Positive
  • Up to EUR 2,000 Bonus
  • Up to 200 free spins
  • Live Kasino
  • Welcome bonus valid for Bitcoin
Negative
  • No hotline

Finding a new Bitcoin casino can be quite a challenge. The industry is constantly growing and it can take a lot of time to find the best providers. So there are many aspects to consider when making a choice. In addition to the bonus offer and game portfolio, the seriousness of the casino should also be taken into consideration. But don't worry! This is exactly where we help you by regularly testing attractive crypto casinos and providing you with our reviews. In our Tsars Casino Review you will find all information about the provider.

A royal welcome bonus

In a casino whose name is reminiscent of a tsar, you automatically expect a lucrative welcome bonus. In fact, Tsars lives up to this assumption and offers new players a total bonus of up to €2,000 - this bonus can be redeemed equally in bitcoin. However, this amount is not paid out in one go, but spread over the first four deposits. Thus, a new player can receive a 100% bonus for his first deposit, which can amount to up to €300. This first partial bonus alone is extensive and can make it immensely easier to start playing.

The following two deposits offer less strong conditions and include a bonus of €300 at 50% and €400 at 40% respectively. Especially worth mentioning is the fourth deposit bonus, which can bring in up to € 1,000, but works with a rate of 25%. So if you want to take full advantage of this bonus, you have to make a deposit of €4,000. A big investment that is not necessarily suitable for casual players, but can be an interesting conclusion for long-term players.

In addition, new players receive 100 free spins for their first and second deposit. This total of 200 free spins opens up additional exciting game rounds and winning opportunities.

High quality game selection

The game selection also indicates the high quality of Tsars Casino. Especially friends of slot machines get their money's worth at this provider and can enjoy classics like "Book of Dead" and "Gonzo's Quest".

The live casino also stands out positively and can convince with an extensive portfolio of the developer Evolution Gaming. There, players can enjoy numerous staples such as roulette, blackjack and poker.

Strong licence assures trustworthiness

Players can also relax and enjoy their stay at Tsars when it comes to respectability. The crypto casino has a state gambling licence from Curacao, which is a real guarantee of quality.

Conclusion: Tsars offers a successful all-round package

Overall, Tsars convinced us with its all-round quality. The bonus offer in particular is attractive and offers a strong entry as well as long-term bonuses that ensure continued support. The game selection is also convincing and is particularly high quality in the slots and live area.

FAQ

The most frequently asked questions answered in brief:

How much is the bonus at Tsars?

The bonus can be up to EUR 2,000.

Do I need a bonus code?

No, with Tsars the player gets by without a bonus code .

4.8 rating
Tsars Casino Review
4.8 rating
4.8/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Bis 2.000 EUR Bonusbetrag
  • Bis zu 200 Freispiele
  • Starkes Live Casino
  • Willkommensbonus für BTC gültig
Negatives
  • Keine Hotline

Ein neues Bitcoin Casino zu finden, kann eine ziemliche Herausforderung darstellen. Die Branche wächst stetig und es kann viel Zeit beanspruchen, die besten Anbieter zu finden. So gilt es bei der Auswahl viele Aspekte zu beachten. Neben dem Bonusangebot und Spielportfolio sollte auch die Seriosität des Casinos mit in Betracht gezogen werden. Aber keine Sorge! Genau an dieser Stelle greifen wir Dir unter die Arme, indem wir regelmäßig attraktive Krypto Casinos testen und Dir unsere Reviews zur Verfügung stellen. In unserem Tsars Casino Review findest Du alle Informationen zum Anbieter.

Ein fürstlicher Willkommensbonus

In einem Casino dessen Name an einen Zaren erinnert, erwartet man automatisch einen lukrativen Willkommensbonus. Tatsächlich wird Tsars dieser Vermutung gerecht und bietet neuen Spielern insgesamt einen Bonus von bis zu 2.000 € an – dieser Bonus kann gleichwertig in Bitcoin eingelöst werden. Jedoch wird dieser Betrag nicht auf einen Schlag ausgezahlt, sondern über die ersten vier Einzahlungen verteilt. So kann ein neuer Spieler für seine erste Einzahlung einen Aufschlag von 100% erhalten, der bis zu 300 € betragen kann. Allein dieser erste Teilbonus ist umfangreich und kann den Spieleinstieg immens erleichtern.

Die folgenden zwei Einzahlungen bieten weniger starke Konditionen und beinhalten einen Bonus von 300 € zu 50% bzw. 400 € zu 40%. Besonders erwähnenswert ist noch der vierte Einzahlungsbonus, der bis zu 1.000 € einbringen kann, jedoch mit einer Quote von 25% arbeitet. Wenn Du diesen Bonus also vollständig ausschöpfen möchtest, musst Du eine Einzahlung von 4.000 € tätigen. Eine große Investition, die sich nicht unbedingt für Gelegenheitsspieler eignet, für Langzeitspieler jedoch einen interessanten Abschluss darstellen kann.

Zusätzlich erhalten neue Spieler für die erste und zweite Einzahlung jeweils 100 Freispiele. Diese insgesamt 200 Freispiele eröffnen zusätzliche spannende Spielrunden und Gewinnmöglichkeiten.

Hochwertige Spielauswahl

Die Spielauswahl deutet ebenfalls auf die hohe Qualität des Tsars-Casinos hin. Besonders Freunde von Spielautomaten kommen bei diesem Anbieter voll auf ihre Kosten und können sich über Klassiker wie „Book of Dead“ und „Gonzos Quest“ freuen.

Auch das Live-Casino fällt positiv auf und kann mit einem umfangreichen Portfolio des Entwicklers Evolution Gaming überzeugen. Dort können Spieler in den Genuss zahlreicher Staples wie Roulette, Blackjack und Poker kommen.

Starke Lizenz versichert Seriosität

Auch in Fragen der Seriosität kann der Spieler seinen Aufenthalt bei Tsars entspannt genießen. So verfügt, das Krypto Casino über die staatliche Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao, die ein echter Qualitätsgarant ist.

Fazit: Tsars bietet gelungenes Rundumpaket

Insgesamt konnte uns Tsars durch eine rundum gelungene Qualität überzeugen. Besonders das Bonusangebot ist attraktiv und bietet einen starken Einstieg sowie langfristige Boni, die für eine fortwährende Unterstützung sorgen. Auch die Spielauswahl weiß zu überzeugen und ist im Slot- und Live-Bereich besonders hochwertig.

FAQ

Die häufigsten Fragen in Kürze beantwortet:

Wie groß ist der Bonus bei Tsars?

Der Bonus kann bis zu 2.000 EUR beinhalten.

Benötige ich einen Bonuscode?

Nein, bei Tsars kommt der Spieler ohne Bonus Code aus.

4,8 rating
Tsars Casino Review
4,8 rating
4.8/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch