Positive
  • Generous bonus
  • Strong license from Curacao
Negative
  • No conventional currencies accepted

Cryptocurrencies have now established themselves as a means of payment as well as an investment and enjoy great popularity. Online casinos have also recognized this trend and increasingly offer cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. Bitcoin in particular enjoys great popularity in the casino industry. Due to the large selection of providers, the decision can be quite difficult for new players. If you are also looking for a new Bitcoin casino, we are here to help you by regularly testing the best Bitcoin casinos. Our Cryptowild review is all about a provider that specializes exclusively in cryptocurrencies.

Strong bonus offer for bitcoin users

One of the most important aspects of an online casino is what bonus offers it makes available to new players. The Bitcoin focus of Cryptowild is already apparent at first glance:

For the first deposit there is a bonus of 150% which can be up to 1 Bitcoin. For Bitcoin users, this offer is a great way to get additional units of the coveted cryptocurrency. Thus, the bonus is already optimally exhausted with a deposit of 0.5 bitcoin. To round off the welcome package, new players receive an additional 150 free spins.

What made our Cryptowild review additionally positive is that there are also bonus offers for the second to fourth deposit. These are each 50% of the deposited amount and are also limited to 1 Bitcoin. In total, a new player can receive a bonus of up to 4 Bitcoin, which makes Cryptowild a worthwhile online casino, especially in the long run.

Extensive game selection leaves nothing to be desired

Slots are the most popular game category for many players. Fortunately, Cryptowild can convince with a great variety in this area. With games of different themes such as "Aztec Magic", "Book of Pyramids" or "Burning Flame", there is a suitable title for every player.

The table games are clearly divided into their own categories, which makes orientation easier, especially for new players. But also the selection leaves nothing to be desired, so that friends of a classic casino atmosphere get their money's worth. With Roulette, Poker, blackjack and baccarat, they can experience exciting rounds of gaming and enjoy an authentic casino atmosphere.

Cryptowild offers a professional casino environment

Cryptowild Casino holds the state gambling license from Curacao, which speaks for the high seriousness of the provider. The customer service also distinguishes Cryptowild as a professional provider. The support can be reached reliably via live chat and e-mail.

Conclusion: An attractive provider for Bitcoin users

Overall, the provider has convinced us in the course of our Cryptowild review as a Bitcoin casino. Especially the four consecutive deposit bonuses are a strong offer for new players, whereby especially the first bonus with a premium of 150% inspires.

FAQ

Here you will find the most important questions and answers at a glance:

How big is the bonus at Cryptowild?

For the first four deposits, a bonus of up to 1 Bitcoin can be received each time.

Is Cryptowild reputable?

Yes, the state gambling license from Curacao is issued only to reputable and professional casinos.

3.5 rating
Cryptowild Review
3.5 rating
3.5/5
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Großzügiger Bonus
  • Starke Lizenz aus Curacao
Negatives
  • Keine herkömmlichen Währungen akzeptiert

Kryptowährungen haben sich inzwischen als Zahlungsmittel sowie Wertanlage etabliert und erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit. Auch Online Casinos haben diesen Trend erkannt und bieten vermehrt Kryptowährungen als Zahlungsmittel an. Besonders Bitcoin erfreut sich in der Casino-Branche großer Beliebtheit. Aufgrund der großen Auswahl von Anbietern kann die Entscheidung für neue Spieler recht schwierig sein. Falls Du auch auf der Suche nach einem neuen Bitcoin Casino bist, stehen wir Dir zur Seite, indem wir regelmäßig die besten Bitcoin Casinos testen. In unserem Cryptowild Review dreht sich alles um einen Anbieter, der sich ausschließlich auf Kryptowährungen spezialisiert.

Starkes Bonusangebot für Bitcoin-Nutzer

Einer der wichtigsten Aspekte eines Online Casinos ist, welche Bonusangebote es neuen Spielern zur Verfügung stellt. Bereits auf den ersten Blick zeichnet sich der Bitcoin-Fokus von Cryptowild ab:

Für die erste Einzahlung gibt es einen Bonus von 150% der bis zu 1 Bitcoin betragen kann. Für Bitcoin-Nutzer stellt dieses Angebot eine tolle Möglichkeit dar, zusätzliche Einheiten der begehrten Kryptowährung zu erhalten. So ist der Bonus bereits bei einer Einzahlung von 0,5 Bitcoin optimal ausgeschöpft. Um das Willkommenspaket abzurunden, erhalten neue Spieler noch zusätzlich 150 Freispiele.

Was unser Cryptowild Review zusätzlich positiv gestimmt hat, ist, dass es auch für die zweite bis vierte Einzahlung Bonusangebote gibt. Diese liegen bei jeweils 50% des eingezahlten Betrags und sind ebenfalls auf 1 Bitcoin begrenzt. Insgesamt kann ein neuer Spieler also einen Bonus von bis zu 4 Bitcoin erhalten, was Cryptowild besonders langfristig zu einem lohnenden Online Casino macht.

Umfangreiche Spielauswahl lässt keine Wünsche übrig

Slots sind für viele Spieler die beliebteste Spielkategorie. Glücklicherweise kann Cryptowild in diesem Bereich mit einer großen Abwechslung überzeugen. Mit Spielen unterschiedlicher Themen wie z.B. „Aztec Magic“, „Book of Pyramids“ oder „Burning Flame“ ist für jeden Spieler ein passender Titel dabei.

Die Tischspiele sind übersichtlich in eigene Kategorien eingeteilt, was die Orientierung besonders für neue Spieler erleichtert. Doch auch die Auswahl lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig, sodass Freunde einer klassischen Casinoatmosphäre voll auf ihre Kosten kommen. Diese können mit Roulette, Poker, Blackjack und Baccarat spannende Spielrunden erleben und authentische Casinoatmosphäre genießen.

Cryptowild bietet ein professionelles Casinoumfeld

Das Cryptowild Casino ist im Besitz der staatlichen Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao, was für die hohe Seriosität des Anbieters spricht. Auch der Kundenservice zeichnet Cryptowild als professionellen Anbieter aus. So ist der Support zuverlässig via Live-Chat und E-Mail zu erreichen.

Fazit: Ein attraktiver Anbieter für Bitcoin-Nutzer

Insgesamt hat uns der Anbieter im Zuge unseres Cryptowild Review als Bitcoin Casino überzeugt. Besonders die vier aufeinanderfolgenden Einzahlungsboni sind ein starkes Angebot für neue Spieler, wobei vor allem der erste Bonus mit einem Aufschlag von 150% begeistert.

FAQ

Hier findest Du die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten auf einen Blick:

Wie groß ist der Bonus bei Cryptowild?

Für die ersten vier Einzahlungen kann jeweils ein Bonus von bis zu 4 Bitcoin erhalten werden.

Ist Cryptowild seriös?

Ja, die staatliche Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao wird nur an seriöse und professionelle Casinos ausgegeben.

Cryptowild Review Details

Lizenzen:
Sprachen:
Währungen:
Owner:
Established:
3,5 rating
Cryptowild Review
3,5 rating
3.5/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch