Positive
  • Balanced range of games
  • Bonus on three deposits
  • Top licence from Curacao
  • Solid crypto bonus
Negative
  • No live chat function

Cryptocurrencies have not only proven to be reliable means of payment and store of value, but digital currencies have also established themselves in the online casino industry. This is because cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin bring numerous advantages for playing at online casinos. In this article, we present you with our Loki Casino experience, a provider that knows how to get the most out of cryptocurrency Bitcoin and Ethereum. In this review we share with you our Loki experience so that you can check if the provider suits you.

Bis zu 500 € oder 0,05 BTC Einzahlungsbonus!

Probably the most important aspect of an online casino is what bonus it offers to new players. In the case of Loki Casino, the player is given the free choice of whether they want to receive a bonus in Euros or Bitcoin. Thus, for the first deposit, a premium of 100% can be received, so that this doubles in total. Thereby, this deposit bonus can include up to 300 € or 0.05 BTC. But that's not where the bonus program stops - there is also a 75% bonus for the second deposit, which can include up to €100 or 0.05 BTC. Finally, the third deposit offers a bonus of 50% up to €100 or 0.05 BTC. The bonus is additionally rounded off by 100 free spins, which offer the player even more opportunities to try out what Loki Casino has to offer.

The turnover conditions are also fair in our Loki experience. Thus, 40 times the bonus amount received and the winnings from the free spins must be wagered at the casino before you can withdraw the bonus. This rate is in line with the industry average and is made more player-friendly by the fact that the amount of the actual deposit does not affect the turnover requirement.

Loki Casino Bonus Code

In order to enjoy the extensive bonus offer, you need the right bonus code. In our Loki experience, however, this was not a problem. Thus, the respective bonus code is permanently valid, which is why players do not have to worry that it might expire. For the first deposit bonus, the bonus code is "LOKI100".  The second and third bonus require the bonus codes "LOKI75" and "LOKI50" respectively to unlock.

Well-balanced game portfolio ensures long-term gaming fun

In addition to the bonus, the game portfolio was particularly decisive for our Loki experience. On a positive note, there are numerous slots that arespecifically designed for Bitcoin as a means of payment. Thus, many well-known slot machines such as "Book of Aztec" and "Dragon Kingdom" can be found in the offer of Loki Casino. The provider is best suited for players who prefer to play slots.

Conclusion of our Loki Casino experience: Strong game selection and wide-ranging bonus

Our Loki Casino experience was positive throughout. We were particularly impressed by the three consecutive deposit bonuses. The fair turnover conditions ensured that we could enjoy Loki Casino with a good feeling.

FAQ

The most important questions at a glance:

How much is the bonus?

The total bonus includes up to €500 or 0.05 BTC and 100 free spins.

Is a bonus code required?

Yes, the codes are "LOKI100", "LOKI75" and LOKI50".

3.0 rating
Loki Review
3.0 rating
3.0/5
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Ausgewogenes Spieleangebot
  • Bonus auf drei Einzahlungen
  • Top Lizenz aus Curacao
  • Solides Krypto Bonus
Negatives
  • Keine Live Chat Funktion

Kryptowährungen haben sich nicht nur als verlässliche Zahlungsmittel und Wertanlagen erwiesen, auch in der Online Casino Branche haben sich die digitalen Währungen etabliert. Dies liegt darin, dass Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin zahlreiche Vorteile für das Spielen in Online Casinos mit sich bringen. In diesem Artikel stellen wir Dir unsere Loki Casino Erfahrung vor, ein Anbieter, der sich darauf versteht, das Beste aus der Kryptowährung Bitcoin und Ethereum herauszuholen. In diesem Review teilen wir mit Dir unsere Loki Erfahrung, sodass Du prüfen kannst, ob der Anbieter zu Dir passt.

Bis zu 500 € oder 0,05 BTC Einzahlungsbonus!

Der wohl wichtigste Aspekt eines Online Casinos ist, welchen Bonus es für neue Spieler bereithält. Im Falle des Loki Casinos wird dem Spieler die freie Wahl gelassen, ob er sich einen Bonus in Euro oder Bitcoin gutschreiben lassen möchte. So kann für die erste Einzahlung ein Aufschlag von 100% erhalten werden, sodass sich dieser insgesamt verdoppelt. Dabei kann dieser Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 300 € oder 0,05 BTC beinhalten. Doch da hört das Bonusprogramm noch nicht auf – auch für die zweite Einzahlung gibt es einen Bonus von 75%, der bis zu 100 € bzw. 0,05 BTC umfassen kann. Die dritte Einzahlung bietet schließlich einen Bonus von 50% bis zu 100 € oder 0,05 BTC. Der Bonus wird zusätzlich durch 100 Freispiele abgerundet, welche dem Spieler noch mehr Möglichkeiten bieten, das Angebot des Loki Casinos auszuprobieren.

Auch die Umsatzbedingungen sind unserer Loki Erfahrung nach fair. So muss das 40-fache des erhaltenen Bonusbetrags und der Gewinne aus den Freispielen im Casino umgesetzt worden sein, bevor Du Dir den Bonus auszahlen lassen kannst. Diese Quote bewegt sich im Branchenmittel und wird spielerfreundlicher gemacht, indem sich die Höhe der eigentlichen Einzahlung nicht auf die Umsatzbedingung auswirkt.

Loki Casino Bonus

Der Loki Casino Bonuscode

Um in den Genuss des umfangreichen Bonusangebots zu kommen, brauchst Du den passenden Bonuscode. In unserer Loki Erfahrung war das jedoch kein Problem. So ist der jeweilige Bonuscode dauerhaft gültig, weshalb Spieler keine Sorge haben müssen, dass er zeitlich auslaufen könnte. Für den ersten Einzahlungsbonus lautet der Bonuscode „LOKI100“.  Der zweite und dritte Bonus benötigen die Bonuscodes „LOKI75“ bzw. „LOKI50“ zur Freischaltung.

Gut ausgewogenes Spieleangebot sorgt für langfristigen Spielspaß

Neben dem Bonus war besonders das Spieleportfolio für unsere Loki Erfahrung ausschlaggebend. Positiv anzumerken ist, dass es zahlreiche Slots gibt, die speziell auf Bitcoin als Zahlungsmittel ausgelegt sind. So finden sich viele bekannte Spielautomaten wie z.B. „Book of Aztec“ und „Dragon Kingdom“ im Angebot des Loki Casinos. Der Anbieter ist bestens für Spieler geeignet, die am liebsten Slots bespielen.

Fazit zur unseren Loki Casino Erfahrung: Starke Spielauswahl und breitgefächerter Bonus

Unsere Loki Casino Erfahrung war durchweg positiv. So haben uns besonders die drei aufeinanderfolgenden Einzahlungsboni begeistert. Die fairen Umsatzbedingungen sorgten dafür, dass wir mit einem guten Gefühl das Loki Casino genießen konnten.

FAQ

Die wichtigsten Fragen auf einen Blick:

Wie hoch ist der Bonus?

Der gesamte Bonus beinhaltet bis zu 500 € oder 0,05 BTC und 100 Freispiele.

Wird ein Bonuscode benötigt?

Ja, die Codes lauten „LOKI100“, „LOKI75“ und LOKI50“.

3,0 rating
Loki Review
3,0 rating
3.0/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch