Positive
  • No deposit bonus
  • More than 50 software providers
  • Supports a wide variety of cryptocurrencies
  • Customer live chat support 24/7
  • Welcome bonus packages
  • Numerous deposit and withdrawal options
  • Large selection of casino games
Negative
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • No sport betting

Searching for a good online casino can be a daunting task for most gamers. However, the online casino world has rapidly grown in the last few decades to meet the growing demand.

Players are looking for new online casinos that come with specific benefits such as bonuses, a wide variety of games, multiple deposit and withdrawal options and in the past few years, casinos that support use of cryptocurrency. Crypto casinos have become popular in online gambling because they support multiple coins and users can make direct crypto deposits and withdrawals, increasing security and privacy.

One such online casino is Mirax. This casino comes with its own sets of benefits and downsides. In this Mirax Casino review, we will take a closer look at how to register for this online casino, the bonuses available, promotions, types of games, payment methods, security and customer support.

In a few steps to the Mirxa Casino no deposit bonus

Mirax Casino No Deposit Bonus

Step 1

Sign up here:

Step 2

Click on “SIGN UP” and enter your details. The bonus code is already filled in automatically.

Step 3

After completing the registration you will be automatically credited with 20 free spins for Dig Dig Digger.

Mirax Casino Bonuses & Promotions

Mirax Casino offers users multiple types of bonuses. Online casino gamblers love online casinos like Mirax because of the bonuses they offer. While some casinos offer a no deposit bonus or a registration bonus, Mirax does not have this option. However, they have a welcome bonus package that spans across the first four deposits.

Apart from the welcome bonus package, Mirax also has the Monday Lootbox Light, Monday Lootbox Pro, Wednesday Match, and Weekend promotions. They also have daily bonuses, VIP bonuses, tournaments, daily cashbacks for each level of skill and desire to play.

Here are the bonuses & promotions you should expect.

Mirax Casino No Deposit Bonus

We have been able to arrange an exclusive deal with Mirax Casino, which gives you 20 free spins just for signing up. Simply follow this link and enter the bonus code "MX20” on. After successful registration, you will receive 20 free spins for Dig Dig Digger. An absolutely top offer for a no-deposit bonus.

Welcome bonus package

This Mirax Casino welcome bonus package is split into four bonus offers. The bonus amount mostly depends on the currency that you are going to use.

Mirax Casino Einzahlungsbonus
  • First deposit bonus: If you deposit at least 1 mBTC, you are eligible for a 100% first deposit bonus of up to 1.5 BTC. For this, Mirax will also add 50 free spins to your account which you can use on games like Aloha King Elvis by BGaming.
  • Second deposit bonus: When you deposit 1 mBTC or more, you’ll get a 50% second deposit bonus of up to 1 BTC with the same 50 free spins.
  • Third deposit bonus: For the third deposit bonus, you can get a 75% bonus of up to 1 BTC.
  • Fourth deposit bonus: To unlock the fourth welcome deposit bonuses, you must deposit at least 1 mBTC.

Promotions

You can also earn more from promotions on Mirax Casino. The Monday Lootbox is only available for players who have made the 4 deposits. If you have done this, you can claim the two bonuses each Monday. For the Wednesday match bonus, you need to make a minimum deposit of 1 mBTC which will get a 50% deposit bonus. You should use the promo code HUMPDAY.

Additionally, there are weekend free spins promotions that can only be used between Friday and Sunday. You can use the promo code, WEEKEND to activate the bonus. You can also win a bonus by participating on Mirax Casino VIP programs that span ten tiers. For each new tier you reach, you win more rewards.

Mirax has a wide range of casino games

Mirax Casino Spiele

Mirax Casino games are divided into 5 different categories including, Slots, Jackpot Games, Table Games, Live Casino Games, and Poker. From the Mirax home page, you can select the game you want to play. Mirax has more than 100 game providers.

You can choose from a dozen poker tables for you to choose from, including Double Bonus Poker 5 Hand, Triple Card Poker, Triple Edge Poker and more. Since there’s no sportsbook, you will be limited to casino games only.

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

You can use fiat or crypto to deposit money on Mirax Casino. The fiat options include, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, bank transfer, Maestro, MiFinity, Sofort, EcoPayz, Interac, NeoSurf, MuchBetter, eMerchantPay, Power Cash, and Flexepin.

Most of the games are crypto-friendly. You can use cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Binance Coin, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, XRP, Dogecoin, Litecoin and Cardano. The minimum deposit is $10 worth of crypto; however, there’s no withdrawal limit if you are using digital coins to play.

Security and Licenses

Mirax Casino is operated by Hollycorn N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curaçao. Therefore, if you are worried about the security of the online casino, Mirax is fully licensed.

Customer support

In case you need any clarification on anything, you can get assistance by clicking on the “Support” button and entering your message. The other alternative is you can send an email message to [email protected] The casino also addresses some queries on the FAQ section at the footer.

Mirax Casino conclusion

From this Mirax Casino review, it's clear that this site is ideal for online gamblers using cryptocurrencies. You can use a range of digital coins, earn different types of bonuses and enjoy playing a range of online casino games. If you are looking for a Bitcoin casino, Mirax is an excellent choice!

FAQ

The central questions at a glance:

1. Who owns Mirax Casino?

Mirax is owned and operated by by Hollycorn N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curaçao.

2. Is Mirax Casino a legitimate site?

Yes, this gambling site is legitimate since it is regulated by the government of Curacao.

3. Does Mirax Casino have a no deposit bonus?

Yes! With the code “MX20” you receive registration via our site Exclusive 20 Free Spins for Dig Dig Digger just for signing up.

4. Can I get cryptocurrencies as a no deposit bonus?

So Mirax offers no deposit bonus free spins, but no cash bonus. If you're looking for one, look here.

4.8 rating
Mirax Casino Review
4.8 rating
4.8/5
en_USEnglish
TrustDice promo no deposit

Positives
  • Bonus ohne Einzahlung
  • Mehr als 50 Softwareanbieter
  • Unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Kryptowährungen
  • Kunden-Live-Chat-Unterstützung 24/7
  • Attraktive Willkommensbonus-Pakete
  • Zahlreiche Ein- und Auszahlungsoptionen
  • Große Auswahl an Casinospielen
Negatives
  • Mehrere Länderbeschränkungen
  • Kein Sportwettenangebot

Die Suche nach einem guten Online-Casino kann für die meisten Spieler eine entmutigende Aufgabe sein. Die Welt der Online-Casinos ist jedoch in den letzten Jahrzehnten schnell gewachsen, um der steigenden Nachfrage gerecht zu werden.

Die Spieler sind auf der Suche nach neuen Online-Casinos, die bestimmte Vorteile wie Boni, eine große Auswahl an Spielen, mehrere Ein- und Auszahlungsoptionen und in den letzten Jahren auch Casinos, die die Verwendung von Kryptowährungen unterstützen, bieten. Krypto-Casinos sind im Online-Glücksspiel sehr beliebt geworden, weil sie mehrere Coins unterstützen und die Benutzer direkte Krypto-Einzahlungen und -Abhebungen vornehmen können, was die Sicherheit und den Datenschutz erhöht.

Ein solches Online-Casino ist Mirax. Dieses Casino hat eine Reihe von Vorteilen und Nachteilen. In diesem Mirax Casino Test werden wir einen genaueren Blick darauf werfen, wie man sich für dieses Online-Casino registrieren kann, welche Boni verfügbar sind, welche Aktionen es gibt, welche Spiele es gibt, welche Zahlungsmethoden es gibt, wie es um die Sicherheit bestellt ist und wie der Kundendienst aussieht.

In wenigen Schritte zum Mirxa Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Mirax Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Schritt 1

Melde dich hier an:

Schritt 2

Klicke auf “SIGN UP” und gib deine Daten ein. Der Bonuscode ist bereits automatisch befüllt.

Schritt 3

Nach Abschluss der Anmeldung werden dir 20 Freispiele für Dig Dig Digger automatisch gutgeschrieben.

Mirax Casino Boni & Promotionen

Mirax Casino bietet seinen Benutzern mehrere Arten von Boni. Online-Casino-Spieler lieben Online-Casinos wie Mirax wegen der Boni, die sie anbieten. Mirax bietet dabei ein Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Bonus angebote an, auf die wir in diesem Review näher eingehen werden.

Neben dem Willkommensbonuspaket bietet Mirax auch die Aktionen Monday Lootbox Light, Monday Lootbox Pro, Wednesday Match und Weekend an. Außerdem gibt es tägliche Boni, VIP-Boni, Turniere und tägliche Cashbacks für jede Spielstärke und -lust.

Hier gehts weiter mit den Boni und Promotionen, die dich erwarten.

Mirax Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Wir haben mit Mirax Casino einen exklusiven Deal vereinbaren können, mit dem Du nur für die Anmeldung 20 Freispiele bekommst. Folge dafür einfach diesem Link und gib bei der Anmeldung den Bonuscode “MX20” ein. Schon erältst Du nach erfolgreicher Registrierung 20 Freispiele für Dig Dig Digger. Ein absolut top Angebot für einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung.

Mirax Standard Willkommensbonus-Paket

Das Standard Mirax Casino Willkommensbonuspaket ist in vier Bonusangebote aufgeteilt. Die Höhe der Boni hängt hauptsächlich von der Währung ab, die Sie verwenden möchten:

Mirax Casino Einzahlungsbonus
  • Ersteinzahlungsbonus: Wenn Du mindestens 1 mBTC einzahlst, hast Du Anspruch auf einen 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus von bis zu 1,5 BTC. Mirax fügt außerdem 50 Freispiele zu Deinem Konto hinzu, die Du für das Spiel Aloha King Elvis von BGaming verwenden kannst.
  • Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus: Wenn Du 1 mBTC oder mehr einzahlst, erhältst Du einen 50%igen zweiten Einzahlungsbonus von bis zu 1 BTC mit denselben 50 Freispielen.
  • Dritter Einzahlungsbonus: Für den dritten Einzahlungsbonus kannst Du einen 75%igen Bonus von bis zu 1 BTC erhalten.
  • Vierter Einzahlungsbonus: Um den vierten Willkommens-Einzahlungsbonus freizuschalten, musst Du mindestens 1 mBTC einzahlen.

Zusätzliche Mirax Promotions

Du kannst bei Mirax Casino auch durch Promotionen mehr verdienen. Die Monday Lootbox ist nur für Spieler verfügbar, die die 4 Einzahlungen getätigt haben. Wenn Du dies erledigt hast, kannst Du die beiden Boni jeden Montag beanspruchen. Für den Mittwochs-Match-Bonus musst Du eine Mindesteinzahlung von 1 mBTC tätigen, um einen 50%igen Einzahlungsbonus zu erhalten. Dafür solltest Du den Promo-Code HUMPDAY verwenden.

Zusätzlich gibt es Wochenend-Gratisspiel-Aktionen, die nur zwischen Freitag und Sonntag genutzt werden können. Du kannst den Promo-Code WEEKEND verwenden, um den Bonus zu aktivieren. Du kannst auch einen Bonus gewinnen, wenn Du am Mirax Casino VIP-Programm teilnimmst, das zehn Stufen umfasst. Für jede neue Stufe, die Du erreichst, erhältst Du weitere Belohnungen.

Mirax hat eine große Auswahl an Casino-Spielen

Mirax Casino Spiele

Spielautomaten, Jackpot Spiele, Tischspiele, Live Casino Spiele und Poker. Auf der Mirax-Startseite kannst Du das Spiel auswählen, das Du gerne spielen möchten. Mirax verfügt über mehr als 100 Spielanbieter.

Du kannst aus einem Dutzend Pokertischen wählen, darunter Double Bonus Poker 5 Hand, Triple Card Poker, Triple Edge Poker und mehr. Da es kein Sportwettenangebot gibt, bist Du nur auf Casino-Spiele beschränkt.
Mirax Casino Zahlungen

Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden

Du kannst Fiat oder Krypto verwenden, um Geld auf Mirax Casino einzuzahlen. Zu den Fiat-Optionen gehören Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Banküberweisung, Maestro, MiFinity, Sofort, EcoPayz, Interac, NeoSurf, MuchBetter, eMerchantPay, Power Cash und Flexepin.

Die meisten der Spiele sind kryptofreundlich. Somit kannst Du Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin, Binance Coin, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, XRP, Dogecoin, Litecoin und Cardano verwenden. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt $10 in Kryptowährungen; es gibt kein Auszahlungslimit, wenn Du Kryptowährungen zum Spielen verwenden.

Sicherheit und Lizenzen

Mirax Casino wird von Hollycorn N.V. betrieben, einem Unternehmen, das nach den Gesetzen von Curaçao registriert und gegründet wurde. Wenn Du dir also Sorgen um die Sicherheit des Online-Casinos machst, besteht dazu kein Grund – ist Mirax vollständig lizenziert.

Support

Wenn Du eine Frage hast, kannst Du dich an den Kundendienst wenden, indem Du auf die Schaltfläche “Support” klickst und Deine Nachricht eingibst. Die andere Alternative ist, dass Du eine E-Mail-Nachricht an [email protected] sendest. Das Casino geht auch auf einige Fragen in der FAQ-Sektion in der Fußzeile ein.

Mirax Casino Fazit

Aus dieser Mirax Casino Bewertung geht hervor, dass diese Seite ideal für Online-Spieler ist, die Kryptowährungen verwenden. Du kannst eine Reihe von Coins verwenden, verschiedene Arten von Boni freischalten und eine Reihe von Online-Casino-Spielen genießen. Wenn Du auf der Suche nach einem neuen Bitcoin-Casino bist, ist Mirax eine ausgezeichnete Wahl!

FAQ

Die zentralen Fragen auf einem Blick:

1. Wer ist der Eigentümer von Mirax Casino?

Mirax ist im Besitz und wird betrieben von Hollycorn N.V., einem nach den Gesetzen von Curaçao registrierten und gegründet Unternehmen.

2. Ist Mirax Casino eine seriöse Seite?

Ja, diese Glücksspielseite ist legitim, da sie von der Regierung von Curaçao reguliert wird.

3. Gibt es bei Mirax Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung?

Ja! Mit dem Code “MX20” erhältst bei Anmeldung über unsere Seite exklusiv 20 Feispiele für Dig Dig Digger nur für die Anmeldung.

4. Erhalte ich Kryptowährungen als Bonus ohne Einzahlung?

Mirax bietet also Bonus ohne Einzahlung Freispiele an, allerdings keinen Cash-Bonus. Solltest du auf der Suche danach sein, schau hier vorbei.

4,8 rating
Mirax Casino Review
4,8 rating
4.8/5
de_DEDeutsch
Trustdice Promo Bonus ohne Einzahlung