Positive
  • 15% Cashback bonus
  • 50 Freespins
Negative
  • No hotline
  • No deposit bonus

If you need a change and are looking for a new crypto casino, the question of which provider is worth signing up with will certainly arise. Even if you have always wanted to try out a Bitcoin casino, the step is to find a suitable provider.

At this point, we will assist you and regularly introduce you to promising Bitcoin casinos. This time, everything revolves around the provider Bitcoin.com Games. The minimalist name already suggests that this provider knows what is important for new players. This is what we have to check out in the following.

Bonus offer provides cashback and free spins

The welcome bonus at Bitcoin.com Games is a little unusual, but it may be just what you are looking for. The bonus is not dependent on any deposit. Instead, the provider offers you a cashback bonus of 15% after your registration. This means that you will be refunded 15% of any amount wagered at Bitcoin.com Games. This bonus minimizes your losses and allows you to get more out of your deposited Bitcoins. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

bitcoin.play Bonus

In addition, Bitcoin.com Games offers 50 free spins for deposits on Monday, which will be credited to the player account. The condition for this is a deposit of at least 50 EUR. So if you want to make your start at Bitcoin.com Games as lucrative as possible, it is recommended that you take advantage of the Monday offer to sign up with this provider.

Rich game selection serves every taste

With regard to the game portfolio, it can be stated that especially friends of slots should get their money's worth at Bitcoin.com Games. Thus, the game selection includes numerous visually appealing slots that can inspire with sophisticated game mechanics. For example, "Book of Gold 2" can convince with a hunt for pharaonic treasures, while "Hot Coins" offers a classic arcade experience.

The table games also offer a great variety, so that the player can enjoy classics like Blackjack or Poker at Bitcoin.com Games. However, more exotic games such as Sic-Bo can also be played at Bitcoin.com Games.

Seriousness is guaranteed

When choosing a new Bitcoin casino, it is worth taking a look at the license and the service of the provider in order to dispel any concerns regarding the seriousness. In this area, Bitcoin.com Games can also convince and offers a reliable customer service that can be reached via live chat and email . The casino is licensed in Costa Rica, which means additional respectability.

Bitcoin.com Games Conclusion

Overall, Bitcoin.com Games can inspire especially with its game selection. Due to the large selection of slots and table games every player should find suitable titles for themselves. The bonus offer offers long-term advantages through regular free spins and a cashback bonus. The lack of a deposit bonus should fortunately not be a problem for players with a limited budget.

FAQ

You have the questions and we provide the answers:

1. How much is the bonus at Bitcoin.com Games?

The provider provides 15% cashback for new players.

2. Is a bonus code required?

No, players get along without bonus code.

Bitcoin.com Games Review Details

Withdrawal:
Licenses:
Languages:
Currencies:
Devices:
Owner:
Established:
4.8 rating
Bitcoin.com Games Review
4.8 rating
4.8/5
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • 15% Cashback Bonus
  • 50 Freispiele
Negatives
  • Keine Hotline
  • Kein Bonusbetrag

Falls Du Abwechslung brauchst und nach einem neuen Krypto Casino suchst, stellt sich Dir sicher die Frage, bei welchem Anbieter sich die Neuanmeldung lohnt. Auch wenn Du schon immer mal ein Bitcoin Casino ausprobieren wolltest, ist der Schritt einen geeigneten Anbieter zu finden.

An dieser Stelle treten wir Dir zur Seite und stellen Dir regelmäßig vielversprechende Bitcoin Casinos vor. Dieses Mal dreht sich alles um den Anbieter Bitcoin.com Games. Bereits der minimalistische Name lässt vermuten, dass dieser Anbieter weiß, was für neue Spieler wichtig ist. Das gilt es im Folgenden zu überprüfen.

Bonusangebot bietet Cashback und Freispiele

Der Willkommensbonus bei Bitcoin.com Games ist ein wenig ungewöhnlich, kann aber genau das Richtige für Dich sein. Der Bonus ist von keiner Einzahlung abhängig. Stattdessen bietet Dir der Anbieter nach Deiner Anmeldung einen Cashback Bonus von 15%. Das bedeutet, dass Du von jedem bei Bitcoin.com Games eingesetzten Betrag 15% zurückerstattet bekommst. Dieser Bonus minimiert also Deine Verluste und erlaubt es Dir mehr aus Deinen eingezahlten Bitcoins herauszuholen.

bitcoin.play Bonus

Zusätzlich bietet Bitcoin.com Games für Einzahlungen am Montag 50 Freispiele, die dem Spielerkonto gutgeschrieben werden. Die Bedingung dafür ist eine Einzahlung von mindestens 50 EUR. Wenn Du Deinen Einstieg bei Bitcoin.com Games also möglichst lukrativ gestalten möchtest, ist zu empfehlen, dass Du das Montagsangebot nutzt, um Dich bei diesem Anbieter anzumelden.

Reichhaltige Spielauswahl bedient jeden Geschmack

Im Hinblick auf das Spielportfolio, kann festgestellt werden, dass besonders Freunde von Spielautomaten bei Bitcoin.com Games auf ihre Kosten kommen sollten. So finden sich in der Spielauswahl zahlreiche optisch ansprechende Slots, die mit ausgefeilten Spielmechaniken begeistern können. So kann „Book of Gold 2“ mit einer Jagd nach den Pharaonenschätzen überzeugen, während „Hot Coins“ eine klassische Arcade-Erfahrung bietet.

Die Tischspiele bieten ebenfalls eine große Vielfalt, sodass der Spieler bei Bitcoin.com Games Klassiker wie Blackjack oder Poker genießen kann. Doch auch exotischere Spiele wie zum Beispiel Sic-Bo können bei Bitcoin.com Games gespielt werden.

Seriosität wird gewährleistet

Um bei der Auswahl eines neuen Bitcoin Casinos Bedenken im Hinblick auf die Seriosität aus dem Weg zu räumen, bietet sich ein Blick auf die Lizenz und den Service des Anbieters an. In diesem Bereich kann Bitcoin.com Games ebenfalls überzeugen und bietet einen zuverlässigen Kundenservice an, der via Live-Chat und E-Mail erreicht werden kann. Das Casino ist in Costa Rica lizenziert, was zusätzliche Seriosität bedeutet.

Bitcoin.com Games Fazit

Insgesamt kann Bitcoin.com Games vor allem mit seiner Spielauswahl begeistern. Aufgrund der großen Auswahl von Slots und Tischspielen dürfte jeder Spieler passende Titel für sich finden. Das Bonusangebot bietet durch regelmäßige Freispiele und einen Cashback Bonus vor allem langfristige Vorteile. Der fehlende Einzahlungsbonus dürfte für Spieler mit begrenztem Budget glücklicherweise kein Problem darstellen.

FAQ

Du hast die Fragen und wir liefern Dir die Antworten:

1. Wie groß ist der Bonus bei Bitcoin.com Games?

Der Anbieter stellt 15% Cashback für neue Spieler zur Verfügung.

2. Wird ein Bonus Code benötigt?

Nein, Spieler kommen ohne Bonus Code aus.

Bitcoin.com Games Review Details

Auszahlungsmethoden:
Lizenzen:
Sprachen:
Währungen:
Owner:
Established:
4,8 rating
Bitcoin.com Games Review
4,8 rating
4.8/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch