Positive
  • Extensive bonus offer
  • Reliable support
  • Strong license
  • Large selection of 5000 games
Negative
  • No hotline

If you are looking for a new Bitcoin casino that has lucrative offers for you, you have come to the right place. We regularly test the best Bitcoin casinos to help you with your search. This time, we have created the Katsubet review for you. The still relatively young casino has been offering exciting games with cryptocurrencies since 2020.

Long-term Bonus for Bitcoin users

The aspect that made our Katsubet review particularly positive is the staggered bonus package that is offered to new players. You can receive a bonus of 100% up to 1.5 Bitcoin for your first deposit. This way you can start your game at Katsubet with a total of 3 Bitcoin. But that's not the end of the offer: You can also receive further bonuses for your next three deposits:

  1. Deposit - 75% up to 1.25 BTC; BONUS CODE: 2DEP.
  2. Deposit - 50% up to 1.25 BTC; BONUS CODE: 3DEP.
  3. Deposit - 100% up to 1 BTC; BONUS CODE: 4DEP.

So, if you use every deposit bonus, you will receive a total of 5 Bitcoin as a bonus amount. For this reason, it is worth staying loyal to Katsubet Casino in the long run. In addition, you will receive 100 free spins, depending on which country you sign up from:

  • AU - Wolf Treasure from IGTech
  • USA - Caishen's Gifts from Platipus
  • All other countries - Platinum Lightning Deluxe by BGaming

Compelling Game Selection invites you to try it out

The basic design of Katsubet Casino offers afar eastern atmosphere, which is also supported with matching games like "88 Dragons Treasure". But also the selection of slots with other themes are wide at Katsubet. For example, the provider's portfolio also includes some slots with the popular Egypt motif, such as "Lord of the Sun" or "Pyramid Valley".

But also friends of classic table games get their money's worth at Katsubet Casino. In this area, the provider can convince with popular games such as blackjack and Roulette.

Strong license and competent Service offer high Comfort

The next big point when choosing a Bitcoin casino is the seriousness of the provider. Thus, a professional provider ensures that one feels safe while playing and can enjoy a good service. To check the seriousness, the first look should be the license of the casino. In the case of Katsubet, however, you can rely on the seriousness of the provider. It has a state gambling license from Curacao, which imposes high requirements. In terms of support, you can always access the convenient Live Chat, which is best suited for short questions. Alternatively, you can also contact Katsubet support around the clock via email.

Conclusion: An attractive provider for Bitcoin users

Our Katsubet review is positive across the board. First and foremost, the bonus system should be emphasized as it rewards players who make long-term deposits at Katsubet. The total bonus amount is extensive, so Bitcoin users can receive many additional units of the cryptocurrency. Our Katsubet experience was rounded off by the good game selection and the competent customer service.

FAQ

The central questions at a glance:

1. How big is the Katsubet Bonus?

For the first deposit you can get up to 1.5 Bitcoin. On the first four deposits you can get a total of up to 5 Bitcoin.

2. Is a Bonus Code required?

Yes, for the first deposit bonus you need to enter the bonus code "1DEP". Then "2DEP", "3DEP" and "4DEP".

3. Is there a minimum Deposit?

Yes, you need to deposit at least 0.003 Bitcoin to be able to use the bonus.

4.8 rating
Katsubet Review
4.8 rating
4.8/5
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Umfangreiches Bonusangebot
  • Zuverlässiger Support
  • Starke Lizenz
  • Große Auswahl von 5000 Spielen
Negatives
  • Keine Hotline

Falls Du auf der Suche nach einem neuen Bitcoin Casino bist, das lukrative Angebote für Dich bereithält, bist Du hier richtig. Wir testen regelmäßig die besten Bitcoin Casinos, um Dir bei der Suche zu helfen. Diesmal haben für euch das Katsubet Review erstellt. Das noch relativ junge Casino bietet seit seit 2020 spannende Spiele mit Kryptowährungen an.

Langfristiger Bonus für Bitcoin-Nutzer

Der Aspekt, der unser Katsubet Review besonders positiv geprägt hat, ist das gestaffelte Bonuspaket, das neuen Spielern angeboten wird. So kannst Du für Deine erste Einzahlung einen Bonus von 100% bis zu 1,5 Bitcoin erhalten. Auf diese Weise kannst Du also mit insgesamt 3 Bitcoin Dein Spiel bei Katsubet beginnen. Doch da hört das Angebot noch nicht auf: Auch für Deine nächsten drei Einzahlungen kannst Du weitere Boni erhalten:

  1. Einzahlung – 75% bis zu 1,25 BTC; BONUS CODE: 2DEP
  2. Einzahlung – 50% bis zu 1,25 BTC; BONUS CODE: 3DEP
  3. Einzahlung – 100% bis zu 1 BTC; BONUS CODE: 4DEP

Wenn Du also jeden Einzahlungsbonus ausnutzt, erhältst Du insgesamt ganze 5 Bitcoin als Bonusbetrag. Aus diesem Grund lohnt es sich langfristig dem Katsubet Casino treu zu bleiben. Darüber hinaus erhältst du 100 Freispiele, je nachdem aus welchem Land du dich anmeldest:

  • AU – Wolf Treasure von IGTech
  • USA – Caishen’s Gifts von Platipus
  • Alle anderen Länder – Platinum Lightning Deluxe von BGaming
Katsubet Bonus

Stimmige Spielauswahl lädt zum Ausprobieren ein

Das Grunddesign des Katsubet Casinos bietet eine fernöstliche Atmosphäre, die auch mit passenden Spielen wie „88 Dragons Treasure“ unterstützt wird. Doch auch die Auswahl von Slots mit anderen Themen sind bei Katsubet breit gefächert. So finden sich auch einige Spielautomaten mit dem beliebten Ägypten-Motiv wie „Lord of the Sun“ oder „Pyramid Valley“ im Portfolio des Anbieters.

Aber auch Freunde von klassischen Tischspielen kommen im Katsubet Casino auf ihre Kosten. In diesem Bereich kann der Anbieter mit beliebten Spielen wie Blackjack und Roulette überzeugen.

Starke Lizenz und kompetenter Service bieten hohen Komfort

Der nächste große Punkt bei der Auswahl eines Bitcoin Casinos ist die Seriosität des Anbieters. So sorgt ein professioneller Anbieter dafür, dass man sich während des Spielens sicher fühlt und einen guten Service genießen kann. Um die Seriosität zu prüfen, sollte der erste Blick der Lizenz des Casinos gelten. Im Falle von Katsubet kannst Du Dich jedoch auf die Seriosität des Anbieters verlassen. So verfügt dieser über eine staatliche Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao, die hohe Auflagen voraussetzt. In Sachen Support kannst Du immer auf den praktischen Live Chat zugreifen, der sich bestens für kurze Fragen eignet. Alternativ kannst du den Katsubet-Support auch rund um die Uhr via E-Mail kontaktieren.

Fazit: Ein attraktiver Anbieter für Bitcoin-Nutzer

Unser Katsubet Review fällt durchweg positiv aus. Vor allem ist das Bonussystem zu betonen, da es Spieler belohnt, die langfristig Einzahlungen bei Katsubet tätigen. Der gesamte Bonusbetrag ist umfangreich, sodass Bitcoin-Nutzer viele zusätzliche Einheiten der Kryptowährung erhalten können. Abgerundet wurde unsere Katsubet Erfahrung durch die gute Spielauswahl und den kompetenten Kundenservice.

FAQ

Die zentralen Fragen auf einem Blick:

1. Wie groß ist der Katsubet Bonus?

Für die erste Einzahlung kannst Du bis zu 1,5 Bitcoin erhalten. Auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen können insgesamt bis zu 5 Bitcoin freigespielt werden.

2. Wird ein Bonuscode benötigt?

Ja! Für den ersten Einzahlungsbonus musst Du den Bonuscode „1DEP“ eingeben. Anschließend „2DEP“, „3DEP“ und „4DEP“.

3. Gibt es eine Mindesteinzahlung?

Ja! Du musst mindestens 0,003 Bitcoin einzahlen, um den Bonus nutzen zu können.

4,8 rating
Katsubet Review
4,8 rating
4.8/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch