The Ultimate Shiba Inu Casino Guide

Shiba Inu Logo

For anyone who deals a little with cryptocurrencies, the term Shiba Inu has long been much more than just a Japanese dog breed. In August 2020, the so-called Shiba coin, SHIB for short, was introduced, which has enjoyed increasing popularity ever since and is now also offered as a means of payment in online casinos.

Visually, the digital currency is based on the phenomenon Dogecoin, but it is also based on a dog meme circulating on the Internet . Otherwise, the two coins have little in common. In their basic concept, they even differ greatly from each other. It is not without reason that Shiba Inu is now referred to as the "Dogecoin Killer". The developers of the currency have set themselves the task of compensating for any weaknesses in the Dogecoin and their success proves them right: In 2021, Shiba Inu with its very high market capitalization literally overran the Dogecoin and at the end of the year was already ranked 9th among the most successful cryptocurrencies of all times.

The best Shiba Inu casinos

100% up to:
5 Bitcoin
+ exclusive 100 Freespins
5.0 rating
5.0
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Minimum deposit generally 0.0001 BTC
- converted 50€ minimum deposit for 300 free spins
- The Cloudbet Bonus is cleared through Loyalty Points
- After receipt, the amount must be cleared within 365 days
Up to:
2 Bitcoin
+ $3 NO DEPOSIT
+ 1 Bitcoin on Wheel of Fortune
4.8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer
- Glücksrad bereits nach der Anmeldung verfügbar
- 1-3$ in BCD bereits nach der Anmeldung verfügbar.
- Mindesteinzahlung umgerechnet 30 $ für Einzahlungsbonus

The sector in which Shiba Inu unfortunately cannot quite hold a candle to its big competitor Dogecoin is the number of online casinos that accept the SHIB as a method of payment. In the meantime, a few casinos have become aware of the Shiba Inu phenomenon and offer their customers various options to play with the coin. But the selection is currently more than manageable. What should not be ignored: The digital currency is still relatively young. It can therefore be assumed that the range of Shiba Inu casinos will also multiply in the near future. 


Information

Interesting: Even if the young Shiba coin is generally considered a meme or satire currency, its developers have also devoted themselves to serious topics. Shiba Inu is one of the first cryptocurrencies to support numerous social projects and aid organizations that are actively involved in protecting the dog breed of the same name. With every token you buy, you are also doing good.


Nevertheless, here you can find out everything you need to know about Shiba Inu and whether a Shiba Inu casino is right for you. We will simply explain how you can get Shiba Inu Coins and what advantages you can achieve by using this currency, especially in the casino. We will also go into what makes a good Shiba Inu casino stand out and show you the best providers where you can play with the cryptocurrency.  

How to get Shiba Inu?

There are basically two ways to get Shiba Inu:

1. Mining

By downloading special programs (e.g.: Hive OS), you have the possibility to create Shiba Inu at home with the computing power of your own computer. In the long term, you can save yourself the purchase of Shiba coins. However, a period of time that should not be underestimated must be planned until you have generated enough coins to play in the Shiba Inu Casino.

2. Shopping in the open market

The slightly faster and more convenient option is to buy Shiba Inu Coins from crypto exchanges. In the meantime, many Austrian and German stock exchanges, such as Bitpanda or eToro, have already included the coin in their range. Another aspect that underlines the seriousness and acceptance of the cryptocurrency.


Warning Sign

Caution: Nevertheless, it should be said at this point that Shiba Inu, like many cryptocurrencies, involves a certain risk as an investment option. Due to its high volatility potential, the price development is difficult to assess in the long term.


However, this is only relevant to a limited extent for the casino experience. Because of the very low market value of the Shiba coin compared to other cryptocurrencies, quick results can be achieved when shopping. With an investment of a few euros you can already buy several thousand coins and thus enter a Shiba Inu Casino.

But beware: Shiba Inu's low price per coin is by no means an indicator of high potential for strong growth. The so-called market capitalization is more meaningful here, in order to be able to estimate the actual trading volume of Shiba Inu. The SHIB coin currently ranks 15th here compared to all other cryptocurrencies (as of March 2022).

What advantages does a Shiba Inu Casino offer?  

Compared to conventional online casinos, a Shiba Inu casino offers numerous features that the player can use to his advantage.

Low price fromShiba Inu

Fees

As we have already explained, Shiba Inu is currently characterized by a low market value. This enables the cryptocurrency to be purchased at a relatively low price and can of course also be converted to the Shiba Inu casino experience: Anyone who invests in Shiba Inu for a few euros can call numerous Shiba coins their own and also use them in the casino. The currency invites you to play with relatively small amounts, which makes it easier to get over losses. As a result, the player naturally has more opportunities to try out different slots. Online casino beginners in particular should like this fact so that they can approach playing in a crypto casino with little risk.

Ethereum blockchain security 

Data

Unlike the Dogecoin, which is heavily tied to the fluctuations of the Litecoin, the Shiba Inu coin is based on the Ethereum blockchain. So on the ERC-20 protocol. As a result, Shiba Inu achieves a level of security similar to that of the well-established cryptocurrency Ethereum. In terms of protection, Shiba Inu is in no way inferior to the competition. And of course that also applies to playing in crypto casinos.

Blockchain Infografik

Information

Interesting: The Shiba Inu Coin is a so-called deflationary currency. This means that because the number of SHIBs is limited, similar to Bitcoin, the currency increases in value as soon as demand increases. Initially, 1 quadrillion Shiba coins were put into circulation. The special thing about the Shiba Inu model is the following. With every transaction made with Shiba Inu, the developers "burn" a small portion of the tokens in order to artificially maintain deflation. This ensures that the course of the Shiba Inus can be stabilized in the long term.

Potential of the young currency

Investment

Shiba Inu hasn't been on the market long and with a current market cap of around $11 billion, it's already worth more than some big-name companies. Precisely for this reason, it can be said that the currency offers enormous potential. Top dogs in the crypto sector such as Elon Musk or Ethereum founder Vitalik Buterin have repeatedly shown interest in Shiba Inu. This has attracted a lot of media attention in the recent past. Due to the appealing market capitalization, Shiba Inu can be said to be an attractive product.

Anonymity

Krypto

In a Shiba Inu casino it is not necessary to provide personal data when registering. E-mail address, username, password and your wallet ID are enough for a safe and anonymous casino experience. This prevents your name or other sensitive data from getting into the hands of third parties. What's more, you can quickly and worry-free start doing what you're here to do: play.

How do I recognize a good Shiba Inu Casino?  

At the beginning we already talked about the fact that the range of online games of chance where the Shiba coin can be used as a means of payment is still very small. Of course, this also limits the player's ability to actively choose between different Shiba Inu casinos - because there are simply very few. It is therefore all the more important to check the seriousness of the casino. Here you can use a simple but well-tried trick:

Scroll all the way down on the provider's homepage or click on the "About Us" or "Legal" sections and take a closer look at the casino's license. If a Shiba Inu casino doesn't have a license, you should better keep your hands off it. The opposite is the case if the provider has a state gaming license from Curacao or Malta. In order to receive these awards, online casinos must achieve certain payout ratios, guarantee fair play and ensure reliable support. For this reason, you and your SHIB coins are in good hands with providers with these licenses.


Information

Good to know: The fact that Shiba Inu has not yet fully arrived in the gambling industry does not necessarily have to be negative and can even be used by players to their own advantage. Of course, it is an impossibility to predict the future price development of the SHIB. Because the coin can be bought relatively cheaply at the moment, you can save up a considerable gaming budget in the event of an increase in value. And even if the price collapses, the loss is not too serious for a smaller investment.


Shiba Inu FAQ

1. Where can I buy Shiba Inu Coins?

All well-known crypto exchanges have the Shiba Inu in their offer and treat the young coin with great acceptance. At Coinbase, Binance, Bitpanda or Exodus, the digital currency can be purchased within a few minutes at fair conditions.

2. Is it safe to play online casino with Shiba Inu?

Dadurch, dass der Shiba Inu-Coin auf der Ethereum-Blockchain basiert, wird ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit erreicht. Das gilt natürlich auch für die Verwendung der digitalen Währung in Shiba Inu Casinos.

3. Are Shiba Inu casinos trustworthy?

Crypto casinos are now almost universally ranked as provably fair because they work on the Bitcoin blockchain. This serves to be able to disclose the game results transparently. In the meantime, it no longer makes any difference for the customer whether they are playing with Bitcoin or another cryptocurrency such as Shiba Inu. 

4. Do casinos offer special bonuses for depositing with Shiba Inu?

As a rule, casino providers do not differentiate between the individual cryptocurrencies when it comes to bonus offers. If there is a corresponding new customer offer and you decide to play with Shiba Inu, you should be able to claim the starting credit in most cases.

5. Is a Shiba Inu Casino Right for Me?

If you want to play with a young, solid cryptocurrency with the potential to increase in value in the casino, you can fall back on Shiba Inu with a clear conscience. However, hardly any online casinos have so far offered the SHIB coin. All those who like to play with their crypto coins in various different casinos will quickly be shown the limits due to the small selection that awaits them with Shiba Inu.  

Conclusion: A Shiba Inu casino is ideal for players who want to take their first steps in gambling

If you already know a bit about cryptocurrencies but are new to online casino gaming, then a Shiba Inu casino could be just the thing for you. Compared to other crypto coins, Shiba Inu tends to be more of a smaller sum. This of course also limits the loss that the player can suffer. Because all the classic games (including: Dice, Mines, Crash, Blackjack, Roulette) are offered, beginners can approach gambling with little risk. Fun and a relaxed atmosphere are guaranteed! Currently, only a few online casinos have become aware of the SHIB, but the currency clearly has the potential to overtake other cryptos (such as Dogecoin, which also started as a meme coin) in the gaming sector. In addition, there is a good chance that the young Shiba coin will increase in value, which means that playing with Shiba Inu could also be worthwhile in the long run.

Details on our Shiba Inu Casino recommendations

At this point it should be mentioned again that there are still very few online casinos that accept the young Shiba coin. And most of them could not convince us because of different points of view. If you have now got the taste for putting your newly acquired knowledge about SHIB and the possibilities that the coin offers you in the online casino world into practice, we still have a promising recommendation for you.

BC.Game

bc.game logo

This online casino shines through:

  • Originality and fun
  • Easy to understand, beginner-friendly layout
  • Security
  • Lucrative bonus offers

Anyone who chooses a Shiba Inu Casino naturally does not want to be limited in their selection of games. BC.Game meets exactly this requirement. The casino offers its customers all the games available at the casino, no matter what currency they choose to use. In addition, BC.Game has increased its repertoire considerably in the recent past. The provider now has over 1000 different ways to play with Shiba coins.

For example:

  • Slots (including from industry-respected providers Yggdrasil and Quickspin)
  • Special Crypto Games (Originals, Mini Games, Dice, Mines, Crash)
  • 100+ Live Games (Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat) from top providers like Ezugi and Evolution
bc.game slots
Here is an excerpt of the current offers at BC.Game

What should also not go unmentioned are the bonus offers that make the online casino particularly attractive for new customers. So you get up to 180% bonus for your first three deposits on the platform. With the fourth deposit it is even up to 240%.  

en_USEnglish

Der ultimative Shiba-Inu Casino Guide

Shiba Inu Logo

Für jeden, der sich ein wenig mit Kryptowährungen beschäftigt, steckt hinter dem Begriff Shiba Inu längst viel mehr als nur eine japanische Hunderasse. Im August 2020 wurde nämlich der sogenannte Shiba-Coin, kurz SHIB, eingeführt, der sich seither immer größer werdender Beliebtheit erfreut und mittlerweile auch in Online Casinos als Zahlungsmittel angeboten wird.

Optisch orientiert sich die digitale Währung am Phänomen Dogecoin, basiert sie doch ebenso auf einem im Internet kursierenden Hunde-Meme. Ansonsten haben die beiden Coins allerdings wenig gemeinsam. In ihrem Grundkonzept unterscheiden sie sich sogar sehr stark voneinander. Nicht ohne Grund wird Shiba Inu mittlerweile als „Dogecoin-Killer“ bezeichnet. Die Entwickler der Währung haben es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, etwaige Schwächen des Dogecoins auszugleichen und der Erfolg gibt ihnen recht: Denn 2021 überrollte Shiba Inu mit seiner sehr hohen Marktkapitalisierung den Dogecoin förmlich und rangierte am Ende des Jahres bereits auf Rang 9 der erfolgreichsten Kryptowährungen aller Zeiten.

Die besten Shiba Inu Casinos

100% bis zu:
5 Bitcoin
+ exklusiv 100 Freispiele
4,8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Mindesteinzahlung allgemein 0,0001 BTC
- umgerechnet 50€ Mindesteinzahlung für 300 Freispiele
- Der Cloudbet Bonus wird durch Loyalty Points freigespielt
- Nach Erhalt muss der Betrag innerhalb von 365 Tagen freigespielt werden
Bis zu:
2 Bitcoin
+ 3 $ ohne Einzahlung
+ 1 Bitcoin am Gücksrad
4,8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot
- Glücksrad bereits nach der Anmeldung verfügbar
- 1-3$ in BCD bereits nach der Anmeldung verfügbar.
- Mindesteinzahlung umgerechnet 30 $ für Einzahlungsbonus
Willkommensmission:
100 Freispiele
+ 10 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung
4,8 rating
4.8

Der Sektor in dem Shiba Inu seinem großen Konkurrenten Dogecoin leider noch nicht ganz das Wasser reichen kann, ist die Anzahl an Online-Casinos, die den SHIB als Zahlungsmittel akzeptieren.  Mittlerweile sind ein paar Casinos auf das Phänomen Shiba Inu aufmerksam geworden und bieten ihren Kunden diverse Möglichkeiten mit dem Coin zu spielen. Doch die Auswahl ist derzeit noch mehr als überschaubar. Was man dabei nicht außer Acht lassen sollte: Die digitale Währung ist noch relativ jung. Daher ist anzunehmen, dass auch das Angebot der Shiba Inu Casinos sich in der nächsten Zeit stark vervielfachen wird. 


Information

Interessant: Auch wenn der junge Shiba-Coin gemeinhin als Meme- bzw. Satire-Währung gilt, haben sich seine Entwickler auch ernsten Themen gewidmet. Shiba Inu unterstützt nämlich als eine der ersten Kryptowährungen zahlreiche soziale Projekte und Hilfsorganistationen, die sich aktiv für den Schutz der gleichnamigen Hunderasse einsetzen. Mit jedem Token, den du kaufst, tust du also auch Gutes. 


Hier erfährst Du trotzdem jetzt schon alles was Du über Shiba Inu wissen musst und ob ein Shiba Inu Casino das richtige für Dich ist. Wir werden Dir einfach erklären, wie Du Shiba Inu Coins erhalten kannst und welche Vorteile Du vor allem im Casino durch den Einsatz dieser Währung erzielen kannst. Außerdem werden wir darauf eingehen, wodurch sich ein gutes Shiba Inu Casino auszeichnet und Dir die besten Anbieter zeigen, bei denen Du mit der Kryptowährung spielen kannst.  

Wie kann man Shiba Inu erhalten?

Grundsätzlich gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten, um an Shiba Inu zu gelangen:

1. Mining

Mit dem Download spezieller Programme (z.B.: Hive OS), hat man die Möglichkeit zu Hause, mit der Rechenleistung des eigenen Computers Shiba Inu zu erzeugen. Langfristig gesehen, kann man sich so den Kauf der Shiba-Coins sparen. Allerdings muss eine, nicht zu unterschätzende Zeitspanne eingeplant werden, bis man genug Coins generiert hat, um im Shiba Inu Casino zu spielen.

2. Einkauf im freien Markt

Die etwas schnellere und bequemere Option ist es Shiba Inu Coins bei Krytobörsen einzukaufen. Mittlerweile haben bereits viele österreichische und deutsche Börsen, wie Bitpanda oder eToro den Coin in ihr Angebot aufgenommen. Ein weiterer Aspekt, der die Seriosität und Akzeptanz der Kryptowährung unterstreicht.


Warning Sign

Achtung: Dennoch ist an dieser Stelle zu sagen, dass Shiba Inu, wie viele Kryptowährungen, als Anlageoption ein gewisses Risiko birgt. Durch sein hohes Volatilitätspotential ist der Kursverlauf nämlich auf lange Sicht schwer einzuschätzen.


Für das Casinoerlebnis ist das allerdings nur bedingt relevant. Denn durch den, im Vergleich zu anderen Kryptowährungen, sehr niedrigen Marktwert des Shiba-Coins sind beim Einkauf schnelle Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Mit einer Investition von wenigen Euro kann man also bereits mehrere tausend Coins erstehen und somit in ein Shiba Inu Casino einsteigen.

Doch aufgepasst: Der niedrige Preis pro Coin von Shiba Inu ist keineswegs ein Indikator für ein hohes Potential zu starkem Wachstum. Aussagekräftiger ist hier die sogenannte Marktkapitalisierung.um das tatsächliche Tradingvolumen von Shiba Inu einschätzen zu können. Aktuell rangiert der SHIB-Coin hier, verglichen mit allen anderen Kryptowährungen, auf einem guten 15. Platz (Stand März 2022).

Welche Vorteile bietet ein Shiba Inu Casino  

Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Online Casinos bietet ein Shiba Inu Casino zahlreiche Eigenschaften, die der Spieler zu seinem Vorteil nutzen kann.

Geringer Preis von Shiba Inu

Fees

Wie wir bereits erklärt haben zeichnet sich Shiba Inu aktuell durch einen niedrigen Marktwert aus. Das ermöglicht eine Anschaffung der Kryptowährung zu einem relativ geringen Preis und lässt sich natürlich auch auf das Shiba Inu Casino-Erlebnis ummünzen: Wer für ein paar Euro in Shiba Inu investiert, kann zahlreiche Shiba-Coins sein Eigen nennen und diese auch im Casino nutzen. Die Währung lädt also dazu ein mit verhältnismäßig kleinen Beträgen zu spielen, wodurch Verluste leichter zu verschmerzen sind. Folglich hat der Spieler natürlich auch mehr Möglichkeiten unterschiedliche Slots auszuprobieren. Vor allem Onlinecasino-Einsteigern dürfte diese Tatsache gut gefallen, um sich mit wenig Risiko an das Spielen in einem Krypto-Casino heranzutasten.

Sicherheit durch Ethereum-Blockchain 

Data

Im Gegensatz zum Dogecoin, der stark an die Schwankungen des Litecoins gebunden ist, basiert der Shiba Inu Coin auf der Ethereum-Blockchain. Also auf dem ERC-20 Protokoll. Das führt dazu, dass bei Shiba Inu, ein ähnlich hohes Maß an Sicherheit erreicht wird, wie bei der fest etablierten Kryptowährung Ethereum. In Bezug auf Schutz, steht Shiba Inu der Konkurrenz somit in nichts nach. Und das gilt selbstverständlich auch für das Spielen in Kryptocasinos.

Blockchain Infografik

Information

Interessant: Beim Shiba Inu Coin handelt es sich um eine sogenannte deflationäre Währung. Heißt: Dadurch, dass die Anzahl an SHIB, ähnlich wie beim Bitcoin, begrenzt ist, gewinnt die Währung an Wert, sobald die Nachfrage steigt. Zu Beginn wurden 1 Billiarde Shiba-Coins in Umlauf gebracht. Das Besondere an dem Shiba Inu-Modell ist nun aber folgendes. Bei jeder Transaktion, die mit Shiba Inu getätigt wird, „verbrennen“ die Entwickler einen kleinen Teil der Tokens, um somit eine Deflation künstlich aufrecht zu erhalten. Dadurch wird erreicht, dass sich der Kurs des Shiba Inus langfristig stabilisieren lässt.

Potential der jungen Währung

Investment

Shiba Inu befindet sich noch nicht lange auf dem Markt und ist mit einer derzeitigen Marktkapitalisierung von etwa 11 Milliarden Dollar bereits mehr wert als so manch namhaftes Unternehmen. Gerade aus diesem Grund, lässt sich sagen, dass die Währung enormes Potential bietet. Platzhirsche im Kryptobereich wie Elon Musk oder Ethereum-Gründer Vitalik Buterin zeigten immer wieder Interesse an Shiba Inu. Dies führte in jüngster Vergangenheit zu viel medialer Aufmerksamkeit. Aufgrund der ansprechenden Marktkapitalisierung kann bei Shiba Inu also von einem attraktiven Produkt die Rede sein.

Anonymität

Krypto

In einem Shiba Inu Casino ist es nicht notwendig bei der Anmeldung persönliche Daten anzugeben. E-Mail-Adresse, Benutzername, Passwort und deine Wallet-ID genügen für ein sicheres und anonymes Casinoerlebnis. Somit ist es ausgeschlossen, dass dein Name oder andere empfindliche Daten in die Hände Dritter gelangen. Darüber hinaus kannst du schnell und sorgenfrei beginnen das zu tun, weswegen du hier bist: Spielen.

Woran erkenne ich ein gutes Shiba Inu Casino  

Eingangs haben wir bereits darüber gesprochen, dass das Angebot an Online-Glücksspielen, bei denen der Shiba-Coin als Zahlungsmittel eingesetzt werden kann, noch sehr gering ist. Das grenzt natürlich auch die Möglichkeiten des Spielers ein, sich aktiv zwischen verschiedenen Shiba Inu Casinos entscheiden zu können – denn es gibt schlichtweg sehr wenige. Umso wichtiger ist es deshalb die Seriosität des Casinos zu überprüfen. Hierbei kann man auf einen einfachen, aber altbewährten Trick zurückgreifen:

Scrolle auf der Homepage des Anbieters ganz nach unten oder klicke die Rubriken „Über uns“ oder „Rechtliches“ an und sieh dir die Lizenz des Casinos genauer an. Falls ein Shiba Inu Casino keine Lizenz besitzt, solltest du lieber gleich die Finger davon lassen. Das Gegenteil ist der Fall, wenn der Anbieter eine staatliche Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao oder Malta besitzt. Um diese Auszeichnungen zu erhalten, müssen Online Casinos bestimmte Auszahlungsquoten erreichen, für Fair Play garantieren und einen zuverlässigen Support sicherstellen. Aus diesem Grund sind Du und Deine SHIB-Coins bei Anbietern mit diesen Lizenzen gut aufgehoben.


Information

Gut zu wissen: Dass Shiba Inu noch nicht voll und ganz in der Glücksspielbranche angekommen ist, muss übrigens nicht unbedingt negativ sein und kann von Spielern sogar zu ihrem eigenen Vorteil genutzt werden. Natürlich ist es ein Ding der Unmöglichkeit die zukünftige Kursentwicklung des SHIB zu prognostizieren. Dadurch, dass der Coin im Moment relativ günstig zu erstehen ist, kann man sich im Falle einer Wertsteigerung ein ansehnliches Spielbudget ansparen. Und selbst wenn der Kurs einbricht, ist bei einer kleineren Investition kein allzu gravierender Verlust entstanden.


Shiba Inu FAQ

1. Wo kann ich Shiba Inu Coins kaufen?

Alle bekannten Krypto-Börsen haben den Shiba Inu in ihrem Angebot und behandeln den jungen Coin mit großer Akzeptanz. Bei Coinbase, Binance, Bitpanda oder auch Exodus kann die digitale Währung innerhalb weniger Minuten zu fairen Konditionen erstanden werden.

2. Kann ich mit Shiba Inu gefahrlos im Online-Casino spielen?

Dadurch, dass der Shiba Inu-Coin auf der Ethereum-Blockchain basiert, wird ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit erreicht. Das gilt natürlich auch für die Verwendung der digitalen Währung in Shiba Inu Casinos.

3. Sind Shiba Inu Casinos vertrauenswürdig?

Krypto Casinos werden heutzutage fast durch die Bank als nachweislich fair eingestuft, da sie mit der Bitcoin-Blockchain funktionieren. Diese dient dazu die Spielergebnisse transparent offengelegen zu können. Mittlerweile macht es für den Kunden keinen Unterschied mehr, ob mit Bitcoin oder einer anderen Kryptowährung, wie etwa Shiba Inu, gespielt wird. 

4. Bieten Casinos besondere Boni für Einzahlungen mit Shiba Inu an?

In der Regel unterscheiden Casinoanbieter bei Bonusangeboten nicht zwischen den einzelnen Kryptowährungen. Wenn ein entsprechendes Neukunden-Angebot besteht und Du dich dazu entscheidest mit Shiba Inu zu spielen, solltest Du das Startguthaben in den meisten Fällen für Dich beanspruchen können.

5. Ist ein Shiba Inu Casino das Richtige für mich?

Wer mit einer jungen, soliden Kryptowährung mit Potenzial zur Wertsteigerung im Casino spielen möchte, der kann guten Gewissens auf Shiba Inu zurückgreifen. Allerdings haben bisher noch kaum Online-Casinos den SHIB-Coin im Angebot. All denjenigen, die mit ihren Krypto-Coins gerne in verschiedenen unterschiedlichen Casinos spielen, werden also aufgrund der geringen Auswahl, die sie mit Shiba Inu erwartet, schnell die Grenzen aufgezeigt werden.  

Fazit: Ein Shiba Inu Casino ist ideal für Spieler, die ihre ersten Schritte im Glücksspielbereich machen möchten

Wenn Du Dich bereits ein bisschen mit Kryptowährungen auskennst, aber noch keine Erfahrungen mit dem Spielen im Online-Casino hast, dann könnte ein Shiba Inu Casino genau das Richtige für Dich sein. Im Vergleich zu anderen Krypto-Coins geht es bei Shiba Inu tendenziell eher um kleinere Summen. Das beschränkt selbstverständlich auch den Verlust, den der Spieler erleiden kann. Dadurch, dass im Shiba Inu Casino alle Spiel-Klassiker (u.a.: Dice, Mines, Crash, Blackjack, Roulette) angeboten werden, können sich Anfänger mit wenig Risiko an das Glücksspiel herantasten. Spielspaß und eine entspannte Atmosphäre sind also garantiert! Aktuell sind zwar erst wenige Online-Casinos auf den SHIB aufmerksam geworden, die Währung hat jedoch eindeutig Potential, anderen Kryptos (wie z.B. dem ebenfalls als Meme-Coin gestarteten Dogecoin) im Glücksspielbereich den Rang abzulaufen. Außerdem besteht durchaus die Möglichkeit, dass der junge Shiba-Coin in seinem Wert steigt, womit sich das Spielen mit Shiba Inu auch auf lange Sicht lohnen könnte. 

Details zu unseren Shiba Inu Casino Empfehlungen

An dieser Stelle ist noch einmal zu erwähnen, dass es bis dato noch sehr wenige Online-Casinos gibt, die den jungen Shiba-Coin akzeptieren. Und die meisten davon haben uns aufgrund unterschiedlicher Gesichtspunkte nicht von sich überzeugen können. Falls Du nun dennoch auf den Geschmack gekommen bist Dein neu erworbenes Wissen rund um SHIB und die Möglichkeiten, die der Coin Dir in der Online-Casino-Welt bietet, in die Tat umzusetzen, haben wir natürlich trotzdem eine vielversprechende Empfehlung für Dich.

BC.Game

bc.game logo

Dieses Online Casino brilliert durch:

  • Originalität und Spielspaß
  • Leicht verständliche, anfängerfreundliche Aufmachung
  • Sicherheit
  • Lukrative Bonusangebote

Wer sich für ein Shiba Inu Casino entscheidet, möchte in seiner Spielauswahl selbstverständlich nicht limitiert sein. Genau dieser Anforderung kommt BC.Game nach. Das Casino bietet seinen Kunden alle im Casino verfügbaren Spiele, unabhängig davon welche Währung er verwenden möchte. Hinzu kommt, dass BC.Game in jüngster Vergangenheit sein Repertoire stark aufgestockt hat. Der Anbieter verfügt nun über 1000 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, mit Shiba-Coins zu spielen.

Zum Beispiel:

  • Spielautomaten (unter anderem von den in der Branche hoch angesehenen Providern Yggdrasil und Quickspin)
  • Spezielle Krypto Spiele (Originals, Mini Games, Dice, Mines, Crash)
  • Mehr als 100 Live Spiele (Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat) von Top-Anbietern wie Ezugi und Evolution
bc.game slots
Hier ein Auszug der aktuellen Angebote bei BC.Game

Was außerdem nicht unerwähnt bleiben sollte, sind die Bonusangebote, die das Online-Casino besonders attraktiv für Neukunden machen. So erhält man bei seinen ersten drei Einzahlungen auf der Plattform jeweils bis zu 180% Bonus. Bei der vierten Einzahlung sind es sogar bis zu 240%.  

de_DEDeutsch
Trustdice Promo Bonus ohne Einzahlung