Positive
  • Profitable welcome package
  • Games with "Provably Fair" technology
  • Quick registration
  • Variety of payment options
Negative
  • Bonus is difficult to unlock

Opened in 2018, Fairspin Casino was the first platform to offer players additional fair play control based on advanced blockchain technology.

The strengths of this casino are a collection of almost 5,000 exciting games, a generous welcome package and an enormous variety of payment methods. It is clearly one of the best crypto casinos on the market.

In this Fairspin Casino Review you will find important information about the gaming software, bonuses, customer support and other aspects.

Extensive game selection convinces in Fairspin Casino Review

In order to provide its players with the best games, Fairspin cooperates with many well-known providers. These include Playson, Microgaming, Endorphina, Play'n Go, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Booongo and others.

In the casino games section you can find many variations of casino slots like roulette, poker, baccarat, blackjackand other card games. Most of them can be tried in demo mode, which is very useful for those who do not have much experience in gambling. After players have tried different demo versions, they can move on to playing for real money.

If you're a big fan of live dealer games, you won't be disappointed at Fairspin. All games are of highest quality so you can enjoy the gaming process as well as interacting with professional dealers.

Maximum transparency is one of the main criteria of the platform. That's why Fairspin allows its users to study the stats of each game in detail. This way you can click on the name of the game you are interested in and find out the biggest win of the day and history, the number of sessions played and the total bets.

Another type of entertainment offered at Fairspin is virtual sports, one of the main trends of recent years. These are computer simulations of real sports competitions, the results of which are determined at random. Games offered at the casino include virtual racing, football, cycling, greyhounds, trotting etc.

Fairspin slots

A new section has recently opened on the Fairspin website. Now players have an opportunity to place bets on real sports competitions. Sports on offer include soccer, tennis, boxing, MMA, basketball, American football and other popular activities. Likewise, users can also bet on various esports disciplines including CS:GO, Dota 2, LoL.

Below you will find the types of games offered at Fairspin.

Slots

To discover the different slots at Fairspin Casino you have to open the “Casino” tab and select “Slots” select from the menu. The most played slots from all game providers are displayed on the screen and are available for you to choose from. A search function is also available to you.

The software on Fairspin is provided by 33 developers including Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Microgaming and EGT. If you are a registered user you can try the slots in demo mode. There is a stats icon on the image of each slot, which allows you to check the slot's payout percentage, games played, sum of total bets, and slot's biggest win.

Fairspin Casino Spiele
Sofware Anbieter im Fairspin casino

Jackpot games

If you're looking for big wins, the jackpot section at Fairspin is the place to be. There you have the chance of high profits in one fell swoop. Where do you find these? Once you open the Casino tab, click on Jackpot to see the available games.

Fairspin jackpot

Tablegames

You can find all kinds of table games in the “Card Games” categories. For each card game there are statistics about the games played, the biggest winnings and the bets made. This is useful if you want to do some research before choosing a particular game. Just like slots, YOU can play card games for free using the demos to understand the game and try out different strategies. To use the demo, you have to be registered.

Fairspin card games

These card games are dominated by blackjack and its variants. But there are also various Baccarat, Punto Banco, Caribbean Stud, Pai Gow and Hold'em games.

Live games

Most online casinos today offer live games that make users feel like they are having a real casino experience. Fairspin also has this section. There is a separate section on the site that only offers live games including Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Dream Catcher, Hold'em, Sic Bo, Teen Patti and others. This area is only for registered users and there are no demos. Users can also communicate with real dealers via webcams.

If you want live game statistics, click on the live casino lobby to get them. From here you can see the games in action, what's going on in all live games and how many players are seated at the tables. There is also a dashboard showing the day's biggest win and total bets. 

Bonus without deposit - small but nice

Fairspin also offers a no deposit bonus. This is paid directly in the in-house TFS token. So, you get 200 TFS credited for just registering. The coins can be used by you without any wagering requirements. The procedure is as follows:

  1. Create a new casino account
  2. Open the TFS token widget
  3. Claim 200 TFS tokens

The amount of the deposit bonus is convincing – but with difficult sales conditions

The bonus offers at Fairspin are one of the things that attract players to play at this casino for the long term. New users are offered a very generous welcome package of up to 5 BTC and 140 free spins. Another great promotion is a birthday bonus, with each player receiving a personalized gift.

Active players receive an invitation to join the casino's VIP club. This consists of five tiers, and the higher the user's status, the better bonuses they will be credited with. In total, VIP members can receive up to 100 free spins per week and x3 prizes in tournaments, as well as up to 100% bonus on each game account replenishment.

It is also worth mentioning that Fairspin will soon introduce a new exclusive loyalty program based on TFS tokens. Under this program, users will be able to get instant cashback in token form and great bonuses for freezing their tokens for different periods of time. It will also be possible to trade TFS on the exchange and benefit from its price increase.

Fairspin Casino Bonusangebote

As good as the welcome bonus may sound, the turnover requirements are set relatively high with this provider. This in turn also explains the amount of this offer.

As mentioned above, this is a bonus on the first four deposits. For each of these deposits, the percentages listed above are the maximum that can be achieved per bonus. For the first bonus, the following scale applies:

  • Um 50 % Bonus + 10 Free Spins zu erhalten, musst Du eine Einzahlung im Gegenwert von mindestens 20 USD vornehmen.
    • Betrag muss 25x umgesetzt werden
    • Laufzeit 3 Tage
    • Maximaler Bonusbetrag: 125 USD

  • Um 75 % Bonus + 20 Free Spins zu erhalten, musst Du eine Einzahlung im Gegenwert von mindestens 250 USD vornehmen.
    • Betrag muss 25x umgesetzt werden
    • Laufzeit 3 Tage
    • Maximaler Bonusbetrag: 375 USD

  • Um 100 % Bonus + 30 Free Spins zu erhalten, musst Du eine Einzahlung im Gegenwert von mindestens 500 USD vornehmen.
    • Betrag muss 25x umgesetzt werden
    • Laufzeit: 3 Tage
    • Maximaler Bonusbetrag: 100.000 USD

There are similar scales for further deposits. For more details, please visit the website at this link.

It is also important to note that not all games deposit the same amount into the bonus. Please note the following graphic.

Fairspin Umsatzbedingungen

Attractive user interface in classic style

The casino website has been designed to be convenient for all players. There are separate sections for all available types of games and bonus offers. You can also find a lot of important information on the Fairspin homepage. There, as a new player, you will see the most popular games and links to Fairspin's social networks, where you can find all the information about new offers.

Fairspin User Interface

From the main menu you can navigate to the TFS Tokens Page, Casino Page, Sports Page, Virtual Sports, Slots and Promotions. At the top, you will already find a number of casino games that are displayed on all pages. This makes it particularly easy for you to navigate between the games.

Fairspin is currently available in ten languages. You can switch the language of Fairspin Casino to German, Spanish, French, Polish, Indonesian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian or Turkish. This makes it easy for players from different regions to explore the site and the entertainment on offer.

Fairspin mobile casino

Fairspin Casino is accessible via portable devices such as your smartphone and tablet. Therefore, if you are using Windows, Android or iOS on the phone, you can conveniently access Fairspin Casino games on the go. As long as you have a stable internet connection, you shouldn't experience any problems with the casino games or financial transactions.

Also, the mobile screen will not spoil your gaming experience since the site has 3D graphics. Functionality is also similar: you can take advantage of bonuses, play different games, make financial transactions and contact customer service.

The mobile version has several advantages, such as:

  • Automatic adjustment of the images to the screen
  • Adaptability to new devices
  • No failures when spinning the reels and navigating

To use the mobile casino, you need to create a profile, enter your username and password.

Simple registration invites you to get started quickly

Even if you haven't yet registered on the Fairspin website, you can already study the full range of games available and start some of them in demo mode. However, to play for real money, creating an account is a requirement.

The registration process at Fairspin does not take much time. All you have to do is fill out a short form. First, enter your email address and mobile phone and choose a good password. Next, you must choose an account currency, agree to the gaming establishment's rules, and confirm that you are eighteen years of age.

You will then receive an email from Fairspin. Open it and click on the "Confirm" button and enjoy all the new possibilities for exciting game play.

Extensive range of payment methods

In total, Fairspin Casino offers almost 200 payment methods. In their list you will also find many cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Cardano, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, EOS, USD Coin, Ripple and others.

Please note that not all methods may be available in your region. To find out which of these you can use, simply log into the casino website and go to the cashier.

The deposit and withdrawal transactions are processed quickly - especially when using cryptocurrencies. Fairspin Casino processes payments as soon as a withdrawal is requested. If you use an e-wallet or cryptocurrency as a withdrawal method, the money will arrive in your account within a day or even less than an hour. However, if you are using fiat currencies, you will have to wait between 3 and 5 business days.

Fairspin does not collect commission from players, but the player's payment service provider may do so.

Fairspin Zahlungsmethoden

If players have questions about depositing or withdrawing funds, they can reach the casino customer support.

How to make a deposit on Fairspin Casino

The deposit process is basic. Follow these steps.

  • Click on “Add Funds”.
  • Choose the cryptocurrency you want to deposit.
  • Enter the desired amount.
  • Tap the "Pay" button at the bottom of the page.
  • The cryptocurrency will be transferred to Fairspin Casino and credited to your account.

What are the deposit limits at Fairspin Casino?

Fluctuation

When you make a deposit at Fairspin Casino the minimum deposit limit varies depending on the method you choose. If you use Bitcoin, the limit is 0.2 mBTC, for Ethereum it is 0.66 mBTC, and for Litecoin it is 0.01 mBTC. However, you can deposit as much as you want, Fairspin Casino has no limits on this.

In most cases, the funds are instantly transferred to your casino account. However, they can sometimes be delayed due to the blockchain confirmation network that needs to approve transactions.

How can I withdraw my winnings at Fairspin Casino?

Withdrawal methods at Fairspin Casino are similar to deposits. You can use different cryptocurrencies to make the withdrawal. You have to follow these steps:

What are the payout limits at Fairspin?

To cash out your winnings at Fairspin casino, you must have 0.5 mBTC or more in your account before you can submit the request. However, Fairspin differs from other online casinos as there is no limit on withdrawal. Therefore, users can withdraw any amount, no matter the amount. With crypto withdrawals, you can get your winnings within minutes or hours.

Fairspin customer support convinces around the clock in many languages

Customer support

Fairspin casino has a large team of customer support specialists. They work 24/7 and are always ready to answer the questions or help to solve any problems. The customer advisors speak different languages, so we always felt extremely comfortable during our tests.

Fairspin casino promotions

Aside from bonuses, Fairspin Casino also has several promotions where you can earn cash. Once you have registered and started playing online games at Fairspin casino, you can take advantage of the available promotional offers. 

Fairspin Casino VIP and Loyalty Program

You can collect loyalty points by playing games to receive cashback and other additional bonuses. The higher your level in the loyalty program, the bigger the rewards from Fairspin.

The loyalty program is available to all registered players. The players who make high stakes get into the VIP club. As soon as you become a VIP member, you are entitled to regular cashback, increased prizes in tournaments and individual bonus offers.

Fairspin has five tiers in the loyalty program; Bronze, Steel, Silver, Platinum and Gold. Your weekly free spins and deposit bonuses increase as you reach higher levels. Likewise, you do not need any additional promo codes to activate bonuses. If you are a regular player, you can level up much faster.

Treueprogramm Fairspin Casino
Loyalty program at Fairspin Casino

Other benefits of the VIP program include personalized gifts, a personnel manager and customized promotions and offers. If you are at the starting level, Steel status, you will receive lower offers. However, once you upgrade to platinum status, you are entitled to the best deals the casino has to offer.

Here is a breakdown of the benefits for each tier:  

RankReward
SteelYour tournament prizes have a multiplier of 1.25x; 20 weekly free spins; 10% deposit bonus
Bronze1.5x multiplier for tournament prizes; 40 weekly free spins; 25% deposit bonus
Silver1.75x Tournament Prize Multiplier; 60 weekly free spins; 50% deposit bonus
Gold2.5x tournament win multiplier; 80 weekly free spins; 75% deposit bonus
Platin3x tournament win multiplier; 100 weekly free spins; 100% deposit bonus
Overview of Fairspin Loyalty Program

Is Fairspin trustworthy?

Fairspin Casino is owned by Techcore Holding B.V. and is licensed by the Curaçao Gambling Commission; therefore it is a legitimate company. The online gaming platform uses blockchain technology, which makes it unique. Therefore, all bets and financial transactions are safe. Players can track statistics while participating in the online casino games.

Playing with a licensed casino platform ensures that your personal information is better protected. Therefore, if you have legal questions, you can contact a supervisory authority if you need help solving problems. A licensed casino also helps protect your personal funds from illegal access.

Fairspin has a secure gaming environment because they use the latest online software encryption for privacy. In addition, all Fairspin Casino games are equipped with a random number generator. Therefore, you can be sure that the game results are fair. All users can see the game information and RTP before placing a bet. This is an important factor to consider when choosing online casinos.

Faires Casino mit starken Bonusangebot

This Fairspin review shows that the online casino offers a wide range of games and excellent bonuses. Based on all aspects considered, it is safe to say that the platform is one of the most reliable crypto casinos. A wide range of games ensures that users get the best gaming experience. Various exclusive bonus offers help to get the most out of these games. Even if the term of the bonus offers is relatively short, the amount of sales is comparatively fair at 25x. Of particular note is the 24/7 support service, whose specialists answered all of our questions incredibly quickly.

You can benefit from the loyalty and VIP programs, tournaments and promotions available at Fairspin. Fairspin Casino allows you to use different types of cryptocurrencies for betting and slots. If you are looking for a trustworthy bitcoin casino, this is the right place.

4.8 rating
Fairspin Casino Review
4.8 rating
4.8/5
en_USEnglish
TrustDice promo no deposit

Positives
  • Profitables Willkommenspaket
  • Spiele mit „Provably Fair“-Technologie
  • Schnelle Registrierung
  • Vielfältige Zahlungsoptionen
Negatives
  • Bonus ist schwierig freizuspielen

Das 2018 eröffnete Fairspin Casino war die erste Plattform, die den Spielern eine zusätzliche Fair-Play-Kontrolle auf Basis der fortschrittlichen Blockchain-Technologie bot.

Die Stärken dieses Casinos sind eine Sammlung von fast 5.000 spannenden Spielen, ein großzügiges Willkommenspaket und eine enorme Vielfalt an Zahlungsmethoden. Es zählt ganz klar zu einem der besten Krypto Casinos am Markt.

In diesem Fairspin Casino Review findest Du wichtige Informationen über die Spielesoftware, Boni, den Kundensupport und andere Aspekte.

Umfangreiche Spielauswahl überzeugt im Fairspin Casino Review

Um seinen Spielern die besten Spiele zu bieten, arbeitet Fairspin mit vielen bekannten Anbietern zusammen. Dazu gehören Playson, Microgaming, Endorphina, Play’n Go, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Booongo und andere.

In der Sektion mit den Casinospielen findest Du viele Variationen von Casino Slots wie Roulette, Poker, Baccarat, Blackjack und anderen Kartenspielen. Die meisten von ihnen können im Demomodus ausprobiert werden, was für diejenigen, die noch nicht viel Erfahrung im Glücksspiel haben, sehr nützlich ist. Nachdem Spieler verschiedene Demoversionen probiert haben, können sie zum Spielen um echtes Geld übergehen.

Solltest Du ein großer Fan von Spielen mit Live-Dealern sein, wirst du bei Fairspin sicherlich nicht enttäuscht. Alle Spiele sind von höchster Qualität, sodass Du den Spielprozess sowie die Kommunikation mit professionellen Dealern genießen kannst.

Maximale Transparenz ist eines der Hauptkriterien der Plattform. Deswegen ermöglicht Fairspin seinen Nutzern, die Statistiken jedes Spiels im Detail zu studieren. So kannst Du auf den Namen des Spiels klicken, für das Du Dich interessierst und den größten Gewinn des Tages und der Geschichte, die Anzahl der gespielten Sitzungen sowie die Gesamtsumme der Einsätze herausfinden.

Eine andere Art der Unterhaltung, die bei Fairspin angeboten wird, ist der virtuelle Sport, einer der wichtigsten Trends der letzten Jahre. Dabei handelt es sich um Computersimulationen von realen Sportwettkämpfen, deren Ergebnisse zufällig bestimmt werden. Zu den angebotenen Spielen im Casino gehören virtuelle Rennen, Fußball, Radsport, Windhunde, Trabrennen usw.

Fairspin slots

Vor kurzem wurde ein neuer Bereich auf der Fairspin-Website eröffnet. Jetzt haben die Spieler die Möglichkeit, Wetten auf echte Sportwettbewerbe abzuschließen. Zu den angebotenen Sportarten gehören Fußball, Tennis, Boxen, MMA, Basketball, American Football und andere beliebte Aktivitäten. Ebenso können die Nutzer auch auf verschiedene Esport-Disziplinen wetten, darunter CS:GO, Dota 2, LoL.

Nachfolgend findest du die Spielarten, die bei Fairspin angeboten werden.

Slots

Um die verschiedenen Spielautomaten im Fairspin Casino zu entdecken, musst Du die Registerkarte “Casino” öffnen und “Slots” aus dem Menü auswählen. Die meistgespielten Slots aller Spielanbieter werden auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt und stehen Dir zur Auswahl. Auch eine Suchfunktion steht Dir zur Verfügung.

Die Software auf Fairspin wird von 33 Entwicklern bereitgestellt, darunter Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Microgaming und EGT. Wenn Sie ein registrierter Benutzer sind, können Sie die Slots im Demo-Modus ausprobieren. Auf dem Bild jedes Spielautomaten befindet sich ein Statistik-Symbol, mit dem Sie den Auszahlungsprozentsatz des Spielautomaten, die gespielten Spiele, die Summe der Gesamteinsätze und den größten Gewinn des Spielautomaten überprüfen können.

Fairspin Casino Spiele
Sofware Anbieter im Fairspin casino

Jackpot Spiele

Wenn Du auf der Suche nach großen Gewinnen bist, ist die Jackpot-Sektion bei Fairspin der richtige Ort. Dort hast Du die Chance auf hohe Gewinne auf einen Schlag. Wo du diese findest? Sobald Du die Registerkarte Casino öffnest, klicke auf Jackpot, um die verfügbaren Spiele zu sehen. 

Fairspin jackpot

Tischspiele

Du findest alle Arten von Tischspielen in den Kategorien “Kartenspiele”. Zu jedem Kartenspiel gibt es Statistiken über die gespielten Spiele, die größten Gewinne und die getätigten Einsätze. Dies ist nützlich, wenn Du Dich vor der Auswahl eines bestimmten Spiels informierst möchten. Genau wie bei den Spielautomaten kannst DU Kartenspiele mithilfe der Demos kostenlos spielen, um das Spiel zu verstehen und verschiedene Strategien auszuprobieren. Um die Demo nutzen zu können, musst Du registriert sein.

Fairspin card games

Diese Kartenspiele werden von Blackjack und seinen Varianten dominiert. Es gibt aber auch verschiedene Baccarat-, Punto Banco-, Caribbean Stud-, Pai Gow- und Hold’em-Spiele.

Live Spiele

Die meisten Online-Casinos bieten heute Live-Spiele an, die den Benutzern das Gefühl geben, ein echtes Casino-Erlebnis zu haben. Fairspin hat auch diesen Abschnitt. Es gibt einen separaten Bereich auf der Website, die nur Live-Spiele einschließlich Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Dream Catcher, Hold’em, Sic Bo, Teen Patti und andere bietet. Dieser Bereich ist nur für registrierte Benutzer zugänglich, und es gibt keine Demos. Die Benutzer können auch mit echten Dealern über Webcams kommunizieren.

Wenn Sie Statistiken zu den Live-Spielen haben möchten, klicken Sie auf die Lobby des Live-Casinos, um sie abzurufen. Von hier aus können Sie die Spiele in Aktion sehen, was in allen Live-Spielen vor sich geht und wie viele Spieler an den Tischen sitzen. Außerdem gibt es ein Dashboard, das den größten Gewinn des Tages und die Gesamteinsätze anzeigt. 

Bonus ohne Einzahlung – klein aber fein

Auch Fairspin bietet einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung an. Dieser wird direkt im hauseigenen TFS Token ausgezahlt. Du bekommst also für die reine Anmeldung 200 TFS gutgeschrieben. Die Coins können ohne Umsatzbedingungen von euch verwendet werden. Der Ablauf ist wie folgt:

  1. Erstelle ein neues Casino-Konto
  2. Öffnen den TFS-Token-Widget
  3. Claime 200 TFS-Token

Höhe des Einzahlungsbonus überzeugt – allerdings mit schwierigen Umsatzbedingungen

Die Bonusangebote bei Fairspin sind eines der Dinge, die Spieler dazu bewegen, langfristig in diesem Casino zu spielen. Neuen Benutzern wird ein sehr großzügiges Willkommenspaket von bis zu 5 BTC und 140 Freispielen angeboten. Eine weitere tolle Aktion ist ein Geburtstagsbonus, wobei jeder Spieler ein individuelles Geschenk erhält.

Aktive Spieler erhalten die Einladung, dem VIP-Club des Casinos beizutreten. Dieser besteht aus fünf Stufen, und je höher der Status des Benutzers ist, desto bessere Boni werden ihm gutgeschrieben. Insgesamt können die VIP-Mitglieder bis zu 100 Freispiele pro Woche und x3 Preise in Turnieren erhalten, sowie bis zu 100 % Bonus auf jede Auffüllung des Spielkontos.

Es ist auch erwähnenswert, dass Fairspin bald ein neues, exklusives Treueprogramm einführt, das auf TFS-Token basiert. Im Rahmen dieses Programms werden die Nutzer in der Lage sein, sofortiges Cashback in Tokenform und großartige Boni für das Einfrieren ihrer Token für verschiedene Zeiträume zu erhalten. Es wird auch möglich sein, TFS an der Börse zu handeln und von seinem Preisanstieg zu profitieren.

Fairspin Casino Bonusangebote

So gut der Willkommensbonus auch klingen mag, die Umsatzbedingungen sind bei diesem Anbieter relativ hoch angesetzt. Dies erklärt wiederum auch die Höhe dieses Angebots.

Wie oben bereits erwähnt, handelt es sich um einen Bonus auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen. Bei jeder dieser Einzahlungen sind die oben angeführten Prozentsätze jeweils das Maximum, was pro Bonus erreicht werden kann. Beim ersten Bonus gilt folgende Staffelung:

  • Um 50 % Bonus + 10 Free Spins zu erhalten, musst Du eine Einzahlung im Gegenwert von mindestens 20 USD vornehmen.
    • Betrag muss 25x umgesetzt werden
    • Laufzeit 3 Tage
    • Maximaler Bonusbetrag: 125 USD

  • Um 75 % Bonus + 20 Free Spins zu erhalten, musst Du eine Einzahlung im Gegenwert von mindestens 250 USD vornehmen.
    • Betrag muss 25x umgesetzt werden
    • Laufzeit 3 Tage
    • Maximaler Bonusbetrag: 375 USD

  • Um 100 % Bonus + 30 Free Spins zu erhalten, musst Du eine Einzahlung im Gegenwert von mindestens 500 USD vornehmen.
    • Betrag muss 25x umgesetzt werden
    • Laufzeit: 3 Tage
    • Maximaler Bonusbetrag: 100.000 USD

Auch für weiteren Einzahlung gibt es ähnliche Staffelungen. Für nähere Details besuche bitte die Website unter diesem Link.

Ebenso gilt es zu beachten, dass nicht alle Spiele den gleichen Betrag in den Bonus einzahlen. Hierbei beachte bitte folgende Grafik.

Fairspin Umsatzbedingungen

Ansprechende Benutzeroberfläche im klassischen Stil

Die Casino-Website wurde so gestaltet, dass sie für alle Spieler bequem zu nutzen ist. Es gibt separate Abschnitte für alle verfügbaren Arten von Spielen und Bonusangeboten. Du kannst auch viele wichtige Informationen auf der Fairspin-Startseite finden. Dort siehst Du als neuer Spieler, die beliebtesten Spiele und Links zu den sozialen Netzwerken von Fairspin, wo Du alle Informationen zu neuen Angeboten findest.

Fairspin User Interface

Vom Hauptmenü aus kannst Du zur TFS-Token-Seite, zur Casino-Seite, zur Sportseite, zu den virtuellen Sportarten, zu den Spielautomaten und zu den Werbeaktionen navigieren. Am oberen Rand findest du bereits eine Reihe an Casinospielen, die Dir auf allen Seiten angezeigt wird. Dies mach es Dir besonders einfach, zwischen den Spielen zu navigieren.

Fairspin ist derzeit in zehn Sprachen verfügbar. Du kannst die Sprache des Fairpsin Casinos auf Deutsch, Spanisch, Französisch, Polnisch, Indonesisch, Japanisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch oder Türkisch umstellen. Dies macht es Spielern aus verschiedenen Regionen leicht, die Website und das Unterhaltungsangebot zu erkunden.

Fairspin mobiles Casino

Fairspin Casino ist über tragbare Geräte wie Dein Smartphone und Tablet zugänglich. Daher, wenn Du Windows, Android oder iOS am Telefon benutzt, kannst du die Fairspin Casino-Spiele bequem von unterwegs aufrufen. Solange Du eine stabile Internetverbindung hast, sollten keine Probleme mit den Casino-Spielen oder finanziellen Transaktionen auftreten.

Außerdem wird der mobile Bildschirm Ihr Spielerlebnis nicht beeinträchtigen, da die Website über 3D-Grafiken verfügt. Auch die Funktionalität ist ähnlich: Du kannst die Vorteile der Boni nutzen, verschiedene Spiele spielen, finanzielle Transaktionen durchführen und Dich an den Kundendienst wenden.

Die mobile Version hat mehrere Vorteile, wie z. B.;

  • Automatische Anpassung der Bilder an den Bildschirm
  • Anpassungsfähigkeit an neue Geräte
  • Keine Ausfälle beim Drehen der Walzen und bei der Navigation

Um das mobile Casino zu nutzen, musst Du ein Profil erstellen, Deinen Benutzernamen und Dein Passwort eingeben.

Einfach Anmeldung lädt zum raschen Loslegen ein

Auch wenn Du Dich noch nicht auf der Fairspin-Website registriert hast, kannst Du bereits jetzt die gesamte Palette der verfügbaren Spiele studieren und einige von ihnen im Demo-Modus starten. Um echtes Geld spielen zu können, ist die Einrichtung eines Kontos jedoch eine Voraussetzung.

Der Registrierungsprozess bei Fairspin nimmt nicht viel Zeit in Anspruch. Alles, was Du tun musst, ist, ein kurzes Formular auszufüllen. Zuerst gib Deine E-Mail-Adresse und Dein Mobiltelefon an und wähle ein gutes Passwort. Als Nächstes musst Du eine Kontowährung wählen, den Regeln der Glücksspieleinrichtung zustimmen und bestätigen, dass Du bereits achtzehn Jahre alt bist.

Daraufhin erhältst Du eine E-Mail von Fairspin. Öffne diese und klicke auf die Schaltfläche “Bestätigen” und genieße all die neuen Möglichkeiten für einen spannenden Spielverlauf.

Umfangreiches Angebot an Zahlungsmethoden

Insgesamt bietet das Fairspin Casino fast 200 Zahlungsmethoden an. In ihrer Liste finden Sie auch viele Kryptowährungen, wie Bitcoin, Cardano, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, EOS, USD Coin, Ripple und andere.

Beachte dabei, dass möglicherweise nicht alle Methoden in Deiner Region verfügbar sind. Um herauszufinden, welche davon Du verwenden kannst, logge Dich einfach auf der Casino-Website ein und gehe zum Kassenbereich.

Die Ein- und Auszahlungstransaktionen werden rasch abgewickelt – speziell bei Verwendung von Kryptowährungen. Das Fairspin Casino bearbeitet Zahlungen, sobald eine Auszahlung beantragt wird. Wenn Du eine E-Wallet oder Kryptowährung als Auszahlungsmethode verwendest, wird das Geld innerhalb eines Tages oder sogar weniger als eine Stunde auf Deinem Konto eintreffen. Wenn Du jedoch Fiat-Währungen nutzt, musst Du zwischen 3 und 5 Werktagen warten.

Fairspin erhebt keine Provision von den Spielern, aber der Zahlungsdienstleister des Spielers kann dies tun.

Fairspin Zahlungsmethoden

Wenn Spieler Fragen zur Einzahlung oder Abhebung von Geldern haben, können sie den Casino-Kundensupport erreichen.

How to make a deposit on Fairspin Casino

Der Einzahlungsvorgang ist ganz einfach. Folge diesen Schritten.

  • Klicken Sie auf “Geld hinzufügen”.
  • Wähle die Kryptowährung, die Du einzahlen möchtest.
  • Fügen den gewünschten Betrag ein.
  • Tippe auf die Schaltfläche “Bezahlen” unten auf der Seite.
  • Die Kryptowährung wird an das Fairspin Casino überwiesen, und Deinem Konto gutgeschrieben.

Was sind die Einzahlungslimits im Fairspin Casino?

Fluctuation

Wenn Du eine Einzahlung im Fairspin Casino vornimmst, variiert das Mindesteinzahlungslimit je nach der von Dir gewählten Methode. Wenn Du Bitcoin verwendest, ist das Limit 0,2 mBTC, für Ethereum ist 0,66 mBTC, und für Litecoin ist 0,01 mBTC. Du kannst jedoch so viel einzahlen, wie Du möchtest, Fairspin Casino hat keine Grenzen dafür. 

In den meisten Fällen werden die Gelder sofort auf Dein Casino-Konto überwiesen. Allerdings können sie manchmal aufgrund des Blockchain-Bestätigungsnetzwerks, das Transaktionen genehmigen muss, verzögert werden.

Wie kann ich meine Gewinne im Fairspin Casino abheben?

Die Auszahlungsmethoden im Fairspin Casino sind ähnlich wie die Einzahlungen. Du kannst verschiedene Kryptowährungen verwenden, um die Auszahlung durchzuführen. Diesen Schritten musst Du dafür folgen:

Welche Auszahlungslimits gibt es bei Fairspin?

Um Deine Gewinne im Fairspin Casino auszahlen zu lassen, musst Du 0,5 mBTC oder mehr auf Deinem Konto haben, bevor Du den Antrag abschicken kannst. Fairspin unterscheidet sich jedoch von anderen Online-Casinos, da es kein Limit für die Auszahlung gibt. Daher können die Benutzer jeden Betrag abheben, egal, wie hoch er ist. Bei Krypto-Abhebungen erhältst Du Deine Gewinne innerhalb von Minuten oder Stunden

Fairspin Kundensupport überzeugt rund um die Uhr in vielen Sprachen

Support

Das Fairspin Casino verfügt über ein großes Team von Kundensupport-Spezialisten. Sie arbeiten rund um die Uhr und sind immer bereit, die Fragen zu beantworten oder zu helfen, etwaige Probleme zu lösen. Die Kundenbetreuer sprechen verschiedenen Sprachen, sodass wir uns bei unseren Testungen immer äußerst wohlgefühlt haben.

Fairspin Casino Aktionen

Abgesehen von Boni hat Fairspin Casino auch mehrere Promotionen, bei denen Du bares Geld verdienen kannst. Sobald Du Dich registriert hast und an Online-Spielen auf Fairspin Casino teilnimmst, kannst Du die Vorteile der verfügbaren Werbeangebote nutzen. 

Fairspin Casino VIP- und Treueprogramm

Du kannst Treuepunkte sammeln, indem Du Spiele spielst, um Cashback und andere zusätzliche Boni zu erhalten. Je höher Dein Level im Treueprogramm ist, desto größer sind die Prämien von Fairspin.

Das Treueprogramm steht allen registrierten Spielern zur Verfügung. Die Spieler, die hohe Einsätze machen, kommen in den VIP-Club. Sobald Du VIP-Mitglied wirst, hast Du Anspruch auf regelmäßige Cashbacks, erhöhte Preise bei Turnieren und individuelle Bonusangebote.

Fairspin hat fünf Stufen im Treueprogramm; Bronze, Stahl, Silber, Platin und Gold. Deine wöchentlichen Freispiele und Einzahlungsboni steigen, wenn Du höhere Levels erreichst. Ebenso benötigst Du keine zusätzlichen Promo-Codes, um Boni zu aktivieren. Wenn Du ein regelmäßiger Spieler bist, kannst Du viel schneller zu den höheren Levels aufsteigen.

Treueprogramm Fairspin Casino
Treueprogramm bei Fairspin Casino

Zu den weiteren Vorteilen des VIP-Programms gehören personalisierte Geschenke, ein persönlicher Manager sowie individuelle Aktionen und Angebote. Wenn Du Dich auf der Anfangsstufe, dem Stahl-Status, befindest, erhältst Du niedrigere Angebote. Sobald Du jedoch zum Platin-Status aufsteigst, hast Du Anspruch auf die besten Angebote, die das Casino zu bieten hat.

Hier findest Du eine Aufschlüsselung der Vorteile für jede Stufe:  

RangBelohnung
StahlDeine Turnierpreise haben einen Multiplikator von 1,25x; 20 wöchentliche Freispiele; 10% Einzahlungsbonus
Bronze1,5-facher Multiplikator für Turnierpreise; 40 wöchentliche Freispiele; 25% Einzahlungsbonus
Silber1,75x Multiplikator der Turnierpreise; 60 wöchentliche Freispiele; 50% Einzahlungsbonus
Gold2,5x Turniergewinnmultiplikator; 80 wöchentliche Freispiele; 75% Einzahlungsbonus
Platin3x Turniergewinnmultiplikator; 100 wöchentliche Freispiele; 100% Einzahlungsbonus
Übersicht Fairspin Treueprogramm

Ist Fairspin vertrauenswürdig?

Fairspin Casino ist im Besitz der Techcore Holding B.V. und hat eine Lizenz von der Curacao Gambling Commission; daher ist es ein legitimes Unternehmen. Die Online-Gaming-Plattform verwendet die Blockchain-Technologie, die sie einzigartig macht. Daher sind alle Wetten und finanziellen Transaktionen sicher. Spieler können Statistiken verfolgen, während sie an den Online-Casinospielen teilnehmen.

Das Spielen mit einer lizenzierten Casino Plattform gewährleistet, dass Deine persönlichen Daten besser geschützt sind. Daher kannst Du Dich bei rechtlichen Fragen an eine Aufsichtsbehörde wenden, wenn Du Hilfe bei der Lösung von Problemen benötigst. Ein lizenziertes Casino hilft auch dabei, Deine persönlichen Gelder vor illegalem Zugriff zu schützen.

Fairspin hat eine sichere Spielumgebung, weil sie die neueste Online-Software-Verschlüsselung für den Datenschutz verwenden. Außerdem sind alle Fairspin Casino Spiele mit einem Zufallszahlengenerator ausgestattet. Daher können Sie sicher sein, dass die Spielergebnisse fair sind. Alle Benutzer können die Spielinformationen und den RTP einsehen, bevor sie eine Wette platzieren. Dies ist ein wichtiger Faktor, der bei der Auswahl von Online-Casinos zu berücksichtigen ist.

Faires Casino mit starken Bonusangebot

Diese Fairspin Review zeigt, dass das Online-Casino eine breite Palette von Spielen und hervorragende Boni bietet. Basierend auf allen betrachteten Aspekten ist es sicher zu sagen, dass die Plattform eines der zuverlässigsten Krypto-Casinos ist. Eine große Auswahl an Spielen sorgt dafür, dass die Benutzer das beste Spielerlebnis bekommen. Verschiedene exklusive Bonusangebote helfen dabei, das Beste aus diesen Spielen herauszuholen. Auch wenn die Laufzeit der Bonusangebote relativ kurz angesetzt ist, ist die Höhe des Umsatzes mit 25x vergleichsweise fair. Besonders erwähnenswert ist der 24/7-Support-Service, dessen Spezialisten alle unsere Fragen unglaublich schnell beantwortet haben.

Du kannst von den Treue- und VIP-Programmen, Turnieren und Promotionen profitieren, die bei Fairspin verfügbar sind. Das Fairspin Casino ermöglicht es Dir, verschiedene Arten von Kryptowährungen für Wetten und Slots zu verwenden. Wenn Du auf der Suche nach einem vertrauenswürdigen Bitcoin-Casino bist, ist dies der richtige Ort.

4,8 rating
Fairspin Casino Review
4,8 rating
4.8/5
de_DEDeutsch
Trustdice Promo Bonus ohne Einzahlung