Positive
  • Attractive bonus offer
  • Weekly reload bonus
  • Top licence from Curacao
  • High quality casino games
  • Simple registration process
Negative
  • No live chat function

If you are looking for a new online casino provider, we present you our Golden Star Casino Review. The provider relies primarily on Bitcoin as a means of payment and has many advantages in store for players who want to play with the coveted cryptocurrency. However, other currencies such as Ethereum are also represented at Golden Star. In the following, we offer you our Golden Star experience and show whether the casino is suitable for you.

Extensive bonus ensures quick entry

The decisive argument for new players is the bonus that the casino provides. Golden Star Casino is aware of this, which is why it provides an attractive welcome bonus. For the first deposit there is a bonus of 100%, which can be up to 300 MBTC or € 300 betragen. This additional starting capital alone allows players to take full advantage of the casino's offer right from the start and to rake in their first winnings. However, it is exciting that the first bonus is followed by two more. For the second deposit there is 75% bonus up to €100 or 0.05 BTC, while the third deposit brings a bonus of 50%, which can again include up to €100 or 0.05 BTC.

Permanent and universally valid bonus code ensures quick activation of the bonus

What made our Golden Star experience very positive is how uncomplicated it was to receive the bonus. For example, the same bonus code applies to all three deposit bonuses: "GS100". This guarantees that the bonus can be unlocked quickly and players cannot lose track of it.

Bitcoin slots ensure a high-quality gaming experience

A special focus in the offer of Golden Star Casino is the large selection of slots that you can play with Bitcoin. Since slots are one of the most popular types of games in online casinos, you can be sure in our Golden Star experience that you will find the right games for you. First and foremost, the slots "Book of Egypt" and "All Ways Fruits" are particularly qualitative slot machines.

Wide-ranging customer support

Professional service is essential for a safe gaming atmosphere. We were able to make convincing Golden Star experiences in this area as well. You can reach the support on three different channels. The first option is the practical live chat, which is best suited for minor issues. Alternatively, you can also write an email to the support. The service is rounded off by a hotline, which also speaks for the seriousness of the provider.

High-quality licence speaks for seriousness

The license also ensures a high degree of seriousness. Golden Star has a license from Curacao, which is considered a real guarantee of quality by casino players worldwide.

Conclusion of our Golden Star Casino Review: The right provider for a serious and fun casino experience

Our Golden Star Casino review was positive throughout. The provider sets customer comfort as the most important standard in every area. The uncomplicated and extensive welcome bonus and the professional support speak for this.

FAQ

The most important questions and answers about Goldenstar Casino:

How much is the bonus at Goldenstar Casino?

The bonus includes up to 300 MBTC or €300.

Do I need a bonus code?

Yes! The bonus code for all three deposit bonuses is: "GS100".

3.5 rating
Golden Star Review
3.5 rating
3.5/5
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Ansprechendes Bonusangebot
  • Wöchentlicher Reload Bonus
  • Top Lizenz aus Curacao
  • Hochwertige Casino Spiele
  • Einfacher Registrierungsprozess
Negatives
  • Keine Live Chat Funktion

Falls Du auf der Suche nach einem neuen Online Casino Anbieter ist, stellen wir Dir unser Golden Star Casino Review vor. Der Anbieter setzt vor allem auf Bitcoin als Zahlungsmittel und hält für Spieler, welche mit der begehrten Kryptowährung spielen wollen, viele Vorteile bereit. Aber auch andere Währungen wie beispielsweise Ethereum sind bei Golden Star vertreten. Im Folgenden bieten wir Dir unsere Golden Star Erfahrung und zeigen, ob sich das Casino für Dich eignet.

Umfangreicher Bonus sorgt für schnellen Einstieg

Das ausschlaggebende Argument für neue Spieler ist der Bonus, den das Casino zur Verfügung stellt. Dies ist dem Golden Star Casino bewusst, weshalb es einen attraktiven Willkommensbonus bereithält. Für die erste Einzahlung gibt es einen Bonus von 100%, der bis zu 300 MBTC oder 300 € betragen kann. Allein dieses zusätzliche Startkapital ermöglicht es Spielern bereits zu Beginn das Angebot des Casinos voll auszuschöpfen und erste Gewinne einzufahren. Spannend ist jedoch, dass auf den ersten Bonus noch zwei weitere folgen. Für die zweite Einzahlung gibt es 75% Bonus bis zu 100 € oder 0,05 BTC, während die dritte Einzahlung einen Bonus von 50% mit sich bringt, der erneut bis zu 100 € oder 0,05 BTC beinhalten kann.

Dauerhafter und allgemeingültiger Bonuscode sorgt für schnelle Freischaltung des Bonus

Was unsere Golden Star Erfahrung sehr positiv geprägt hat, ist es, wie unkompliziert es war, den Bonus zu erhalten. So gilt für alle drei Einzahlungsboni derselbe Bonuscode: „GS100“. Das garantiert, dass der Bonus schnell freizuschalten ist und Spieler den Überblick nicht verlieren können.

Bitcoin Slots sorgen für hochwertiges Spielerlebnis

Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt im Angebot des Golden Star Casinos ist die große Auswahl an Slots, die du mit Bitcoin bespielen kannst. Da Slots zu den beliebtesten Spielarten in Online Casinos zählen, kannst Du Dir unserer Golden Star Erfahrung nach sicher sein, dass Du die richtigen Spiele für Dich finden wirst. Allen voran sind die Slots „Book of Egypt“ und „All Ways Fruits“ als besonders qualitative Spielautomaten zu nennen.

Breitgefächerter Kundensupport

Für eine sichere Spielatmosphäre ist ein professioneller Service unerlässlich. Auch in diesem Bereich konnten wir überzeugende Golden Star Erfahrungen machen. So kannst Du den Support auf drei unterschiedlichen Kanälen erreichen. Die erste Variante ist der praktische Live Chat, der sich bestens für Kleinigkeiten eignet. Alternativ kannst Du dem Support auch eine Mail schreiben. Der Service wird durch eine Hotline abgerundet, welche auch für die Seriosität des Anbieters spricht.

Hochwertige Lizenz spricht für Seriosität

Auch die Lizenz sorgt für ein hohes Maß an Seriosität. So verfügt Golden Star über eine Lizenz aus Curacao, die von Casinospielern weltweit als echter Qualitätsgarant gewertet wird.

Fazit zu unserem Golden Star Casino Review: Der richtige Anbieter für eine seriöse und spaßige Casino Erfahrung

Unsere Golden Star Casino Review ist durchwegs positiv ausggefallen. So legt der Anbieter in jedem Bereich den Kundenkomfort als wichtigsten Maßstab an. Dafür sprechen ein unkomplizierter und umfangreicher Willkommensbonus sowie der professionelle Support.

FAQ

Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten zum Goldenstar Casino:

Wie hoch ist der Bonus im Goldenstar Casino?

Der Bonus beinhaltet bis zu 300 MBTC bzw. 300 €.

Benötigt man einen Bonuscode?

Ja! Der Bonuscode für alle drei Einzahlungsboni lautet: „GS100“.

3,5 rating
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch