereum & Co. Man kann also sagen, dass es derzeit noch relativ günstig ist, Cardano einzukaufen. Einerseits kannst Du Dir so ohne große Mühen das Startkapital für das Spielen im Cardano Casino Deiner Wahl aufbauen. Andererseits bietet Dir diese Tatsache natürlich auch eine interessante Investitionsmöglichkeit.

Durch welche Vorteile zeichnet sich ein hochwertiges Cardano Casino aus?

Im Vergleich mit anderen Online Casinos weist ein Cardano Casino einige Eigenschaften auf, die Du zu Deinem Vorteil nutzen kannst!

1. Cardano bietet höchste Sicherheitsstandards

Data

Natürlich spricht es für die Sicherheit von Cardano, dass die digitale Währung von Charles Hoskinson ins Leben gerufen wurde. Als Ethereum-Mitbegründer strotzt Hoskinson nur so vor Erfahrung in der Kryptowelt und hat sein dementsprechend großes Know-how auch bei Cardano eingesetzt. Bei Cardano wird mit „Peer-Reviews“, einer wissenschaftlichen Maßnahme zur Qualitätssicherung, gearbeitet. Das bedeutet, dass die Währung ständig unter Beobachtung unabhängiger Gutachter steht und somit als äußerst sicher einzustufen ist! Selbstverständlich gilt das auch für das Glücksspiel im Cardano Casino!

2. Cardano ermöglicht schnelle und einfache Transaktionen

Performance

Ein- und Auszahlungen mit dem ADA-Token funktionieren genau so problemlos, sicher und bequem, wie mit allen anderen Krypto Coins. Hier machen sich die Vorteile, die Cardano für das Spielen im Online Casino bietet, besonders bemerkbar. Wenn Du ein passendes Cardano Casino gefunden hast, möchtest du natürlich umgehend beginnen zu Spielen. Während Überweisungen oft einige Tage in Anspruch nehmen können, kannst Du Dich nach einer Einzahlung mit Cardano-Token sofort ins Casino-Vergnügen stürzen.

Das Gleiche gilt natürlich auch für Auszahlungen: Wenn Du Deine Gewinne innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf dem Konto sehen möchtest, ist ein Cardano Casino das Richtige für Dich.

3. Cardano ist eine nachhaltige Kryptowährung

Du suchst nach einer umweltfreundlichen Alternative zu anderen Krypto-Coins für Dein Online Glücksspiel? Dann ist ein Cardano Casino die perfekte Option für Dich! Aufgrund des Proof-of-Stake- Algorithmus ist der ADA-Token viel weniger energieintensiv als Proof-of-Work-Coins wie Bitcoin. Das bedeutet, dass Du in einem Cardano Casino deutlich nachhaltiger spielen kannst und nebenbei auch Gutes für die Umwelt tust.

4. Cardano gewährt ein hohes Maß an Anonymität

Krypto

In einem Cardano Casino müssen kaum persönliche Daten angegeben werden, um mit dem Spielen zu beginnen. E-Mail-Adresse, Benutzername, Passwort und Deine Wallet-ID genügen für ein sicheres und anonymes Casinoerlebnis. Auch wenn Du Dir Deinen Gewinn auszahlen lassen möchtest, musst Du lediglich die ID Deines Crypto Wallets nennen. Nicht aber den Klarnamen des Besitzers. Das sorgt dafür, dass es für Dritte Parteien kaum möglich ist, Deine empfindlichen Daten herauszufinden. Ein Cardano Casino bietet also ein hohes Maß an Privatsphäre!

Woran erkenne ich ein seriöses Cardano Casino?

1. Spielkatalog und Lizenz des Cardano Casinos

Ein Cardano Casino mit unzählbar vielen Spielautomaten ist zweifelsfrei attraktiv – allerdings müssen diese Slots auch von einer international hoch angesehenen Institution reguliert werden! Ein guter Indikator für die Seriosität eines Cardano Casinos ist also seine Glücksspiellizenz. Wenn Du auf der Website des Anbieters nach unten scrollst und auf „Rechtliches“ oder „Über Uns“ klickst, sollte Dir die Lizenz des Online Casinos angezeigt werden.


Information

Tipp: Ein Cardano Casino, das eine Lizenz aus Malta oder Curacao besitzt, ist als sehr seriös zu betrachten. Um eine Glücksspiellizenz in diesen Ländern zu erhalten, müssen Online Casinos nachgewiesenermaßen für Fair Play garantieren!


2. Das Cardano Casino stellt Hilfe durch ein Kundensupport Team bereit

Es kann vorkommen, dass Fragen zu Ein- und Auszahlungen oder Bonusangeboten usw. auftreten. Aus diesem Grund ist es ausgesprochen wichtig, dass ein Cardano Casino möglichst viele unterschiedliche Kanäle für den Support anbietet. Ein solides Cardano Casino sollte also sowohl über eine FAQ-Seite, als auch einen Live-Chat verfügen. Außerdem können noch eine Email-Kontaktadresse und eine Telefon-Hotline angeboten werden. Das Online Casino ist als umso seriöser einzustufen, je mehr Support es Dir anbietet!

Cardano FAQ

1. Wo kann ich Cardano-Token kaufen?

Der ADA-Token befindet sich längst im Angebot aller bekannten Kryptobörsen. Cardano kann bei Börsen wie Binance, Bitpanda, Coinbase oder Exodus zu fairen Konditionen erstanden werden.

2. Gibt es einen speziellen Cardano Bonus im Casino?

Die junge Kryptowährung Cardano ist derzeit noch nicht vollends in der Glücksspielbranche angekommen. Bisher ermöglichen ersten sehr wenige Online Casinos Einzahlungen mit dem ADA-Token.


Information

Aber: Diese Tatsache kannst Du durchaus zu Deinem Vorteil nutzen! Wenn ein Online-Casino eine neue Währung (in diesem Fall ADA) in sein Repertoire aufnimmt, kommt es aus diesem Anlass oft zu speziellen Bonusangeboten. Falls das Cardano Casino Deiner Wahl also noch den Einstand des Tokens feiert, darfst Du Dich höchstwahrscheinlich über lukrative Bonusangebote freuen!


3. Wird Cardano von jedem Online Casino akzeptiert?

Die große Akzeptanz, die der ADA-Token auf dem freien Markt genießt, ist leider noch nicht so ganz auf den Glücksspiel-Sektor übergeschwappt. Wie bereits erwähnt sind erst sehr wenige Online Casinos auf den Cardano-Coin als Zahlungsmittel aufmerksam geworden. Allerdings ist man sich in der Brache einig: Bald werden die meisten kryptofreundlichen Glücksspielseiten Cardano im Angebot haben.

4. Ist ein Cardano Casino das Richtige für mich?

Falls Du gerne mit einer jungen, soliden Kryptowährung im Casino spielen möchtest, kannst Du ruhigen Gewissens auf Cardano zurückgreifen. Besonders wichtig zu erwähnen: Auch Dein ökologischer Fußabdruck wird es Dir danken, wenn Du mit Cardano spielst. Im Vergleich zu anderen Kryptowährungen gilt der ADA-Token nämlich als „grüne Alternative“ – verbraucht er doch bei Weitem nicht so viel Energie. Wenn Du beim Online-Glücksspiel also besonders viel Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit legst, ist Cardano definitiv eine gute Wahl für Dich!

Fazit: Cardano Casinos – optimal für Spieler, denen Sicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit wichtig ist 

Derzeit scheint sich Cardano in der Welt der Kryptowährungen auf der Überholspur zu befinden! Viele Eigenschaften des ADA-Coins sprechen für dessen solide Zukunft. Hier fallen vor allem die Wirtschaftlichkeit und Energieeffizienz von Cardano stark ins Gewicht. Wenn Du also nach einem höchst sicheren und nachhaltigen Spielerlebnis suchst, wird ein Cardano Casino deinen Ansprüchen gerecht werden.

Obwohl die Glücksspielbranche noch nicht vollends auf das Potenzial des ADA aufmerksam geworden ist, erkennen eine Handvoll Online Casinos bereits die vielen Vorteile der jungen Kryptowährung. Die besten Anbieter möchten wir Dir nun vorstellen:

Die besten Cardano Casinos

1. Fairspin: Große Auswahl für langfristigen Spielspaß

Fairspin Logo

Die wichtigsten Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Profitables Willkommenspaket
  • Spiele mit „Provably-Fair“-Technologie
  • Schnelle Registrierung
  • Vielfältige Zahlungsoptionen

Zu Beginn möchten wir über Fairspin sprechen: Das 2018 eröffnete Fairspin Casino war die erste Plattform, die den Spielern eine zusätzliche Fair-Play-Kontrolle auf Basis der fortschrittlichen Blockchain-Technologie bot.

Die Stärken dieses Casinos bestehen aus einem großen Angebot von fast 5.000 spannenden Spielen, einem großzügigen Willkommenspaket und einer enormen Vielfalt an Zahlungsmethoden (u.a.: eben auch Cardano).

Fairspin Casino Spiele
Spielehersteller bei Fairspin

In der Sektion mit den Casinospielen findest Du viele Variationen von Casino Slots wie Roulette, Poker, Baccarat, Blackjack und anderen Kartenspielen.

Fairspin zählt ohne Zweifel zu den besten Krypto-Casinos auf dem Markt.

2. Trueflip: Attraktives Cashback

TrueFlip Logo

Die wichtigsten Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Gutes Bonusangebot
  • Zahlreiche Kryptowährungen (u.a.: Cardano)
  • Top Lizenz aus Curacao
  • Hochwertige Casino Spiele
  • Einfacher Registrierungsprozess

Auf Platz 2 unseres Cardano Casino Rankings befindet sich Trueflip: Dieses Casino lockt Neukunden mit einem beachtlichen Cashback-Bonus. Bei Trueflip beläuft sich der Cashback-Bonus auf 10%. Das bedeutet, wenn Du einen Verlust von 10 EUR zu verzeichnen hast, wird Dir 1 EUR davon automatisch zurückerstattet.

TrueFlip Bonus

Neben dem Cashback-Bonus glänzt Trueflip vor allem durch seine Spielauswahl. Im Portfolio des Online-Casinos lassen sich zahlreiche hochwertige online Spielautomaten finden. Zum Beispiel können sich Spieler über das populäre „Viking Clash“ oder „Book of Dead“ freuen.

3. Cloudbet: Lukratives Bonusangebot für Neukunden

Logo Cloudbet

Die wichtigsten Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Umfangreicher Willkommensbonus
  • 300 Freispiele bei umgerechnet 50 EUR Mindesteinzahlung
  • Viele Spiele von populären Entwicklern
  • Gleich 2 (!) Glücksspiellizenzen
  • 24/7 Livechat

An dritter Stelle unserer Liste befindet sich Cloudbet: Dieses Cardano Casino bietet neuen Spielern einen 100% Einzahlungsbonus von bis zu 50.000 ADA. Die Auszahlung des Cloudbet Bonus folgt einem speziellen System. Spieler erhalten bei jeder Spielrunde in einem Casinospiel Treuepunkte. Pro 150 erspielten Treuepunkten werden Dir 20 ADA direkt auf Dein Cloudbet-Konto überwiesen. Zusätzlich dazu erhältst Du außerdem 300 Freispiele! Darüber hinaus ist die Spielauswahl äußerst breitgefächert. Du kannst dir also sicher sein: Das Richtige Spiel für Dich ist mit Sicherheit dabei!

Cloudbet Treueporgramm
Cloudbet VIP Programm
de_DEDeutsch