Positive
  • Wide range of high quality slot
  • Bonus rewards loyal players
Negative
  • No selection of table games

If you are interested in finding a new Bitcoin casino, we present you an exciting candidate today: Surfcasino. The provider promises relaxed gaming with appealing titles. At first glance, this goal seems to be well realized with the friendly design of the site. Players are greeted by many fish, tiki masks and other maritime surfer motifs. In the following, we will test in the course of our Surfcasino review whether the casino delivers what it promises and whether it is worth swimming along on the wave.

Attractive bonus promises strong entry

The first aspect to look out for when searching for a new Bitcoin casino is the bonus offer. At Surfcasino, players can enjoy a staggered deposit bonus, which increases the first deposits by a percentage. This increases the room for maneuver of new players immensely, especially at the beginning. For the first deposit Surfcasino offers a bonus of 100%, which doubles the starting capital. The bonus amount is thereby limited to 300 EUR, which gives players a total of 600 EUR for the first rounds of play. The conditions for the bonus are that you are a new player at Surfcasino and make a minimum deposit 20 EUR. So if you leave it at the minimum deposit, you can start your casino visit with a total of 40 EUR, which is why the bonus is also suitable for casual players.

If you have exhausted the bonus for the first deposit, you can also secure a lucrative bonus for the second and third deposit. The conditions are a little less generous with a bonus of 50% up to 200 EUR, but they still offer long-term motivation.

Surfcasino Bonus

Finally, if you feel comfortable at Surfcasino, you can benefit from the fourth deposit bonus, which again offers a 100% up to 300 € premium, rewarding loyal players once again.

High quality slot machines offer great gaming pleasure

The heart of an online casino is the games portfolio. Fortunately, Surfcasino knows how to convince in this area. Particularly slot fans can enjoy a good selection of slot machines. Thus, "Deadwood" takes players to the Wild West while "Legacy of Dead" holds a treasure hunt in Ancient Egypt. The general quality of the slot machines is also high. Unfortunately, the situation is different for the table games. Due to the focus on slots, Surfcasino offers no table games. However, if you prefer to play slots anyway, you are in good hands at Surfcasino.

Strong license from Curacao speaks for the trustworthiness

Another important aspect when choosing a new online casino is the seriousness. Since Wazamba Casino has the state gambling license from Curacao, you can be sure about the professionalism of the provider. Casinos have to fulfill high requirements in order to receive this license.

Conclusion: Attractive casino for slot fans

Overall, Surfcasino is recommended for fans of slot machines. Thus, the high-quality and large game selection make for a rewarding casino visit. The bonus has also positively influenced our Surfcasino experience, as it manages to reward players in the long run.

FAQ

The most important questions and answers at a glance:

1. How big is the bonus?

For the first deposit an amount of 300 € can be received.

2. Is a Bonus Code required?

Yes, for the first bonus you need to enter the code "TUNA". For the further deposits the bonus codes are valid in the following order: "DOLPHIN", "SHARK" and "WHALE".

4.5 rating
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Große Auswahl hochwertiger Slot
  • Bonus belohnt treue Spieler
Negatives
  • Keine Auswahl an Tischspielen

Wenn Du Interesse daran hast, ein neues Bitcoin Casino zu finden, stellen wir Dir heute einen spannenden Kandidaten vor: das Surfcasino. Dabei verspricht der Anbieter entspanntes Spielen mit ansprechenden Titeln. Auf den ersten Blick scheint dieses Ziel mit dem freundlichen Design der Seite gut umgesetzt zu werden. So werden Spieler von vielen Fischen, Tiki-Masken und anderen maritimen Surfer-Motiven begrüßt. Im Folgenden testen wir im Zuge unseres Surfcasino Review, ob das Casino hält, was es verspricht und ob es sich lohnt, auf der Welle mitzuschwimmen.

Attraktiver Bonus verspricht starken Einstieg

Der erste Aspekt, auf den bei der Suche nach einem neuen Bitcoin Casino geachtet werden sollte, ist das Bonusangebot. Beim Surfcasino können sich Spieler über einen gestaffelten Einzahlungsbonus freuen, der die ersten Einzahlungen prozentual erhöht. Dadurch wird besonders zu Beginn der Handlungsfreiraum neuer Spieler immens erhöht. Für die erste Einzahlung bietet Surfcasino einen Aufschlag von 100% an, wodurch das Startkapital verdoppelt wird. Der Bonusbetrag ist dabei auf 300 EUR begrenzt, womit Spielern insgesamt ein Betrag von 600 EUR für die ersten Spielrunden zur Verfügung steht. Die Bedingungen für den Bonus sind, dass Du ein neuer Spieler im Surfcasino bist und eine Mindesteinzahlung 20 EUR leistest. Wenn Du es also bei der Mindesteinzahlung belässt, kannst Du Deinen Casino-Besuch mit insgesamt 40 EUR starten, weshalb der Bonus auch für Gelegenheitsspieler geeignet ist.

Falls Du den Bonus für die erste Einzahlung ausgeschöpft hast, kannst Du Dir auch noch für die zweite und dritte Einzahlung einen lukrativen Bonus sichern. Hierbei sind die Konditionen mit einem Bonus von 50% bis zu 200 EUR zwar etwas weniger großzügig, sie bieten aber dennoch Langzeitmotivation.

Surfcasino Bonus

Falls Du Dich bei Surfcasino wohlfühlst, kannst Du schließlich vom Bonus für die vierte Einzahlung profitieren, der erneut einen Aufschlag von 100% bis 300 EUR bietet, wodurch treue Spieler nochmal belohnt werden.

Hochwertige Spielautomaten bieten großes Spielvergnügen

Das Herzstück eines Online Casinos ist das Spiele-Portfolio. Glücklicherweise weiß Surfcasino in diesem Bereich zu überzeugen. Besonders Slot-Fans können sich über eine gute Auswahl an Spielautomaten freuen. So entführt „Deadwood“ Spieler in den Wilden Westen während „Legacy of Dead“ eine Schatzsuche im Alten Ägypten bereithält. Dabei weist auch die allgemeine Qualität der Spielautomaten eine hohe Güteklasse auf. Bei den Tischspielen verhält es sich leider anders. Aufgrund des Fokus auf Slots bietet Surfcasino keine Tischspiele an. Falls Du jedoch ohnehin am liebsten mit Slots spielst, bist Du im Surfcasino bestens aufgehoben.

Starke Lizenz aus Curacao spricht für die Seriosität

Ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt bei der Wahl eines neuen Online Casinos ist die Seriosität. Da das Wazamba Casino über die staatliche Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao verfügt, kannst Du Dir über die Professionalität des Anbieters sicher sein. So müssen Casinos hohe Auflagen erfüllen, um diese Lizenz zu erhalten.

Fazit: Attraktives Casino für Slot-Fans

Insgesamt ist das Surfcasino für Fans von Spielautomaten zu empfehlen. So sorgen die hochwertige und große Spielauswahl für einen lohnenden Casino-Besuch. Auch der Bonus hat unsere Surfcasino-Erfahrung positiv beeinflusst, da er es schafft Spieler langfristig zu belohnen.

FAQ

Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten auf einen Blick:

1. Wie groß ist der Bonus?

Für die erste Einzahlung kann ein Betrag von 300 EUR erhalten werden.

2. Wird ein Bonuscode benötigt?

Ja, für den ersten Bonus muss der Code „TUNA“ eingegeben werden. Für die weiteren Einzahlungen gelten die Bonuscodes in folgender Reihenfolge: „DOLPHIN„, „SHARK“ und „WHALE„.

4,5 rating
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch