Positive
  • High quality slots
  • 50 Freespins
  • 200 EUR bonus
Negative
  • No hotline
  • Deposit bonus not for Bitcoin

If you're interested in trying out online casino gambling or are looking for a new provider in general, you probably know how big the industry has become. It can be difficult to find the best providers. But don't worry, we constantly test new and interesting online casinos for you. We mainly focus on crypto casinos. So if you're looking for an attractive casino, you've come to the right place. In this article, we will take a closer look at Wintika Casino, including the bonus offer and the game selection:

  • 50 Free Spins for new players on Weight of the Gun with code: GUN50WIN; Eligible countries: Austria, Canada, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand or
  • 20 Free Spins for new players at "Quartz" with the code: QUARTZWN; Eligible countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Malta, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, South Africa, Switzerland.

Bonus of 200 EUR and free spins without deposit

Wintika Casino has been around since 2015, which is why the provider has been able to accumulate a lot of experience. This feature is already noticeable in the welcome bonus. Wintika offers new players a bonus of 100%, which can include up to 200 EUR. So, if you want to take full advantage of the bonus, you have to deposit 200 EUR and can thus access a starting capital of 400 EUR. This amount is substantial enough to try out Wintika's game portfolio and earn your first winnings. But that's not all! New players at Wintika also receive 50 free spins or 20 free spins, which offer even more exciting game rounds and chances to win - and all that WITHOUT a deposit.

Great selection of slot machines

The game portfolio also offers consistently high quality. If slot machines are especially important to you in a casino, you are in the right place at Wintika. You will find numerous well-known slots that convince players with sophisticated game mechanics and a strong visual presentation. For example, players can enjoy the title "Starburst", in which they can hunt for gems in outer space. 

Reliable service speaks for high trustworthiness

Customer service is also important for a successful casino experience. Wintika is aware of this, which is why players can enjoy high-quality support at this provider. This can be reached on several channels. First of all, there is the live chat, which can be accessed at any time while playing. Alternatively, you can also contact the service staff via email.

Conclusion: Attractive provider with a well-rounded offer

Overall, Wintika was able to convince us. Especially the selection of slot machines is of high quality and covers many themes. The welcome bonus also invites you to try out the game portfolio. Thus, the 50 free spins can be used to try out the best slots at Wintika and, with a bit of luck, to already achieve first winnings. The 200 EUR deposit bonus rounds off the offer perfectly and ensures a quick entry into the game.

Wintika FAQ

The most frequently asked questions collected and answered:

1. How much is the bonus at Wintika?

You can get a bonus of up to 200 EUR.

Does Wintika offer free spins?

Yes, for your first deposit you will receive 50 Free Spins.

3. Is there a bonus code?

Yes. To get the no deposit free spins, use the bonus code GUN50WIN for 50 free spins or QUARTZWN for 20 free spins - the country restrictions are detailed above.

4.3 rating
Wintika Casino Review
4.3 rating
4.3/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Hochwertige Slots
  • 50 Freispiele
  • 200 EUR Bonus
Negatives
  • Keine Hotline
  • Einzahlungsbonus nicht für Bitcoin

Falls Du Interesse daran hast, das Spielen in einem Online Casino einmal auszuprobieren oder allgemein nach einem neuen Anbieter suchst, weißt Du sicher, wie groß die Branche inzwischen ist. Da kann es schwerfallen, die besten Anbieter zu finden. Aber keine Sorge, wir testen für Dich stetig neue und interessante Online Casinos. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns hauptsächlich auf Krypto Casinos. Wenn Du also nach einem attraktiven Casino Ausschau hältst, bist Du hier genau richtig. In diesem Artikel werfen wir einen genauen Blick auf das Wintika Casino und gehen dabei unter anderem auf das Bonusangebot und die Spielauswahl ein:

  • 50 Freispiele für neue Spieler bei “Weight of the Gun” mit dem Code: GUN50WIN; Berechtigte Länder: Österreich, Kanada, Deutschland, Irland, Neuseeland oder
  • 20 Freispiele für neue Spieler bei “Quartz” mit dem Code: QUARTZWN; Berechtigte Länder: Australien, Österreich, Argentinien, Belgien, Bermuda, Brasilien, Kanada, Chile, Costa Rica, Kroatien, Zypern, Tschechische Republik, Estland, Finnland, Deutschland, Island, Irland, Malta, Mexiko, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Peru, Polen, Slowenien, Südafrika, Schweiz

Bonus von 200 EUR und Freispiele ohne Einzahlung

Das Wintika Casino gibt es seit 2015, weshalb der Anbieter große Erfahrungswerte ansammeln konnte. Diese Eigenschaft macht sich bereits am Willkommensbonus bemerkbar. So bietet Wintika neuen Spielern einen Bonus von 100%, der bis zu 200 EUR beinhalten kann. Wenn Du den Bonus also gänzlich ausschöpfen möchtest, musst Du 200 EUR einzahlen und kannst so auf ein Startkapital von 400 EUR zugreifen. Dieser Betrag ist umfangreich genug, um das Spielportfolio von Wintika ausprobieren und erste Gewinne erspielen zu können. Das ist jedoch noch nicht alles! So erhalten neue Spieler bei Wintika zusätzlich 50 Freispiele bzw. 20 Freispiele, die noch mehr spannende Spielrunden und Gewinnchancen bereithalten – und das ganze OHNE Einzahlung.

Starke Auswahl an Spielautomaten

Das Spielportfolio bietet ebenfalls eine durchweg hohe Qualität. Wenn Dir bei einem Casino vor allem Spielautomaten wichtig sind, bist Du bei Wintika an der richtigen Stelle. So findest Du zahlreiche bekannte Slots, die Spieler mit ausgeklügelten Spielmechaniken und einer starken optischen Präsentation überzeugen. Zum Beispiel können sich Spieler über den Titel „Starburst“ freuen, in dem sie sich im Weltraum auf die Jagd nach Edelsteinen machen können. 

Zuverlässiger Service spricht für hohe Seriosität

Auch der Kundenservice ist für eine gelungene Casino Erfahrung wichtig. Das ist Wintika bewusst, weshalb Spieler bei diesem Anbieter in den Genuss eines hochwertigen Supports kommen. Dieser kann auf mehreren Kanälen erreicht werden. Als Erstes bietet sich der Live-Chat an, der jederzeit während des Spielens aufgerufen werden kann. Alternativ kann auch via E-Mail Kontakt mit dem Servicepersonal aufgenommen werden.

Fazit: Attraktiver Anbieter mit rundem Angebot

Insgesamt konnte uns Wintika überzeugen. Besonders die Auswahl an Spielautomaten ist hochwertig und deckt viele Themen ab. Der Willkommensbonus lädt zusätzlich dazu ein, das Spielportfolio auszuprobieren. So können die 50 Freispiele dazu genutzt werden, die besten Slots bei Wintika auszuprobieren und mit etwas Glück schon erste Gewinne zu erzielen. Die 200 EUR Einzahlungsbonus runden das Angebot optimal ab und sichern einen schnellen Einstieg ins Spiel.

Wintika FAQ

Die häufigsten Fragen gesammelt und geantwortet:

1. Wie groß ist der Bonus bei Wintika?

Du kannst einen Bonus von bis zu 200 EUR erhalten.

2. Gibt es bei Wintika Freispiele?

Ja, für Deine erste Einzahlung erhältst Du 50 Free Spins.

3. Gibt es einen Bonus Code?

Ja. Um die Freispiele ohne Einzahlung zu erhalten, verwende den Bonuscode GUN50WIN für 50 Freispiele oder QUARTZWN für 20 Freispiele – die Länderbeschränkungen sind oben detailliert angeführt.

4,3 rating
Wintika Casino Review
4,3 rating
4.3/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch