Positive
  • Attractive bonus offer
  • Large game selection
  • Strong license
Negative
  • No bonus with Skrill or Neteller

The search for a new online casino can take a lot of time. For example, the provider must guarantee high quality and good service. For players who would like to play for the popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin, it is also important to make sure that the casino is also worthwhile for Bitcoin users. This is how you want to get the most out of the valuable cryptocurrency. This is where we come in and help you choose a suitable provider. We test high-quality Bitcoin casinos in terms of their bonus offers and other important features. This time, it's all about Wazamba Casino.

Wazamba offers an attractive welcome bonus

As a new player, an extensive deposit bonus awaits you. For the first deposit you will receive a bonus of 100%. This is capped at 500 €. In total, you can start with a starting capital of 1,000 € at Wazamba. However, it is important to note that at least a deposit of 20 € is made to qualify for the bonus. It is also important that deposits via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the bonus.

The deposit bonus is still extended by 200 free spins which you can use freely in Bitcoin Casino. These will be credited in the following 10 days to 20 Free Spins each.

The game portfolio impresses with high quality slots

For fans of slot machines, Wazamba has many surprises in store. Thus, the casino offers numerous high-quality slots, which convince with their high quality. For example, popular titles like "Queen of Gold" and "Wanted Outlaws" can be found in the offer. A special highlight is the popular slot "Book of Dead", which delights players worldwide with its coherently implemented Egyptian theme and fair odds.

The selection of table games is also impressive. The classic card games Blackjack, Poker and Baccarat can be found in the provider's repertoire. Roulette is also a must in any professional online casino and is available at Wazamba in several variations.

Strong license from Curacao speaks for the trustworthiness

Another important aspect when choosing a new online casino is the seriousness. Since Wazamba Casino has the state gambling license from Curacao, you can be sure about the professionalism of the provider. Casinos have to fulfill high requirements in order to receive this license.

Conclusion: An attractive online casino with a diverse game selection

Overall, Wazamba Casino makes an extremely high-quality impression. Especially the game selection is varied and holds suitable titles for every type of player. The welcome bonus of 500 EUR manages to effectively support new players and offers the possibility to get started.

FAQ

The most important questions and answers at a glance:

How big is the bonus at Wazamba?

The bonus is up to 500 €.

Is a bonus code required?

No, the bonus offer does not require any bonus code.

Is Wazama reputable?

Yes, the state license from Curacao guarantees a professional provider.

3.3 rating
Wazamba Review
3.3 rating
3.3/5
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Attraktives Bonusangebot
  • Große Spielauswahl
  • Starke Lizenz
Negatives
  • Kein Bonus mit Skrill oder Neteller

Die Suche nach einem neuen Online Casino kann viel Zeit in Anspruch nehmen. So muss der Anbieter eine hohe Qualität und guten Service gewährleisten. Für Spieler, die gerne um die beliebte Kryptowährung Bitcoin spielen möchten, muss außerdem darauf geachtet werden, dass sich das Casino auch für Bitcoin-Nutzer lohnt. So möchte man das meiste aus der wertvollen Kryptowährung herausholen. An dieser Stelle kommen wir ins Spiel und helfen Dir bei der Auswahl eines passenden Anbieters. Wir testen hochwertige Bitcoin Casinos im Hinblick auf ihre Bonusangebote und anderen wichtigen Eigenschaften. Diesmal dreht sich alles um das Wazamba Casino.

Wazamba bietet einen attraktiven Willkommensbonus

Als neue Spieler wartet auf Dich ein umfangreicher Einzahlungsbonus. Für die erste Einzahlung erhältst Du einen Bonus von 100%. Dieser ist bei 500 €begrenzt. Insgesamt kannst Du bei Wazamba also mit einem Startkapital von 1.000 € durchstarten. Dabei ist jedoch darauf zu achten, dass mindestens eine Einzahlung von 20 €getätigt wird, um sich für den Bonus zu qualifizieren. Außerdem ist es wichtig, dass Einzahlungen via Skrill oder Neteller nicht für den Bonus zugelassen sind.

Der Einzahlungsbonus wird noch durch 200 Freispiel erweitert, die Du frei im Bitcoin Casino einsetzen kannst. Diese werden in den folgenden 10 Tagen zu je 20 Free Spins gutgeschrieben.

Wazamba Bonus

Das Spieleportfolio besticht durch hochwertige Slots

Für Fans von Spielautomaten hält Wazamba viele Überraschungen bereit. So bietet das Casino zahlreiche hochwertige Slots an, die durch ihre hohe Qualität überzeugen. Beispielsweise lassen sich beliebte Titel wie „Queen of Gold“ und „Wanted Outlaws“ im Angebot finden. Ein besonderes Highlight ist der populäre Slot „Book of Dead“, der Spieler weltweit durch sein stimmig umgesetztes Ägypten-Thema und seine fairen Gewinnchancen begeistert.

Auch die Auswahl an Tischspielen kann sich sehen lassen. So finden sich die klassischen Kartenspiele Blackjack, Poker und Baccarat im Repertoire des Anbieters. Roulette darf ebenfalls in keinem professionellen Online Casino fehlen und ist bei Wazamba in mehreren Variationen vorhanden.

Starke Lizenz aus Curacao spricht für die Seriosität

Ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt bei der Wahl eines neuen Online Casinos ist die Seriosität. Da das Wazamba Casino über die staatliche Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao verfügt, kannst Du Dir über die Professionalität des Anbieters sicher sein. So müssen Casinos hohe Auflagen erfüllen, um diese Lizenz zu erhalten.

Fazit: Ein attraktiver Online Casino mit vielfältiger Spielauswahl

Insgesamt macht das Wazamba Casino einen äußerst hochwertigen Eindruck. Besonders die Spielauswahl ist abwechslungsreich und hält für jeden Spielertypen passende Titel bereit. Der Willkommensbonus von 500 EUR schafft es, neuen Spielern effektiv unter die Arme zu greifen und bietet die Möglichkeiten voll durchzustarten.

FAQ

Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten im Überblick:

Wie groß ist der Bonus bei Wazamba?

Der Bonus beträgt bis zu 500 EUR.

Wird ein Bonuscode benötigt?

Nein, das Bonusangebot benötigt keinen Bonuscode.

Ist Wazama seriös?

Ja, die staatliche Lizenz aus Curacao garantiert einen professionellen Anbieter.

Wazamba Review Details

Lizenzen:
Sprachen:
Währungen:
Owner:
Established:
3,3 rating
Wazamba Review
3,3 rating
3.3/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch