Positive
  • Exclusive bonus offer
  • Bonus for two more deposits
  • Top licence from Curacao
  • Extensive range of games
  • Live chat
Negative
  • Cryptocurrencies only via CoinsPaid
  • No bonus when depositing with cryptocurrencies

If you've been waiting to sign up at a new Bitcoin casino, now's your chance! We have agreed an exclusive no deposit bonus with PlayAmo Casino - 25 free spins for the popular slot Four Lucky Clover are waiting for you after your registration.

In our PlayAmo Casino experience we offer you all the information about the provider. This way you can find out whether the provider meets your needs.

25 free spins and rich deposit bonuses make for great gaming fun

The most important topic for new players is which bonus offer the provider provides. In this area, PlayAmo Casino knows how to convince. The exclusive no deposit bonus of 25 free spins is only the tip of the iceberg - new players can also look forward to further offers for the first two deposits.

For example, PlayAmo offers a bonus of 100% for the first deposit, which doubles your starting capital. The upper limit of the bonus is 100 EUR, so you can start the game with a total of 200 EUR. In addition, your new account will be credited with 20 free spins for Four Lucky Clover in the first five days after your registration.

The bonus for the second deposit offers a 50% premium. However, this lower rate is compensated by the higher limit of 400 EUR. So if you also want to take full advantage of the second bonus, it is recommended that you deposit 400 EUR, so that you can play with a total of 600 EUR for your second deposit. This bonus also offers 50 additional free spins, which give you more chances to win.

CAUTION: The bonus is not valid for first deposits with cryptocurrencies!

PlayAmo bonus code ensures uncomplicated access

In order to enjoy the bonus offer, it is necessary to enter the correct bonus code in each case. For the first deposit bonus, the PlayAmo bonus code is "FIRSTDEP". The second PlayAmo bonus requires the bonus code "SECONDDEP".

The game selection ensures a good PlayAmo experience

Besides the bonus offer, the game selection is especially important for a successful casino experience. But also in this area, the PlayAmo Casino could convince us. Especially the slots shine with high-quality and popular titles - especially the slot Four Lucky Clover, which can inspire with a cheerful design and good chances of winning.

PlayAmo also has an extensive offer for fans of the classic casino. Thus, the game portfolio includes numerous popular table games such as blackjack and roulette.

Strong licence ensures reliability

Trust and a sense of security are also important for a successful casino experience. In order for you as a player to be sure about the seriousness of the casino, it is best to take a look at the license of the provider. In the case of PlayAmo Casino, however, it is a serious and professional Bitcoin casino. The high-quality license from Curacao underlines this fact.

A diverse gaming experience with an attractive bonus offer

Overall, the PlayAmo Casino experience offers us a comprehensive experience. Numerous slots, in combination with popular table games, provide a varied offering. The no deposit bonus makes for an easy entry and reaches out to new players, while the deposit bonuses motivate and reward in the long run.

3.8 rating
PlayAmo Review
3.8 rating
3.8/5
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021

Positives
  • Exklusives Bonusangebot
  • Bonus weitere zwei Einzahlungen
  • Top Lizenz aus Curacao
  • Umfangreiches Spieleangebot
  • Live Chat Funktion
Negatives
  • Kryptowährungen nur über CoinsPaid
  • Kein Bonus bei Einzahlung mit Kryptowährungen

Wenn Du darauf wartest, Dich in einem neuen Bitcoin Casino anzumelden, ist jetzt Deine Chance gekommen! Wir haben mit dem PlayAmo Casino einen exklusiven Bonus ohne Einzahlung vereinbart – 25 Freispiele für den beliebten Slot Four Lucky Clover warten nach Deiner Anmeldung auf Dich.

In unserer PlayAmo Casino Erfahrung bieten wir Dir alle Informationen über den Anbieter. Auf diese Weise kannst Du herausfinden, ob der Anbieter deinen Bedürfnissen entspricht.

25 Freispiele und satte Einzahlungsboni sorgen für großen Spielspaß

Das für neue Spieler wichtigste Thema ist, welches Bonusangebot der Anbieter zur Verfügung stellt. In diesem Bereich weiß das PlayAmo Casino zu überzeugen. So ist der exklusive Bonus ohne Einzahlung von 25 Freispielen nur die Spitze des Eisbergs – auch für die ersten zwei Einzahlungen können sich neue Spieler über weitere Angebote freuen.

Beispielsweise bietet PlayAmo für die erste Einzahlung einen Bonus von 100%, der Dein Startkapital verdoppelt. Die Obergrenze des Bonus liegt bei 100 EUR, sodass Du mit insgesamt 200 EUR ins Spiel starten kannst. Zusätzlich werden Deinem neuen Konto in den ersten fünf Tagen nach Deiner Registrierung je 20 Freispiele für Four Lucky Clover gutgeschrieben.

Der Bonus für die zweite Einzahlung bietet einen Aufschlag von 50%. Diese niedrigere Quote wird jedoch durch das höhere Limit von 400 EUR ausgeglichen. Wenn Du also auch den zweiten Bonus voll ausschöpfen möchtest, ist zu empfehlen, dass Du 400 EUR einzahlst, sodass Du für Deine zweite Einzahlung mit insgesamt 600 EUR spielen kannst. Auch dieser Bonus bietet noch 50 zusätzliche Freispiele, welche Dir weitere Gewinnchancen ermöglichen.

VORSICHT: Der Bonus gilt nicht bei Ersteinzahlung mit Kryptowährungen!

PlayAmo Bonus

PlayAmo Bonuscode sichert unkomplizierten Zugriff

Um in den Genuss des Bonusangebots zu kommen ist es notwendig, dass der jeweils richtige Bonuscode angegeben wird. Für den ersten Einzahlungsbonus lautet der PlayAmo Bonuscode „FIRSTDEP“. Der zweite PlayAmo Bonus benötigt den Bonuscode „SECONDDEP“.

Die Spielauswahl sichert eine gute PlayAmo Erfahrung

Neben dem Bonusangebot ist vor allem die Spielauswahl für eine gelungene Casino Erfahrung wichtig. Doch auch in diesem Bereich konnte uns das PlayAmo Casino überzeugen. Vor allem die Slots glänzen mit hochwertigen und populären Titeln – allen voran der Slot Four Lucky Clover, der mit einem fröhlichen Design und guten Gewinnchancen begeistern kann.

Auch für Fans des klassischen Casinos hält PlayAmo ein umfangreiches Angebot bereit. So finden sich im Spieleportfolio zahlreiche beliebte Tischspiele wie Black Jack und Roulette.

Starke Lizenz sorgt für Seriosität

Für eine gelungene Casino Erfahrung sind auch Vertrauen und ein Gefühl der Sicherheit wichtig. Damit Du Dir als Spieler über die Seriosität des Casinos sicher sein kannst, wirfst Du am besten einen Blick auf die Lizenz des Anbieters. Im Falle des PlayAmo Casinos handelt es sich jedoch um ein seriöses und professionelles Bitcoin Casino. Die hochwertige Lizenz aus Curacao unterstreicht diesen Umstand.

Ein vielfältiges Spielerlebnis mit attraktivem Bonusangebot

Insgesamt bietet uns die PlayAmo Casino Erfahrung ein umfangreiches Erlebnis. Zahlreiche Slots bieten in Kombination mit beliebten Tischspielen ein abwechslungsreiches Angebot. Der Bonus ohne Einzahlung sorgt für einen leichten Einstieg und greift neuen Spielern unter die Arme, während die Einzahlungsboni langfristig motivieren und belohnen.

3,8 rating
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch