Positive
  • Extensive welcome bonus of 5 BTC
  • Deposit the equivalent of only 50€ and get 300 free spins
  • Games from popular developers
  • Two gambling licences at the same time
  • 24/7 Live Chat
Negative
  • Exclusively cryptocurrencies

Step 1

Click here for Cloudbet:

Step 2

Make a minimum deposit of the equivalent of €50 - no matter in which cryptocurrency!

Step 3

Exclusively enjoy 100 free spins + deposit bonus of up to 5 Bitcoin and another 200 free spins.


If you are looking for a professional online casino that accepts bitcoin, we will help you navigate the market. In the following review, the Cloudbet Casino is examined in detail. So we let you participate in our Cloudbet experiences and also go into the bonus and the game selection of the provider.

First of all: Cloudbet is ideal for owners of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, as this provider is an explicit crypto Casino trades.

Step-by-step: Sign up and claim bonus at Cloudbet

Step 1: Account creation

Opening an account at Cloudbet starts with visiting the website. To do this, use this link to get an exclusive bonus of 100 Free Spins.

Click on “Join now” and enter your email address and password. You also have the option to choose from one of the numerous languages.

That's almost it! Now verify your email address by clicking on the link in the message.

You will now be navigated to the Cloudbet home page, where you can make some settings such as nickname, language and odds display.

Step 2: Make your first deposit

With a click on “Deposit” in the upper right corner a field opens. There you can select the desired cryptocurrency and make a transfer to your account.

After making the deposit, the amount will be credited to you within a few minutes, depending on the cryptocurrency. The Cloudbet bonus is automatically added and activated - the minimum deposit for the bonus is €50.

Step 3: Start playing

As soon as you have made your first deposit, you can start playing. Choose from a wide range of slots, card games, sports betting and much more.

Cloudbet Casino Bonus: Low-threshold but extensive

The question of the scope of the Cloudbet casino bonus is particularly important for new players. A well thought-out bonus can make it much easier to get started in the casino game. The bonus of this provider is aimed especially at the owners of Bitcoin. The welcome gift is a 100% deposit bonus.

Btcasino Cloudbet en

This will be credited to you immediately after your first deposit. This means that your first deposit at Cloudbet Casino is completely doubled. The upper limit is 5 Bitcoin, so this welcome bonus is clearly one of the larger ones. The minimum deposit is low, which in turn makes the provider interesting for casino newbies:

CurrencyMinimum deposit
BTC0.0001
BCH0.03
ETH0.01
PAXG0.01
DASH0.1
LTC0.1
USDT20
USDC20
DAI20
PAX20
LINK1
DOGE100

Additional 300 free spins perfectly round off the bonus offer

With the deposit bonus, which is offered to you as a welcome gift, Cloudbet's bonus program is far from exhausted. The online casino is currently offering a total of 300 more free spins for new players. These free spins have shaped our Cloudbet experience extremely positively, as they allow us to explore and try out the provider. The free spins split into two separate offers.

  1. You receive 100 free spins exclusively at the Registration via our site. A minimum deposit of the equivalent of €50 must be made for this. The games will then automatically be credited to your account.
  2. You get the other 200 free spins as part of the classic welcome offer at Cloudbet. But there is nothing further you can do about it. Once you have qualified for the 100 free spins, the additional 200 free spins will automatically be credited to your account.

In fact, it is also possible to make a profit with these free spins. Accordingly, the free spins can be perfectly combined with the deposit bonus. Winnings from the free spins are subject to a wagering requirement of x30. This means that you have to wager the winnings 30 times at Cloudbet before you can withdraw them.

Loyalty program at Cloudbet

The payment of the Cloudbet bonus follows a special system. This is how players earn Loyalty Points with each round of play in a casino game. As soon as you have earned 800 loyalty points, you can have 0.01 Bitcoin paid out until you have finally unlocked the full bonus. In total, players have 365 days to cash out the entire welcome bonus. The scale for the other currencies are as follows:

Bonus for a first deposit with BTC0.001 BTC is released for every 150 loyalty points collected. The incremental payout of 0.001 BTC is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 5 BTC.
Bonus for a first deposit with BCH0.03 BCH will be released for every 150 loyalty points collected. The incremental payment of 0.03 BCH is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 75 BCH.
Bonus for a first deposit with ETH0.01 ETH is released for every 150 loyalty points collected. The incremental payment of 0.01 ETH is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 20 ETH.
Bonus for a first deposit with USDT20 USDT will be released for every 150 Loyalty Points collected. The incremental payout of 20 USDT is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 50,000 USDT.
Bonus for a first deposit with USDC20 USDC will be released for every 150 Loyalty Points earned. The incremental payout of 20 USDC is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 50,000 USDC.
Bonus for a first deposit with PAXGFor every 150 Loyalty Points collected, 0.01 PAXG is released. The incremental payout of 0.01 PAXG is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 5 PAXG.
Bonus for a first deposit with DAI20 DAI are released for every 150 loyalty points collected. The gradual payout of 20 DAI is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 50,000 DAI.
Bonus for a first deposit with PAXFor every 150 Loyalty Points collected, 20 PAX will be unlocked. The incremental payout of 20 PAX will be made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 10,000 PAX.
Bonus for a first deposit with LINK1 LINK is unlocked for every 150 loyalty points collected. The incremental payment of 1 LINK is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 400 LINK.
Bonus for a first deposit with DOGEFor every 150 loyalty points collected, 100 DOGE are unlocked. The gradual payment of 100 DOGE is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 40,000 DOGE.
Bonus for a first deposit with DASH0.1 DASH is released for every 150 Loyalty Points collected. The incremental payment of 0.1 DASH is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 5 DASH.
Bonus for a first deposit with LTC0.1 LTC is released for every 150 loyalty points collected. The incremental payout of 0.1 LTC is made directly to your Cloudbet account up to the maximum possible bonus amount of 5 LTC.

The ranks in the loyalty program

In addition to activating the bonus offers, the loyalty points at Cloudbet offer other advantages for eager players. A regulation that was very positively noticed in our Cloudbet Review. In total, players at Cloudbet can advance through six VIP ranks:

  1. Bronze
  2. Silver
  3. Gold
  4. Emerald
  5. Sapphire
  6. Ruby

Each of the individual ranks brings its own benefits, which continue to increase and diversify from rank to rank. Even with bronze rank you can enjoy additional free spins, which you can unlock every Tuesday. Once you've reached the Silver and Gold ranks, these free spins are backed up by a regular deposit bonus, which is then available to you every Thursday.

Emerald rank adds two more perks to the package. First of all, these are other exclusive bonus offers that you can use to improve your Cloudbet experience even further. The second benefit gives you access to VIP customer service, through which you can access helpful support at any time and get instant answers.

The last two ranks, sapphire and ruby, unlock the account manager for you, which makes managing your user account immensely easier. So overall it pays to be loyal to Cloudbet and visit for the long term.

Other loyalty program information

Information

When it comes to payouts, the concept of limits is particularly important. Limits in this context means regulations that limit the amount that you can withdraw. The reason for such limits is that the casino wants to prevent in advance that too much money is withdrawn from it at the same time. In this way, the provider can ensure that he remains able to act. What is particularly praiseworthy about Cloudbet is that there are no limits on withdrawals. That was a big advantage in our Cloudbet experience. In this way, you can access the winnings you have earned at any time and do not have to be restricted by specifications.

However, before you can start playing and winning, you need to top up your Cloudbet account with credit. The full range of different cryptocurrencies is also available for the deposit. This means that you can also play at Cloudbet if you do not own units of the top dogs Bitcoin or Ethereum, but prefer to rely on cryptocurrencies with a relatively small market capitalization.

For example, the cryptocurrency Tether is also available as a means of payment. It is also practical that transactions with cryptocurrencies are not only anonymous, but also take place in real time. For this reason, after transferring units of your cryptocurrency, you can start playing immediately without having to wait long.

Registration is quick and easy

Registration at Cloudbet Casino is quick and easy. First you have to click the register button at the top right of the homepage. The login window will then open. Here you will be asked to enter an e-mail address and a password. Furthermore, you must accept your majority and the General Terms and Conditions at this point. Then you can start playing in the crypto casino.

Cloudbet Registration

Cloudbet Casino: High-quality and wide-ranging game selection

After registering and receiving your bonus, you can already access the game selection at Cloudbet Casino. Our Cloudbet experiences are very convincing in terms of game selection. The first thing that catches the eye is the selection of slots. A good selection of slot machines is the heart of every online casino and Cloudbet knows how to convince.

So there are many popular titles like "Book of Dead" that players worldwide convince. Other titles from experienced developers can also be found in the casino's portfolio, above all "Starburst" from NetEnt, which convinces with fair chances of winning and a coherent look.

The other games also promise high quality as they are also made available by experienced providers. Among others, games from the developers Microgaming, Play'n Go and Spinomenal can be found in Cloudbet's portfolio.

We have had good experienceswith game selection at Cloudbet. Players will also find what they are looking for in the area of table games at Cloudbet Casino. Well-known classics such as blackjack, roulette and baccarat can be found in the provider's selection.

The Live Casino convinces with quality

The same table games can also be found in the in-house live casino. So even players who appreciate the excitement of live games get their money's worth and can gain good experiences at Cloudbet. Our Cloudbet experience was particularly positively influenced by the stability of the live casino.

With Cloudbet, it is very unlikely that the live casino will crash or lose connection, which is always annoying. The live casino instead runs extremely smoothly and stably. This is also due to the high quality software of the live games. Popular developers such as Ezugi and Evolution Gaming, who guarantee gaming fun, can also be found among the providers of live games.

Is a VPN worth it for Cloudbet?

In times when we are constantly on the Internet, we also expose ourselves to digital dangers. It can happen that sensitive and private data gets into the hands of third parties. However, that is no reason to despair, as VPN access is becoming more and more established.

The abbreviation VPN stands for "Virtual Private Network". This virtual network disguises your online identity by swapping your IP address for that of another host server. So it is not possible to trace back your data. However, VPN is not only suitable for online casino visitors because of data protection.

German players in particular should be aware of the second reason. The newly concluded gambling contract brings with it new regulations that restrict the freedom of action of the players.

Of course, the provisions of the GlüStV 2021 are designed to protect players as much as possible, but some regulations are questionable. For example, it is no longer possible for players based in Germany to participate in table games such as blackjack, poker and roulette, which means that a large part of the live offers also fall flat. This is very unfortunate and difficult to understand. Why should table games pose more risk to the user than slot machines?

Information

It should be noted that btcasino.info does not advise circumventing the legal framework, but only shows options. For us, player protection has a very high priority, even if we cannot understand all the legal decisions.

VPN also offers a way out of this situation. Since your IP address can no longer be recognized as being based in Germany thanks to VPN, you can also access the range of table games. For this reason, it may be of interest to German players in particular whether an online casino accepts access via VPN. Luckily, this is the case with Cloudbet, so you can enjoy the benefits of VPN access with this provider.

In addition, slots can also be played that would otherwise be blocked in some regions. For example, German players with an Austrian VPN have access to otherwise restricted games from the Gamomat studio.

Easy gaming on the go thanks to the mobile Cloudbet version

Especially nowadays it is important for many players to be able to access their favorite games on the go. Players with this claim are in the right place at Cloudbet, as our Cloudbet Review shows.

The Cloudbet offers a perfectly optimized mobile version that includes all the functions that are also available on the desktop version. This gives you unlimited access to all your favorite games no matter where you are. In our tests, there were no crashes or disconnections.

The best part? No app needs to be downloaded! The mobile version of Cloubet works on any smartphone or tablet, regardless of the operating system.

Cloudbet Casino deposits and withdrawals

Since Cloudbet is a pure crypto casino, the methods for deposits and withdrawals are designed accordingly. Transactions are processed exclusively via the respective crypto wallets. This has one key benefit: Withdrawals are processed within minutes so your winnings are available to you immediately.

Cloudbet casino customer service

Of course, our Cloudbet Review is also dedicated to customer service. The operator now offers a 24/7 live chat. This is hard to beat in terms of service. The only thing that some players might not like was the language restriction on English alone. Otherwise full points in this category from our side!

High-quality licences from Montenegro and Curacao

The question of whether Cloudbet is reputable can clearly be answered with yes. The provider has two state gaming licenses from Montenegro and Curacao. These licenses are known to many players as a guarantee of quality. These stand for fair and responsible gambling. Because of this, players can count on timely payouts and fair odds.

Conclusion: Cloudbet is the right casino for owners of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies

Our Cloudbet review was very positive, and we were able to gain a lot of experience at the casino, which ultimately convinced us completely. The extensive welcome bonus ensures that it is worth depositing with Bitcoin at this casino. In this context, it should be mentioned again that Cloudbet exclusively accepts cryptocurrencies . The game selection is wide, so you can be sure that you will find games that appeal to you.

Cloudbet FAQ

Finally, you will find the most frequently asked questions and answers in this Cloudbet review:

1. Can I use VPN for Cloudbet?

Yes, you can also play with VPN access at Cloudbet.

2. How to get loyalty points at Cloudbet?

You collect loyalty points at Cloudbet by playing game rounds.

3. How long is the Cloudbet welcome bonus valid?

You have a whole year, i.e. 365 days, to unlock the entire welcome bonus.

4. How do I activate the Cloudbet welcome bonus?

Since the welcome bonus is a deposit bonus, you have to transfer an amount to your user account in order to activate the bonus.

5. Is there a deposit bonus?

Yes! A deposit bonus of 100% up to the value of 5 BTC applies.

6. Does Cloudbet offer free spins?

Yes! On top of the deposit bonus 300 free spins can be received. A minimum deposit of the equivalent of €50 is required for this.

7. Is Cloudbet legitimate?

Absolutely! The high professionalism of the provider is confirmed by the licenses.

8. Gibt es eine Cloudbet-Mobile-App?

Is not necessary! The mobile version of Cloudbet works on any mobile device, regardless of the operating system!

9. Does Cloudbet have a VIP program?

Yes! And a very worthwhile one at that. Loyal players are rewarded with additional bonuses and improved services at Cloudbet.

More pages

4.8 rating
Cloudbet Review
4.8 rating
4.8/5
en_USEnglish
TrustDice promo no deposit

Positives
  • Umfangreicher Willkommensbonus von 5 BTC
  • 300 Freispiele bei nur umgerechnet 50€ Mindesteinzahlung
  • Spiele populärer Entwickler
  • Gleich zwei Glücksspiellizenzen
  • 24/7 Live Chat
Negatives
  • Ausschließlich Kryptowährungen

Schritt 1

Hier gehts zu Cloudbet:

Schritt 2

Mindesteinzahlung von umgerechnet 50 € vornehmen – egal in welcher Kryptowährung!

Schritt 3

Exklusiv 100 Freispiele + Einzahlungsbonus von bis zu 5 Bitcoin und weitere 200 Freispiele genießen.


Falls Du auf der Suche nach einem professionellen Online Casino bist, das Bitcoin akzeptiert, helfen wir Dir dabei, Dich auf dem Markt zurechtzufinden. In folgendem Review wird das Cloudbet Casino einer genauen Betrachtung unterzogen. So lassen wir Dich an unseren Cloudbet Erfahrungen teilhaben und gehen hierbei auch auf den Bonus sowie die Spielauswahl des Anbieters ein.

Vorweg: Besonders für Besitzer von Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen ist Cloudbet ideal geeignet, da es sich bei diesem Anbieter um ein explizites Krypto-Casino handelt.

Schritt-für-Schritt: Anmeldung und Bonusbeanspruchung bei Cloudbet

Schritt 1: Kontoerstellung

Die Kontoeröffnung bei Cloudbet beginnt mit dem Besuch der Website. Nutze dafür direkt diesen Link, um Dir einen exklusiven Bonus von 100 Freispielen zu sichern.

Klicke auf “Join now” und erfasse Deine E-Mail-Adresse und Passwort. Du hast hier auch die Möglichkeit, aus einer der zahlreichen Sprachen zu wählen.

Das war es auch schon fast! Verifiziere nun Deine E-Mail-Adresse, indem Du auf den Link in der Nachricht klickst.

Du wirst nun auf die Startseite von Cloudbet navigiert und kannst dort einige Einstellungen wie Nickname, Sprache und Quotenanzeige vornehmen.

Schritt 2: Tätige Deine erste Einzahlung

Mit einem Klick auf “Einzahlung” in der rechten oberen Ecke öffnet sich ein Feld. Dort kannst Du die gewünschte Kryptowährung auswählen und eine Überweisung auf Dein Konto vornehmen.

Nach Tätigung der Einzahlung wird Dir der Betrag je nach Kryptowährung innerhalb weniger Minuten gutgeschrieben. Der Cloudbet Bonus wird dabei automatisch ergänzt und aktiviert – Mindesteinzahlung für den Bonus sind 50 €.

Schritt 3: Starte mit dem Spielen

Sobald Du Deine erste Einzahlung getätigt hast, kannst Du auch schon zum Spielen beginnen. Wähle dafür aus einer breiten Palette von Slots, Kartenspielen, Sportwetten und vielem mehr.

Cloudbet Casino Bonus: Niedrigschwellig aber umfangreich

Besonders für neue Spieler ist die Frage nach dem Umfang des Casino Bonus von Cloudbet von Bedeutung. So kann ein gut durchdachter Bonus den Einstieg ins Casinospiel sehr erleichtern. Der Bonus dieses Anbieters richtet sich besonders an die Besitzer von Bitcoin. So handelt es sich bei dem Willkommensgeschenk um einen Einzahlungsbonus von 100 %.

Btcasino Cloudbet de

Dieser wird Dir direkt nach der ersten Einzahlung gut geschrieben. Das bedeutet, dass Deine erste Einzahlung im Cloudbet Casino komplett verdoppelt wird. Die Obergrenze liegt dabei bei 5 Bitcoin, sodass dieser Willkommensbonus eindeutig zu den umfangreicheren zählt. Die Mindesteinzahlung liegt ist gering, was wiederum den Anbieter auch für Casino-Neulinge interessant macht:

WährungMindesteinzahlung
BTC0.0001
BCH0.03
ETH0.01
PAXG0.01
DASH0.1
LTC0.1
USDT20
USDC20
DAI20
PAX20
LINK1
DOGE100

Zusätzliche 300 Freispiele runden das Bonusangebot perfekt ab

Mit dem Einzahlungsbonus, der Dir als Begrüßungsgeschenk angeboten wird, ist das Bonusprogramm von Cloudbet jedoch noch längst nicht ausgeschöpft. Aktuell bietet das Online Casino insgesamt 300 weitere Freispiele für neue Spieler an. Diese Free Spins haben unsere Cloudbet Erfahrung überaus positiv geprägt, da sie es ermöglichen, den Anbieter zusätzlich erkunden und ausprobieren zu können. Die Freispiele teilen sich in zwei einzelne Angebote.

  1. Du erhältst 100 Freispiele exklusiv bei der Anmeldung über unsere Seite. Dafür muss eine Mindesteinzahlung von umgerechnet 50 € getätigt werden. Die Spiele werden im Anschluss automatisch Deinem Konto gut geschrieben.
  2. Die weiteren 200 Freispiele erhältst Du im Rahmen des klassischen Willkommensangebot bei Cloudbet. Dafür ist von Deiner Seite aber nichts weiter zu tun. Sobald Du Dich für die 100 Freispiele qualifiziert hast, werden die weiteren 200 Freispiele automatisch Deinem Konto gut geschrieben.

Tatsächlich ist es auch möglich, bereits mit diesen Freispielen Gewinne zu erzielen. Demnach lassen sich die Freispiele perfekt mit dem Einzahlungsbonus kombinieren. Die aus mit den Freispielen erzielten Gewinne unterliegen einer Umsatzbedingung von x30. Das bedeutet, dass Du den erspielten Gewinn 30 Mal bei Cloudbet umgesetzt haben musst, bevor Du ihn Dir auszahlen lassen kannst.

Treueprogramm bei Cloudbet

Die Auszahlung des Cloudbet Bonus folgt einem speziellen System. So erhalten Spieler mit jeder Spielrunde in einem Casinospiel Treuepunkte. Sobald man 800 Treuepunkte erspielt hat, kann man sich 0,01 Bitcoin auszahlen lassen, bis man sich schlussendlich den vollen Bonus freigeschaltet hat. Insgesamt haben Spieler 365 Tage Zeit, um sich den gesamten Willkommensbonus auszahlen zu lassen. Die Staffelung für die anderen Währungen sind wie folgt:

Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit BTCPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 0,001 BTC freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 0,001 BTC erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 5 BTC.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit BCHPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 0,03 BCH freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 0,03 BCH erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 75 BCH.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit ETHPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 0,01 ETH freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 0,01 ETH erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 20 ETH.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit USDTPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 20 USDT freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 20 USDT erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 50.000 USDT.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit USDCPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 20 USDC freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 20 USDC erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 50.000 USDC.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit PAXGPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 0,01 PAXG freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 0,01 PAXG erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 5 PAXG.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit DAIPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 20 DAI freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 20 DAI erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 50.000 DAI.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit PAXPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 20 PAX freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 20 PAX erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 10.000 PAX.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit LINKPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten wird 1 LINK freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 1 LINK erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 400 LINK.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit DOGEPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 100 DOGE freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 100 DOGE erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 40.000 DOGE.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit DASHPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 0.1 DASH freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 0.1 DASH erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 5 DASH.
Bonus für eine Ersteinzahlung mit LTCPro 150 gesammelten Treuepunkten werden 0.1 LTC freigespielt. Die schrittweise Auszahlung von 0.1 LTC erfolgt direkt auf Dein Cloudbet Konto bis zu dem maximal möglichen Bonusbetrag von 5 LTC.

Die Ränge im Treue-Programm

Neben der Aktivierung der Bonusangebote bieten die Treue-Punkte bei Cloudbet jedoch noch weitere Vorteile für eifrige Spieler. Eine Regelung, die in unserem Cloudbet Review sehr positiv aufgefallen ist. Insgesamt können Spieler bei Cloudbet durch ganze sechs VIP-Ränge aufsteigen:

  1. Bronze
  2. Silber
  3. Gold
  4. Smaragd
  5. Saphir
  6. Rubin

Jeder der einzelnen Ränge bringt ganz eigene Vorzüge mit sich, die von Rang zu Rang weiter ansteigen und diversifiziert werden. Bereits beim Bronzerang kommst Du in den Genuss zusätzlicher Freispiele, die Du jeden Dienstag freischalten kannst. Sobald Du im Silber- und Goldrang angekommen bist, werden diese Freispiele durch einen regelmäßigen Einzahlungsbonus unterstützt, der Dir dann jeden Donnerstag zur Verfügung steht.

Der Smaragd-Rang fügt dem Paket noch zwei weitere Vorteile hinzu. Dabei handelt es sich zunächst um weitere exklusive Bonusangebote, durch die Du Deine Cloudbet Erfahrung noch weiter verbessern kannst. Der zweite Vorzug bietet Dir Zugang zum VIP-Kundenservice, durch den Du jederzeit auf den hilfreichen Support zugreifen kannst und sofortige Antworten erhältst.

Die letzten beiden Ränge, Saphir und Rubin, schalten den Account-Manager für Dich frei, der die Verwaltung Deines Nutzerkontos immens erleichtert. Insgesamt zahlt es sich also aus, Cloudbet treu zu bleiben und langfristig zu besuchen.

Sonstige Informationen zum Treueprogramm

Information

Beim Thema Auszahlungen ist der Begriff der Limits besonders wichtig. Mit Limits sind in diesem Kontext Regelungen gemeint, die den Betrag, den Du Dir auszahlen lassen kannst, begrenzen. Der Grund solcher Limits ist, dass das Casino im Vorfeld verhindern möchte, dass ihm zeitgleich zu viel Geld entzogen wird. So kann der Anbieter sicherstellen, dass er handlungsfähig bleibt. Besonders lobenswert an Cloudbet ist, dass es hier keine Limits für Auszahlungen gibt. Das war in unserer Cloudbet Erfahrung ein großer Vorteil. So kannst Du jederzeit auf Deinen erspielten Gewinn zugreifen und musst Dich dabei nicht von Vorgaben einschränken lassen.

Bevor Du jedoch mit dem Spielen und Gewinnen beginnen kannst, gilt es natürlich, Dein Cloudbet-Konto mit Guthaben aufzuladen. Auch für die Einzahlung steht Dir die volle Auswahl der unterschiedlichen Kryptowährungen zur Verfügung. Das heißt, dass Du auch bei Cloudbet spielen kannst, wenn Du keine Einheiten der Platzhirsche Bitcoin oder Ethereum besitzt, sondern lieber auf Kryptowährungen mit einer relativ geringen Marktkapitalisierung setzt.

So steht Dir beispielsweise auch die Kryptowährung Tether als Zahlungsmittel zur Verfügung. Praktisch dabei ist auch, dass die Transaktionen mit Kryptowährungen nicht nur anonym, sondern auch in Echtzeit ablaufen. Aus diesem Grund kannst Du, nachdem Du Einheiten Deiner Kryptowährung überwiesen hast, sofort mit dem Spielen beginnen, ohne lange warten zu müssen.

Die Registrierung ist schnell erledigt

Die Registrierung im Cloudbet Casino geht schnell von der Hand. Zunächst muss man den Registrieren-Button oben rechts auf der Homepage betätigen. Daraufhin öffnet sich das Anmeldefenster. Hier wirst Du gebeten eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie ein Passwort einzugeben. Des Weiteren musst Du an dieser Stelle Deine Volljährigkeit und die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen akzeptieren. Daraufhin kann das Spielen im Krypto Casino auch schon losgehen.

Cloudbet Anmeldung

Cloudbet Casino: Hochwertige und breitgefächerte Spielauswahl

Nach der Registrierung und dem Erhalt Deines Bonus kannst Du auch schon auf die Spielauswahl im Cloudbet Casino zugreifen. Unsere Cloudbet Erfahrungen sind im Hinblick auf die Spielauswahl sehr überzeugend. So fällt zunächst die Auswahl der Slots positiv ins Auge. Eine gute Auswahl von Spielautomaten ist das Herz eines jeden Online Casinos und da weiß Cloudbet zu überzeugen.

So gibt es viele populäre Titel wie „Book of Dead“, die Spieler weltweit überzeugen. Auch weitere Titel erfahrener Entwickler finden sich im Portfolio des Casinos, allen voran ist „Starburst“ von NetEnt zu nennen, das durch faire Gewinnchancen und eine stimmige Optik überzeugt.

Die anderen Spiele versprechen auch eine hohe Qualität, da sie ebenfalls von erfahrenen Providern zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Unter anderem finden sich Spiele der Entwickler Microgaming, Play’n Go und Spinomenal im Portfolio von Cloudbet.

Wir haben bei Cloudbet gute Erfahrungen mit der Spielauswahl gemacht. Auch im Bereich der Tischspiele werden Spieler im Cloudbet Casino fündig. So finden sich bekannte Klassiker wie Black Jack, Roulette und Baccarat in der Auswahl des Anbieters.

Das Live Casino überzeugt durch Qualität

Dieselben Tischspiele finden sich übrigens auch im hauseigenen Live Casino. So kommen auch Spieler, welche die Spannung von live Spielen schätzen, auf ihre Kosten und können bei Cloudbet gute Erfahrungen sammeln. Besonders positiv wurde unsere Cloudbet Erfahrung durch die Stabilität des live Casinos geprägt.

So ist es bei Cloudbet sehr unwahrscheinlich, dass das Live Casino abstürzt oder die Verbindung verloren geht, was stets ärgerlich ist. Das Live Casino läuft stattdessen überaus flüssig und stabil. Dies liegt auch in der hochwertigen Software der live Spiele begründet. So finden sich auch unter den Providern der live Spiele populäre Entwickler wie Ezugi und Evolution Gaming, die Spielspaß garantieren.

Lohnt sich ein VPN für Cloudbet?

In Zeiten, in denen wir uns beständig im Internet bewegen, setzen wir uns auch digitalen Gefahren aus. So kann es geschehen, dass empfindliche und private Daten in die Hände Dritter gelangen. Das ist jedoch kein Grund zum Verzweifeln, so etablieren sich VPN-Zugänge immer mehr.

Die Abkürzung VPN steht für „Virtual Private Network“. Dieses virtuelle Netzwerk verschleiert Deine Online-Identität, indem es Deine IP-Adresse durch die eines anderen Host-Servers austauscht. So ist es nicht möglich Deine Daten zurückzuverfolgen. Doch nicht nur aufgrund des Datenschutzes bietet sich VPN für Online Casino-Besucher an.

Der zweite Grund dürfte vor allem deutschen Spielern bewusst sein. Der neu beschlossene Glücksspielvertrag bringt neue Regelungen mit, welche die Handlungsfreiheit der Spieler einschränken.

Natürlich sind die Bestimmungen des GlüStV 2021 darauf ausgelegt, Spieler möglichst zu schützen, dennoch sind einige Regelungen fragwürdig. Beispielsweise ist es in Deutschland ansässigen Spielern nicht mehr möglich, an Tischspielen wie Blackjack, Poker und Roulette teilzunehmen, womit auch ein Großteil der Live-Angebote flach fällt. Das ist sehr bedauerlich und schwer nachvollziehbar. Warum sollten für den Nutzer Tischspiele ein größeres Risiko beinhalten als Spielautomaten?

Information

Es gilt zu beachten, dass btcasino.info nicht auf die Umgehung der rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen rät, sondern lediglich Optionen aufzeigt. Für uns hat der Spielerschutz eine sehr hohe Priorität, auch wenn wir nicht alle gesetzlichen Entscheidungen nachempfinden können.

Auch aus dieser Situation bietet VPN einen Ausweg. Da Deine IP-Adresse dank VPN nicht mehr als in Deutschland ansässig erkannt werden kann, kannst Du so auch auf das Angebot von Tischspielen zugreifen. Aus diesem Grund kann es vor allem für deutsche Spieler von Interesse sein, ob ein Online Casino einen Zugang via VPN akzeptiert. Glücklicherweise ist das bei Cloudbet der Fall, sodass Du bei diesem Anbieter in den Genuss der Vorteile kommen kannst, die ein VPN-Zugang mit sich bringt.

Darüber hinaus können somit auch Slots gespielt werden, die in manchen Regionen andernfalls gesperrt wären. So haben beispielsweise deutsche Spieler mit österreichischen VPN Zugriff auf sonst eingeschränkte Spiele des Studios Gamomat.

Unkompliziertes Spielen unterwegs dank mobiler Cloudbet Version

Besonders heutzutage ist es vielen Spielern wichtig, unterwegs auf ihre Lieblingsspiele zugreifen zu können. Spieler mit diesem Anspruch sind bei Cloudbet genau richtig, wie unser Cloudbet Review zeigt.

So bietet die Cloudbet perfekt optimierte mobile Version an, die alle Funktionen, die auch auf der Desktop-Variante zur Verfügung stehen, beinhaltet. Auf diese Weise erhältst Du unbegrenzten Zugriff auf all Deine Lieblingsspiele egal wo Du gerade bist. In unseren Tests gab es keine Abstürze oder Verbindungsabbrüche.

Das Beste daran? Es muss keine App heruntergeladen werden! Die mobile Version von Cloubet funktioniert somit unabhängig vom Betriebssystem auf jedem Smartphone oder Tablet.

Cloudbet Casino Ein- und Auszahlungen

Da es sich bei Cloudbet um ein reines Krypto Casino handelt, gestalten sich auch die Methoden für Ein- und Auszahlungen dementsprechend. So werden Transaktionen ausschließlich über die jeweiligen Krypto-Wallets abgewickelt. Dies hat einen entscheidenden Vorteil: Auszahlungen werden innerhalb weniger Minuten erledigt, sodass Ihnen Ihre Gewinne sofort zur Verfügung stehen.

Cloudbet Casino Kundenservice

Unser Cloudbet Review widmet sich natürlich auch dem Kundenservice. Der Betreiber bietet mittlerweile einen 24/7 Livechat an. Dies ist an Service kaum zu überbieten. Einzig alleine die Sprachbeschränkung auf Englisch könnte manchen Spielern weniger gefallen. Ansonsten volle Punkte in dieser Kategorie von unserer Seite!

Hochwertige Lizenzen aus Montenegro und Curacao

Die Frage, ob Cloudbet seriös ist, kann eindeutig mit Ja beantwortet werden. So verfügt der Anbieter über gleich zwei staatliche Glücksspiellizenzen aus Montenegro und Curacao. Diese Lizenzen sind bei vielen Spielern als Qualitätsgaranten bekannt. Diese stehen für ein faires und verantwortungsvolles Glücksspiel. Aus diesem Grund können sich Spieler auf pünktliche Auszahlungen und faire Gewinnchancen verlassen.

Fazit: Cloudbet ist das richtige Casino für Besitzer von Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen

Unser Cloudbet Review ist sehr positiv ausgefallen, wobei wir im Casino viele Erfahrungen sammeln konnten, die uns schlussendlich voll und ganz überzeugt haben. Der umfangreiche Willkommensbonus sorgt dafür, dass es sich lohnt, in diesem Casino mit Bitcoin einzuzahlen. In diesem Zusammenhang sei nochmal erwähnt, dass Cloudbet ausschließlich Kryptowährungen akzeptiert. Die Spielauswahl ist breitgefächert, sodass man sich sicher sein kann, dass man Spiele findet, die einem zusagen.

Das große Cloudbet FAQ

Zum Abschluss findest Du in diesem Cloudbet Review noch einmal die häufigsten Fragen gesammelt und beantwortet:

1. Kann ich für Cloudbet VPN benutzen?

Ja, bei Cloudbet kannst Du auch mit einem VPN-Zugang spielen.

2. Wie erhält man Treuepunkte bei Cloudbet?

Treuepunkte sammelst Du bei Cloudbet ganz nebenbei, und zwar indem Du Spielrunden spielst.

3. Wie lange gilt der Cloudbet Willkommensbonus?

Um den gesamten Willkommensbonus freizuschalten, hast Du insgesamt ein ganzes Jahr, also 365 Tage Zeit.

4. Wie aktiviere ich den Cloudbet Willkommensbonus?

Da es sich beim Willkommensbonus um einen Einzahlungsbonus handelt, gilt es einen Betrag auf Dein Nutzerkonto zu überweisen, um den Bonus zu aktivieren.

5. Gibt es einen Einzahlungsbonus?

Ja! Es gilt ein Einzahlungsbonus von 100 % bis zum Wert von 5 BTC.

6. Gibt es bei Cloudbet Freispiele?

Ja! Zusätzlich zum Einzahlungsbonus können 300 Freispiele erhalten werden. Dafür ist eine Mindesteinzahlung von umgerechnet 50 € notwendig.

7. Ist Cloudbet seriös?

Absolut! Die hohe Professionalität des Anbieters wird durch die Lizenzen bestätigt.

8. Gibt es eine Cloudbet-Mobile-App?

Ist nicht notwendig! Die mobile Version von Cloudbet funktioniert unabhängig vom Betriebssystem auf jedem mobilen Endgerät!

9. Gibt es bei Cloudbet ein VIP-Programm?

Ja! Und zwar ein sehr lohnendes. Treue Spieler werden bei Cloudbet mit zusätzlichen Boni und verbesserten Service-Leistungen belohnt.

Weitere Seiten

4,8 rating
Cloudbet Review
4,8 rating
4.8/5
de_DEDeutsch
Trustdice Promo Bonus ohne Einzahlung