The Ultimate Monero Casino Guide

Monero Logo

The online gambling market keeps growing! Hardly any industry has undergone such a change in recent years as that of online casinos. This process can be summed up in one word: cryptocurrencies.

It didn't take long before casino operators knew how to use the numerous advantages of Bitcoin and Co. for themselves. The result: An optimized gaming experience, from which you, the player, benefit most of all! With the help of digital currencies, security, speed and last but not least the anonymity of your transactions can be guaranteed in the long term.

Best Monero Casinos

100% up to:
5 Bitcoin
+ exclusive 100 Freespins
4.8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Minimum deposit generally 0.0001 BTC
- converted 50€ minimum deposit for 300 free spins
- The Cloudbet Bonus is cleared through Loyalty Points
- After receipt, the amount must be cleared within 365 days
Up to:
2 Bitcoin
+ $3 NO DEPOSIT
+ 1 Bitcoin on Wheel of Fortune
4.8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer
- Glücksrad bereits nach der Anmeldung verfügbar
- 1-3$ in BCD bereits nach der Anmeldung verfügbar.
- Mindesteinzahlung umgerechnet 30 $ für Einzahlungsbonus

Monero – The most anonymous of all digital currencies

Anonymity is also the perfect keyword: This article is about Monero, a crypto coin that is repeatedly traded as the most anonymous of all cryptocurrencies. While many altcoins have more or less tried to copy the top dog Bitcoin, Monero is going its own way.


Information

Briefly explained: Alt coins are by no means "old" cryptocurrencies. But on the contrary. Rather, the "alt" in the name stands for "alternative". As a result, all cryptocurrencies that are offered on the market alongside Bitcoin are referred to as alt-coins, which represent an alternative to the market leader, so to speak. However, the technology of Alt-Coins is mostly similar to that of Bitcoin.


In terms of data protection in particular, the Monero coin is several steps ahead of its competitors. But there are also numerous other advantages that the young cryptocurrency brings with it, which speak in favor of using Monero in the online casino. It is not without reason that more and more gambling providers are including the token in their portfolio. We will now explain to you exactly what Monero is and what makes the currency so special. Also, we will be specific about playing at Monero Casinos. With us you will find out what makes a good Monero Casino stand out and what you should pay particular attention to when playing in one!

What exactly is Monero?

Monero (abbreviated: XMR) is a so-called "Privacy Coin". In other words: The cryptocurrency Monero places the highest focus on the privacy of its users and, above all, stands out from its competitors such as Bitcoin and Co.

Launched in 2014, the digital currency is now one of the top 20 cryptocurrencies by market capitalization. Since its inception, the XMR token has been pursuing one major goal: Ensure the long-term anonymity of its customers. And with great success! Thanks to the complex blockchain structure, Monero transactions are virtually untraceable. Neither the sender nor the address of the recipient or the amount of the transfer are visible to unauthorized third parties when making a payment with XMR. The optimized proof-of-work algorithm called RandomX plays a major role here.

But the continuous adjustment of the mining process and scalability are also characteristic of the Monero coin, along with some other unique selling points. For example, unlike most other cryptocurrencies, Monero has no upper coin limit. So-called miners can theoretically continue to produce new XMR coins for all eternity. In the long term, the total volume of Monero will therefore far exceed that of almost all other cryptocurrencies.


Information

Fun Fact: By the way, the name Monero is by no means arbitrary. In the popular artificial language Esperanto, which was founded in 1887 by the ophthalmologist Ludwik Lejzer Zamenhof, "Monero" means something like "coin".


How can I get Monero coins?

There are basically two ways to get Monero coins:

1. Mining

In mining, so-called crypto miners solve highly complex mathematical tasks on high-performance computers and receive coins in return. In the long term, you can save yourself the purchase of Monero coins. Monero uses a Proof-of-Work (PoW) consensus mechanism that requires computing power to generate blocks on the network, just like Bitcoin.

But now the big difference to Bitcoin and Co.: No complex devices are usually required for XMR mining - you can mine Monero with a regular CPU (central processing unit ) or GPU (graphics processing unit). In other words: Any standard computer can theoretically be used for Monero mining!

While the mining of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies is usually reserved for large investors or companies that operate entire server farms, Monero takes a different approach: The Monero developers stand for an egalitarian concept. They believe all miners deserve equal opportunities. Monero mining works on all operating systems, such as Windows, macOS, Android or Linux.

Nevertheless, you have to allow for a not to be underestimated period of time for Monero mining, including high power consumption, until you have enough XMR tokens to play with in a Monero casino.


Information

Good to know: To find out whether mining Monero coins is worthwhile for you at all, we recommend the Moneronoblaing". Calculator to consult.


2. Buy Monero from a broker

If you are primarily looking to play with the XMR coin in a Monero casino, this option is probably the much better one for you. Because shopping in the open market is undoubtedly the fastest, safest and most convenient method to get to Monero. As of today, the cryptocurrency is not yet traded on all major online exchanges – trustworthy providers such as Binance, Coinbase or Kucoin have long since included Monero in their portfolio. Here you can buy XMR coins comfortably and on fair terms thanks to an electronic transfer, a bank transfer or with a credit or debit card.

PlatzCryptocurrencyPriceMarket capitalization
30Sellar (XLM)$0.1871$4,637,186,516
31Algoran (ALGO)$0.6903$4,631,438,546
32Monero (XMR)$245.42$4,422,826,669
33Ethereum Classic (ETC)$32.83$4,416,188,197
34Hedera (HBAR)$0.1799$3,633,126,705
Monero befindet sich derzeit auf Platz 32 sortiert nach Marktkapitalisierung
Daten am 25.04.2022

What advantages does a Monero casino offer?

1. Monero stands for the highest level of anonymity and security thanks to ring signatures

As already mentioned several times, Monero is considered the most anonymous cryptocurrency. In order to achieve this high level of anonymity, Monero uses so-called ring signatures in its protocol.


Information

Briefly explained: A ring signature is a special way of signing Monero transactions. If you make a transfer with Monero, the signature of this transfer is "merged" with four other, different signatures - a so-called ring signature is created. This process makes it almost impossible for outsiders to trace the actual sender or recipient of the transfer. Ring signatures protect your privacy to the greatest possible extent!


At the same time, Monero uses stealth addresses for all bookings. These camouflage addresses ensure that your account balance on the Monero Blockchain cannot be traced by third parties at any time.

Of course, these unique security standards are also reflected in Monero casinos. When registering, you will only be asked for a username, a password, your Monero wallet ID and your email address to specify. Your name or other sensitive personal data, such as bank details, etc., cannot fall into the hands of third parties. Nowhere else will you find such an anonymous yet secure casino experience!

2. Monero allows for a faster deposit process than Bitcoin

Deposits and withdrawals are just as easy, fast and uncomplicated with Monero as with other cryptocurrencies - it is often even reported that transactions with the XMR token are even faster than those with Bitcoin. This is of particular benefit to you in the following situation: Imagine you have found a Monero casino that suits you. Of course you want to start playing right away!

While traditional bank transfers can often take a few hours or days at traditional real money casinos, you don’t have this problem at Monero casinos. But on the contrary! Here you can plunge into casino fun just a few seconds after making a deposit with XMR coins!

Of course, the same applies to payouts: If you want to see your winnings in your account as quickly as possible, a Monero casino is the right place for you.

3. Monero acquisition by mining via CPU and graphics card performance

As already mentioned, basically everyone with their own PC or laptop is able to “mine” XMR coins. However, we have also explained why this option is probably less attractive for the average Monero Casino visitor. Because mining requires a strong processor including a high-quality graphics card and can sometimes be quite expensive and tedious. Nevertheless, you should definitely keep this possibility in mind: because if you have the appropriate technical conditions, you can mine enough XMR coins in the medium term to play with them in a Monero casino.

How do I know if a Monero Casino is reputable?

The big advantage of Monero is that the currency itself is very concerned about data protection and security. The Monero blockchain network focuses more than any other cryptocurrency on protecting the privacy of its users. Consequently, playing with XMR tokens in a Monero casino can also be described as very safe.

Nevertheless, you should consider a few important points when choosing a Monero casino:

1. Check Monero Casino game catalog and license

A Monero casino that offers you a wide range of different gaming options is undoubtedly attractive - but these slots must also be regulated by an internationally highly respected institution! A good indicator of the seriousness of a Cardano casino is its gambling license. If you scroll down on the provider's website and click on "Legal" or "About Us" you should be able to see the license of the online casino.


Information

Tip: A Monero casino that has a license from Malta or Curacao is to be considered very serious. In order to obtain a gambling license in these countries, online casinos must guarantee fair play and achieve certain payout percentages!


2. Make sure that Monero Casino provides help through a customer support team

You may have questions about deposits, withdrawals, bonus offers, etc. For this reason, reputable Monero casinos usually offer you as many different support channels as possible. A solid Monero casino should have both an FAQ page and live chat. In addition, an email contact address and a telephone hotline can be offered.

If the Monero Casino of your choice meets all of these criteria, you are most likely dealing with a reputable provider. But if you want to be on the safe side, it's best to choose one of the crypto casinos that have already been put through their paces by us!

By the way, below we also introduce you to our favorite Monero casinos!

Monero Casino FAQ

Here are the most frequently asked questions about Monero casinos, collected and answered:

Where can I buy Monero?

The Monero coin is offered on many major crypto exchanges. With providers like Binance, Coinbase or Kucoin you can buy the cryptocurrency on fair terms.

Can I also mine Monero?

Yes! Just like Bitcoin, Monero uses a Proof-of-Work (PoW) consensus mechanism. In addition, the Monero developers have decided to make the mining process as energy-efficient as possible. This means that anyone can mine Monero on their private computer with programs such as GPU-Miner or Monero Spelunker. But this is probably more interesting for long-term crypto investors. If you want to play quickly and conveniently with Monero in the casino, you should probably just use the exchanges mentioned above!

How Safe Are Monero Casinos?

All Monero Casinos that we suggest further down this page have been thoroughly checked by us for security and seriousness. So if you also check the security features we have mentioned and the casino complies with them, then your Monero coins are definitely in good hands there!

Do Online Casinos Offer a Special Monero Bonus?

The Monero casinos we tested usually provide you with a welcome bonus, sometimes even entire bonus packages. Because crypto casinos usually do not differentiate between the different crypto currencies when it comes to deposit bonuses, you also get attractive offers when playing with Monero.

Is a Monero Casino right for me?

If you regard online gambling as a private matter and are particularly concerned about anonymity, security and data protection, then you will hardly find a cryptocurrency that meets your needs like Monero!

Conclusion on Monero casinos

Mainly because of its high anonymity in payment transactions and the solid market capitalization, Monero has developed into an attractive payment method in online casinos. More and more gambling providers are betting on the XMR token and we believe that this hype will by no means be short-lived. Because Monero, with its low network transaction fees and the incomparably high security standards, simply offers everything you could wish for from a cryptocurrency in the casino! In a Monero casino you can expect full, carefree gaming fun!

The best Monero casinos at a glance

1. FortuneJack: The top dog among Monero casinos

The most important advantages at a glance:

  • Great welcome bonus
  • Play with provably fair technology
  • Quick registration
  • Excellent customer service

To start we would like to introduce you to FortuneJack: FortuneJack was not only one of the first Monero casinos, but also offers one of the best Monero bonuses to date: 100 Free Spins just for signing up. No deposit required!

Fortune Jack Freispiele ohne Einzahlung

And that's not all! More bonuses will be awarded gradually. To give you an overview, we have listed them here for you:

  • 100 Free Spins for registration
  • 1st deposit: an extra 250 free spins and 110% bonus on the first deposit amount
  • 2nd Deposit: 100% Bonus
  • 3rd Deposit: 100% Bonus
  • 4th deposit: 100% bonus with up to 6 BTC in bonuses for the first 4 deposits

FortuneJack is also impressive in terms of the game selection: No matter what you like to play, from classics such as roulette and blackjack to "Provably Fair" crypto games and sports betting - you will find what you are looking for at FortuneJack!

Click here for the review!

2. Fairspin: Extensive game selection for long-term fun

The most important advantages at a glance:

  • Play with provably fair technology
  • Profitable welcome package
  • Attractive VIP program
  • Quick registration

Fairspin made it to number 2 in our ranking: The online casino, which opened in 2018, was the first platform to offer players additional fair play control based on advanced blockchain technology. The main strengths of this casino are its huge range of almost 5,000 exciting games and the generous welcome package that Fairspin offers you. New customers receive a bonus of up to 5 BTC and 140 free spins. Another great promotion is the birthday bonus: Here you will receive an individual gift. In addition, the casino's five-level VIP program provides constant motivation. And thanks to the enormous range of games, you certainly won't get bored!

Fairspin Casino Bonusangebote

Click here for the review!

3. bc.game: Exotic bonus offer with wheel of fortune

The most important advantages at a glance:

  • Over 1000 different games
  • Two no deposit bonuses
  • Easy to understand, beginner-friendly layout
  • Reliable customer service

Last but not least – bc.game: This crypto casino offers you two no-deposit bonuses. As soon as you register, a cash credit of $1-3 will be posted directly to your wallet. Then the big surprise: Playing begins even before the first deposit is made. Because the second bonus comes in the form of an exciting offer! A Wheel of Fortune will appear. Here you can try your luck and get up to 1 BTC.

bc.game lucky spin

Of course, there are also appealing deposit bonuses: For the first four deposits you will receive up to 180% bonus!

bc.game can also shine with its selection of games. You can choose between more than 1000 games, some from well-known providers such as Yggdrasil and Quickspin.

Click here for the review!

en_USEnglish
TrustDice promo no deposit

Der ultimative Monero Casino Guide

Monero Logo

Der Online-Glücksspielmarkt wächst immer weiter! Kaum eine Branche hat sich in den letzten Jahren einem solchen Wandel unterzogen, wie jene der Online Casinos. Dieser Prozess lässt sich kurz und knapp mit einem einzigen Wort erklären: Kryptowährungen.

Es hat nicht lange gedauert bis Casino-Betreiber die zahlreichen Vorteile von Bitcoin und Co. für sich zu nutzen wussten. Das Ergebnis: Eine optimierte Glücksspielerfahrung, von der nicht zuletzt vor allem Du als Spieler profitierst! Denn mithilfe der digitalen Währungen können unter anderem Sicherheit, Schnelligkeit und nicht zuletzt die Anonymität Deiner Transaktionen nachhaltig gewährleistet werden.

Die besten Monero Casinos

100% bis zu:
5 Bitcoin
+ exklusiv 100 Freispiele
4,8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Mindesteinzahlung allgemein 0,0001 BTC
- umgerechnet 50€ Mindesteinzahlung für 300 Freispiele
- Der Cloudbet Bonus wird durch Loyalty Points freigespielt
- Nach Erhalt muss der Betrag innerhalb von 365 Tagen freigespielt werden
Bis zu:
2 Bitcoin
+ 3 $ ohne Einzahlung
+ 1 Bitcoin am Gücksrad
4,8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot
- Glücksrad bereits nach der Anmeldung verfügbar
- 1-3$ in BCD bereits nach der Anmeldung verfügbar.
- Mindesteinzahlung umgerechnet 30 $ für Einzahlungsbonus

Monero – Die anonymste aller digitalen Währungen

Anonymität ist auch schon das perfekte Stichwort: In diesem Artikel geht es nämlich um Monero, einen Krypto-Coin, der immer wieder als die anonymste von allen Kryptowährungen gehandelt wird. Während viele Alt-Coins mehr oder weniger versucht haben den Platzhirsch Bitcoin zu kopieren, geht Monero seinen ganz eigenen Weg.


Information

Kurz erklärt: Alt-Coins sind keineswegs „alte“ Kryptowährungen. Ganz im Gegenteil. Das „Alt“ im Namen steht vielmehr für „alternative“. Als Alt-Coins werden folglich alle Kryptowährungen bezeichnet, die neben Bitcoin auf dem Markt angeboten werden, sozusagen eine Alternative zum Marktführer darstellen. Die Technologie der Alt-Coins ähnelt allerdings meist jener des Bitcoins.


Insbesondere in Bezug auf Datenschutz ist der Monero-Coin seinen Mitstreitern um einige Nasenlängen voraus. Aber auch zahlreiche weitere Vorteile, die die junge Kryptowährung mit sich bringt, sprechen für einen Einsatz von Monero im Online Casino. Nicht ohne Grund nehmen immer mehr Glücksspielanbieter den Token in ihr Portfolio auf. Wir werden Dir nun erklären, worum es sich bei Monero genau handelt und was die Währung so besonders macht. Außerdem werden wir spezifisch auf das Spielen in Monero Casinos eingehen. Bei uns erfährst Du, wodurch sich ein gutes Monero Casino auszeichnet und worauf Du beim Spielen in einem ebensolchen besonders achten solltest!

Was genau ist Monero?

Monero (abgekürzt: XMR) ist ein sogenannter „Privacy Coin“. Mit anderen Worten: Die Kryptowährung Monero legt höchsten Fokus auf die Privatsphäre ihrer Nutzer und hebt sich vor allem dadurch von ihren Mitbewerbern wie Bitcoin und Co. ab.

Im Jahr 2014 eingeführt, ist die digitale Währung heute, gemessen an der Marktkapitalisierung, eine der 20 wichtigsten Kryptowährungen. Seit seiner Gründung verfolgt der XMR-Token ein großes Ziel: Die Anonymität seiner Kunden langfristig zu gewährleisten. Und das mit großem Erfolg! Dank der komplexen Blockchain-Struktur sind Monero-Transaktionen praktisch nicht nachzuverfolgen. Weder der Absender noch die Adresse des Empfängers oder der Betrag der Überweisung sind bei einer Zahlung mit XMR für unbefugte Dritte einsehbar. Eine große Rolle spielt hierbei der optimierte Proof-of-Work-Algorithmus namens RandomX.

Aber auch die kontinuierliche Anpassung des Mining-Prozesses und der Skalierbarkeit sind zusammen mit einigen weiteren Alleinstellungsmerkmalen charakteristisch für den Monero-Coin. So gibt es zum Beispiel, im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Kryptowährungen, bei Monero keine Coin-Obergrenze. Sogenannte Miner können also theoretisch bis in alle Ewigkeit munter weiter neue XMR-Coins produzieren. Auf lange Sicht wird das Gesamtvolumen von Monero folglich jenes von fast allen anderen anderen Kryptowährungen weit überschreiten.


Information

Fun Fact: Der Name Monero ist übrigens keineswegs willkürlich gewählt. In der populären Kunstsprache Esperanto, die 1887 vom Augenarzt Ludwik Lejzer Zamenhof begründet wurde, bedeutet „Monero“ soviel wie „Münze“.


Wie kann ich Monero-Coins erhalten?

Grundsätzlich gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten, um an Monero-Coins zu gelangen:

1. Mining

Beim Mining (zu Deutsch: „Schürfen“) lösen sogenannte Krypto-Miner hochkomplexe mathematische Aufgaben auf Hochleistungsrechnern und erhalten im Gegenzug dafür Coins. Langfristig gesehen, kann man sich so den Kauf der Monero-Coins sparen. Monero verwendet einen Proof-of-Work (PoW) Konsensmechanismus, der Rechenleistung benötigt, um Blöcke im Netzwerk zu erzeugen, genau wie Bitcoin.

Nun allerdings der große Unterschied zu Bitcoin und Co.: Für das XMR-Mining sind in der Regel keine komplexen Geräte erforderlich – Monero minen kannst Du mit einer regulären CPU (Zentrale Prozessoreinheit) oder GPU (Grafikprozessor). Anders gesagt: Jeder Standardcomputer kann theoretisch für das Monero-Mining verwendet werden!

Während das Mining von Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen meist ausschließlich Großinvestoren oder Unternehmen, die ganze Serverfarmen betreiben, vorbehalten ist, geht Monero einen anderen Weg: Die Monero-Entwickler stehen für ein egalitäres Konzept. Sie glauben, dass alle Miner die gleichen Chancen verdienen. Das Monero-Mining funktioniert auf allen Betriebssystemen, wie Windows, macOS, Android oder Linux

Nichtsdestotrotz musst Du für das Monero-Mining eine nicht zu unterschätzende Zeitspanne inklusive hohem Stromverbrauch einrechnen, bis Du genug XMR-Token beisammenhast, um damit in einem Monero Casino zu spielen.


Information

Gut zu wissen: Um herauszufinden, ob sich das Mining von Monero-Coins für Dich überhaupt lohnt, empfehlen wir Dir den Monero Mining Rechner zurate zu ziehen. 


2. Einkauf im Freien Markt

Wenn Du vor allem darauf aus bist mit dem XMR-Coin in einem Monero Casino zu spielen ist diese Option wahrscheinlich die deutlich bessere für Dich. Denn der Einkauf im Freien Markt ist zweifelsohne, die schnellste, sicherste und bequemste Methode, um an Monero zu gelangen. Zwar wird die Kryptowährung nach heutigem Stand noch nicht an allen großen Online-Börsen gehandelt – vertrauenswürdige Anbieter wie Binance, Coinbase oder Kucoin haben Monero allerdings schon längst in ihr Portfolio aufgenommen. Hier kannst Du XMR-Coins ganz gemütlich und zu fairen Konditionen mit Hilfe einer elektronischen Überweisung, einer Banküberweisung oder mit einer Kredit- oder Debitkarte kaufen. 

PlatzKryptowährungPreisMarktkapitalisierung
30Sellar (XLM)$0.1871$4,637,186,516
31Algoran (ALGO)$0.6903$4,631,438,546
32Monero (XMR)$245.42$4,422,826,669
33Ethereum Classic (ETC)$32.83$4,416,188,197
34Hedera (HBAR)$0.1799$3,633,126,705
Monero befindet sich derzeit auf Platz 32 sortiert nach Marktkapitalisierung
Daten am 25.04.2022

Welche Vorteile bietet ein Monero Casino?

1. Monero steht für höchste Anonymität und Sicherheit dank Ringsignaturen

Wie bereits mehrfach erwähnt, gilt Monero als die anonymste Kryptowährung. Um dieses hohe Maß an Anonymität zu erreichen, verwendet Monero in seinem Protokoll sogenannte Ringsignaturen.


Information

Kurz erklärt: Eine Ringsignatur ist eine besondere Art der Zeichnung von Monero-Transaktionen. Wenn Du eine Überweisung mit Monero tätigst, wird die Signatur dieser Überweisung mit vier anderen, unterschiedlichen Signaturen „verschmolzen“ – eine sogenannte Ringsignatur entsteht. Dieser Prozess macht es für Außenstehende so gut wie unmöglich, den tatsächlichen Absender oder Empfänger der Überweisung nachzuvollziehen. Ringsignaturen schützen also in höchstmöglichem Maße Deine Privatsphäre! 


Gleichzeitig verwendet Monero für sämtliche Buchungen Tarnadressen. Diese Tarnadressen sorgen dafür, dass sich Dein Kontostand auf der Monero Blockchain zu keinem Zeitpunkt von Dritten nachvollziehen lässt.

Diese einzigartigen Sicherheitsstandards spiegeln sich selbstverständlich auch in Monero Casinos wider. Bei der Registrierung wirst Du lediglich dazu aufgefordert einen Benutzernamen, ein Passwort, Deine Monero-Wallet-ID und Deine eMail-Adresse anzugeben. Dein Name oder andere empfindliche Personalien, wie Bankdaten usw. können also nicht in die Hände Dritter geraten. Nirgendwo sonst wirst Du ein derartig anonymes und gleichzeitig sicheres Casinoerlebnis finden!

2. Monero ermöglicht einen schnelleren Einzahlungsprozess als Bitcoin

Ein- und Auszahlungen gehen mit Monero genauso problemlos, schnell und unkompliziert von der Hand, wie mit anderen Kryptowährungen – oft wird sogar berichtet, dass Transaktionen mit dem XMR-Token sogar noch schneller, als jene mit Bitcoin sind. Das kommt Dir vor allem in folgender Situation zugute: Stell Dir vor, Du hast ein Monero Casino ganz nach Deinen Vorstellungen gefunden. Natürlich möchtest Du dann sofort mit dem Spielen beginnen!

Während herkömmliche Bank-Überweisungen in traditionellen Echtgeld-Casinos oft einige Stunden oder Tage in Anspruch nehmen können, hast Du dieses Problem in Monero Casinos nicht. Ganz im Gegenteil! Hier kannst Du Dich bereits wenige Sekunden nach einer Einzahlung mit XMR-Coins sofort ins Casino-Vergnügen stürzen!

Dasselbe gilt natürlich auch für Auszahlungen: Wenn Du Deine Gewinne innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf dem Konto sehen möchtest, ist ein Monero Casino das Richtige für Dich.

3. Monero-Erwerb durch Mining über CPU und Grafikkarten-Leistung

Wie bereits erwähnt ist im Grunde jeder Mensch mit einem eigenen PC oder Laptop dazu in der Lage, XMR-Coins zu „schürfen“. Allerdings haben wir auch erklärt, weshalb diese Option für den durchschnittlichen Monero Casino Besucher wohl eher weniger attraktiv ist. Denn das Mining setzt einen starken Prozessor inklusive hochwertiger Grafikkarte voraus und kann mitunter ganz schön teuer und langwierig werden. Nichtsdestotrotz solltest Du diese Möglichkeit durchaus im Hinterkopf behalten: Denn falls Du über die entsprechenden technischen Gegebenheiten verfügst, kannst Du mittelfristig genug XMR-Coins minen, um damit in einem Monero Casino zu spielen.

Woran erkenne ich ob ein Monero Casino seriös ist?

Der große Vorteil an Monero ist, dass die Währung an sich schon sehr auf Datenschutz und Sicherheit bedacht ist. Das Monero Blockchain Netzwerk fokussiert sich so stark wie keine andere Kryptowährung darauf die Privatsphäre seiner Nutzer zu wahren. Folglich kann man also auch das Spielen mit XMR-Token in einem Monero Casino als sehr sicher bezeichnen.

Trotzdem solltest Du ein paar wichtige Punkte bei der Auswahl eines Monero Casinos beachten:

1. Überprüfe Spielkatalog und Lizenz des Monero Casinos

Ein Monero Casino, das Dir eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Spielmöglichkeiten bietet, ist zweifelsfrei attraktiv – allerdings müssen diese Slots auch von einer international hoch angesehenen Institution reguliert werden! Ein guter Indikator für die Seriosität eines Cardano Casinos ist also seine Glücksspiellizenz. Wenn Du auf der Website des Anbieters nach unten scrollst und auf „Rechtliches“ oder „Über Uns“ klickst, sollte Dir die Lizenz des Online Casinos angezeigt werden.


Information

                    Tipp: Ein Monero Casino, das eine Lizenz aus Malta oder Curacao besitzt, ist als sehr seriös zu betrachten. Um eine Glücksspiellizenz in diesen Ländern zu erhalten, müssen Online Casinos nachgewiesenermaßen für Fair Play garantieren und bestimmte Auszahlungsquoten erreichen!


2. Stelle sicher ob das Monero Casino Hilfe durch ein Kundensupport Team bereitstellt

Es kann vorkommen, dass bei Dir Fragen zu Ein- und Auszahlungen oder Bonusangeboten usw. auftreten. Aus diesem Grund bieten Dir seriöse Monero Casinos in der Regel möglichst viele unterschiedliche Support-Kanäle. Ein solides Monero Casino sollte sowohl über eine FAQ-Seite, als auch einen Live-Chat verfügen. Außerdem können noch eine Email-Kontaktadresse und eine Telefon-Hotline angeboten werden.

Sollte das Monero Casino Deiner Wahl alle diese Kriterien erfüllen, hast Du es höchstwahrscheinlich mit einem seriösen Anbieter zu tun. Falls Du aber auf Nummer sicher gehen willst, such Dir doch am besten eines von den Krypto Casinos aus, die von uns bereits auf Herz und Nieren geprüft wurden!

Weiter unten stellen wir Dir übrigens auch noch unsere Lieblings-Monero Casinos vor!

Monero Casino FAQ

Hier nun die häufigsten Fragen zu Monero Casinos, gesammelt und beantwortet:

Wo kann ich Monero kaufen?

Der Monero-Coin wird an vielen großen Krypto-Börsen angeboten. Bei Anbietern wie Binance, Coinbase oder Kucoin kannst Du die Kryptowährung zu fairen Konditionen erstehen.

Kann ich Monero auch minen?

Ja! Monero verwendet genau wie Bitcoin einen Proof-of-Work (PoW) Konsensmechanismus. Zusätzlich haben die Monero-Entwickler sich dazu entschieden den Mining-Prozess so energieeffizient wie möglich zu gestalten. Somit ist das Monero-Schürfen mit Programmen wie GPU-Miner oder Monero Spelunker für jedermann auf dem Privatcomputer möglich. Interessant ist das aber wohl eher für langfristige Krypto Anleger. Wer schnell und bequem mit Monero im Casino spielen möchte, der sollte wahrscheinlich einfach auf die oben genannten Börsen zurückgreifen! 

Wie sicher sind Monero Casinos?

Alle Monero Casinos, die wir Dir etwas weiter unten auf dieser Seite vorschlagen, sind von uns eindringlich auf Sicherheit und Seriosität geprüft worden. Wenn Du also zusätzlich die von uns genannten Sicherheitsmerkmale überprüfst und das Casino diese einhält, dann sind Deine Monero-Coins dort auf jeden Fall gut aufgehoben!

Bieten Online Casinos einen speziellen Monero Bonus?

Die von uns getesteten Monero Casinos stellen Dir in der Regel einen Willkommensbonus, manchmal sogar ganze Bonuspakete zur Verfügung. Dadurch, dass Krypto Casinos bei Einzahlungsboni meist nicht zwischen den unterschiedlichen Kryptowährungen differenzieren, bekommst Du auch beim Spielen mit Monero attraktive Angebote.

Ist ein Monero Casino das Richtige für mich?

Falls Du Online Glücksspiel als Privatangelegenheit betrachtest und besonders auf Anonymität, Sicherheit und Datenschutz bedacht bist, dann wirst Du wohl kaum eine Kryptowährung finden, die Deinen Ansprüchen so gerecht wird wie Monero!

Fazit zu Monero Casinos

Vor allem aufgrund seiner hohen Anonymität im Zahlungsverkehr und der soliden Marktkapitalisierung hat sich Monero zu einer attraktiven Zahlungsmethode in Online Casinos entwickelt. Immer mehr Glücksspielanbieter setzen auf den XMR-Token und wir glauben, dass dieser Hype keineswegs von kurzer Dauer sein wird. Denn Monero bietet mit seinen niedrigen Netzwerktransaktionsgebühren und den unvergleichlich hohen Sicherheitsstandards einfach alles, was man sich von einer Kryptowährung im Casino wünschen kann! In einem Monero Casino erwartet Dich also voller, sorgenfreier Spielspaß!

Die besten Monero Casinos im Überblick

1. FortuneJack: Der Platzhirsch unter den Monero Casinos

Die wichtigsten Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Toller Willkommensbonus
  • Spiele mit „Provably-Fair“-Technologie
  • Schnelle Registrierung
  • Ausgezeichneter Kundenservice

Zu Beginn möchten wir Dir FortuneJack vorstellen: FortuneJack war nicht nur eines der ersten Monero-Casinos, sondern bietet auch bis heute einen der besten Monero-Boni: 100 Freispiele, nur für die Anmeldung. Keine Einzahlung erforderlich!

Fortune Jack Freispiele ohne Einzahlung

Und das ist noch lange nicht alles! Weitere Boni werden nämlich schrittweise vergeben. Damit Du den Überblick behältst, haben wir diese hier für Dich aufgelistet:

  • 100 Freispiele für die Registrierung
  • 1. Einzahlung: nochmals extra 250 Freispiele und 110% Bonus auf den ersten Einzahlungsbetrag
  • 2. Einzahlung: 100% Bonus
  • 3. Einzahlung: 100% Bonus
  • 4. Einzahlung: 100% Bonus mit bis zu 6 BTC an Boni für die ersten 4 Einzahlungen

Auch in Bezug auf die Spielauswahl überzeugt FortuneJack auf ganzer Linie: Ganz egal was Du am liebsten spielst, von Klassikern wie Roulette und Blackjack über „Provably Fair“-Krypto Games bis hin zu Sportwetten – bei FortuneJack wirst Du fündig werden!

Hier gehts zum Review!

2. Fairspin: Umfangreiche Spielauswahl für langfristigen Spielspaß

Die wichtigsten Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Spiele mit „Provably-Fair“-Technologie
  • Profitables Willkommenspaket
  • Attraktives VIP-Programm
  • Schnelle Registrierung

Auf Platz 2 unseres Rankings schafft es Fairspin: Das 2018 eröffnete Online Casino war die erste Plattform, die den Spielern eine zusätzliche Fair-Play-Kontrolle auf Basis der fortschrittlichen Blockchain-Technologie geboten hat. Die Stärken dieses Casinos bestehen vor allem aus seinem riesigen Angebot von fast 5.000 spannenden Spielen und dem großzügigen Willkommenspaket, das Dir bei Fairspin zuteil wird. So erhalten Neukunden einen Bonus von bis zu 5 BTC und 140 Freispielen. Eine weitere tolle Aktion ist der Geburtstagsbonus: Hier erhältst Du ein individuelles Geschenk. Zudem sorgt das fünfstufige VIP-Programm des Casinos für immerwährende Motivation. Und dank des enormen Spieleangebots wird Dir bestimmt auch nicht langweilig werden! 

Fairspin Casino Bonusangebote

Hier gehts zum Review!

3. bc.game: Exotisches Bonusangebot mit Glücksrad

Die wichtigsten Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Über 1000 unterschiedliche Spiele
  • Zwei Boni ohne Einzahlung
  • Leicht verständliche, anfängerfreundliche Aufmachung
  • Zuverlässiger Kundenservice

Last but not least – bc.game: Dieses Krypto Casino bietet Dir gleich zwei Boni ohne Einzahlung. Sobald Du Dich registrierst wird Dir eine Cash-Gutschrift in Höhe von 1-3$ direkt auf Dein Wallet gebucht. Dann die große Überraschung: Das Spielen beginnt noch vor der ersten Einzahlung. Denn der zweite Bonus kommt in Form eines aufregenden Angebots! Ein Glücksrad erscheint. Hier kannst Du Dein Glück versuchen und bis zu 1 BTC abstauben.

bc.game lucky spin

In weiterer Folge gibt es natürlich auch ansprechende Einzahlungsboni: Für die ersten vier Einzahlungen erhältst Du bis zu 180% Bonus!

Auch mit seiner Spielauswahl kann bc.game glänzen. Zwischen über 1000 Spielen kannst Du Dich hier entscheiden, zum Teil von namhaften Providern wie Yggdrasil und Quickspin.  

Hier gehts zum Review!

de_DEDeutsch
Trustdice Promo Bonus ohne Einzahlung