Positive
  • Extensive game portfolio
  • Professional customer service
  • Strong license from Curacao
Negative
  • Low welcome bonus

Many players who are looking for a new Bitcoin casino don't even know where to start. This is mainly due to the large and constantly growing number of providers. So it's no wonder that the search for the right provider can take up a lot of time that would be better spent on actual gaming. This is where we come in. We regularly test promising casinos with cryptocurrencies and provide you with informative reviews. This time we are taking a closer look at the provider Casinoisy.

Bonus suitable for beginners

The welcome bonus that new players can access at Casinoisy amounts to a 100% premium. This means that the first deposit is doubled directly. However, the maximum bonus amount is EUR 250, which can bring a total starting capital of EUR 500. Although the bonus is not one of the most extensive offers, it can be just right for players who want to play with a smaller budget anyway.

Strong game portfolio

Even the first glance at the Casinoisy game portfolio reveals the large scope of the offer. For example, in the area of slot machines, there are suitable slots for every taste. Players can look forward to high-quality slots with various themes. Slots that follow the Egypt theme are particularly popular. This theme is already represented with different slot machines such as "Book of Gold" or "John Hunter and the Book of Tut".

The varied selection is also continued in the table games area. In this category, the player has the full range of poker, roulette, craps and baccarat at their disposal.

Service and licence ensure trustworthiness

Casinoisy is also convincing when it comes to support. The casino offers several channels to contact support. The first point of contact is the practical live chat, which can be called up at any time via the small icon at the bottom right. The alternative is contact via email. This method not only offers more space to formulate questions and problems, the e-mail support is also available daily from Monday to Sunday. Finally, players will also find an FAQ where they can find answers to common questions. The meaningful, state gambling licence from Curacao promises high quality standards and perfectly rounds off the impression of the professional and reputable online casino.

Conclusion: Casinoisy convinces with inner qualities

Even though the welcome bonus is quite compact, Casinoisy has many qualities in store for players. There are many high-quality slots and table games in the casino's portfolio that can entertain players for a long time. Due to the selection, it is also ensured that all tastes are catered for. Finally, the customer support ensures a good gaming experience and the certainty of always receiving professional support.

FAQ

The most frequently asked questions and answers at a glance:

1. How much is the bonus at Casinoisy?

The bonus is 100% up to 250 EUR.

2. Is a bonus code required?

No, the welcome bonus comes without a code.

3. Is Casinoisy reputable?

Yes, as the licence from Curacao can prove.

4.3 rating
Casinoisy Review
4.3 rating
4.3/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Umfangreiches Spielportfolio
  • Professioneller Kundenservice
  • Starke Lizenz aus Curacao
Negatives
  • Kompakter Willkommensbonus

Viele Spieler, die auf der Suche nach einem neuen Bitcoin Casino sind, wissen gar nicht, wo sie damit anfangen sollen. Das liegt vor allem an der großen und beständig wachsenden Anzahl von Anbietern. Kein Wunder also, dass die Suche nach dem richtigen Anbieter viel Zeit beanspruchen kann, die doch besser beim eigentlichen Spielen angelegt wäre. An dieser Stelle kommen wir ins Spiel. Wir testen regelmäßig vielversprechende Casinos mit Kryptowährungen und stellen Dir informative Reviews zur Verfügung. Diesmal nehmen wir den Anbieter Casinoisy unter die Lupe.

Für Einsteiger geeigneter Bonus

Der Willkommensbonus, auf den neue Spieler im Casinoisy zugreifen können, beläuft sich auf einen Aufschlag von 100%. Das heißt, dass die erste Einzahlung direkt verdoppelt wird. Jedoch liegt der maximale Bonusbetrag bei 250 EUR, was ein gesamtes Startkapital von 500 EUR einbringen kann. Der Bonus zählt zwar nicht zu den umfangreichsten Angeboten, kann jedoch für Spieler, die ohnehin mit geringerem Budget spielen möchten, genau das Richtige sein.

Starkes Spielportfolio

Bereits der erste Blick auf das Spielportfolio von Casinoisy offenbart den großen Umfang des Angebots. Beispielsweise finden sich im Bereich der Spielautomaten passende Slots für jeden Geschmack. So können sich Spieler über hochwertige Slots mit verschiedenen Themen freuen. Besonders beliebt sind Slots, die dem Ägypten-Thema folgen. Schon dieses Thema ist mit unterschiedlichen Spielautomaten wie „Book of Gold“ oder „John Hunter and the Book of Tut“ vertreten.

Die abwechslungsreiche Auswahl wird auch im Bereich der Tischspiele weiter fortgeführt. In dieser Kategorie steht dem Spieler die volle Bandbreite von Poker, Roulette, Craps und Baccarat zur Verfügung.

Service und Lizenz sichern Seriosität

Auch in Sachen Support kann Casinoisy überzeugen. So bietet das Casino mehrere Kanäle an, um mit dem Support Kontakt aufzunehmen. Die erste Anlaufstelle ist der praktische Live-Chat, der jederzeit über das kleine Icon unten rechts aufgerufen werden kann. Die Alternative ist der Kontakt via E-Mail. Diese Methode bietet nicht nur mehr Raum, um Fragen und Probleme zu formulieren, der E-Mail-Support ist außerdem täglich von Montag bis Sonntag erreichbar. Abschließend finden Spieler auch ein FAQ, in dem sie die gängigen Fragen beantwortet finden. Die aussagekräftige, staatliche Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao verspricht hohe Qualitätsstandards und rundet den Eindruck des professionellen und seriösen Online Casinos perfekt ab.

Fazit: Casinoisy überzeugt mit inneren Qualitäten

Auch wenn der Willkommensbonus recht kompakt ist, hält Casinoisy für Spieler viele Qualitäten bereit. So finden sich viele hochwertige Slots und Tischspiele im Portfolio des Casinos, die Spieler lange unterhalten können. Aufgrund der Auswahl ist auch sichergestellt, dass alle Geschmäcker bedient werden. Schließlich sorgt der Kundensupport für ein gutes Spielgefühl und die Gewissheit, stets professionelle Unterstützung erhalten zu können.

FAQ

Die häufigsten Fragen und Antworten auf einen Blick:

1. Wie groß ist der Bonus bei Casinoisy?

Der Bonus beträgt 100% bis zu 250 EUR.

2. Wird ein Bonus Code benötigt?

Nein, der Willkommensbonus kommt ohne Code aus.

3. Ist Casinoisy seriös?

Ja, wie die Lizenz aus Curacao beweisen kann.

4,3 rating
Casinoisy Review
4,3 rating
4.3/5
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch