Positive
  • High quality slots
  • 100 mBTC and freespins bonus
  • Reliable support
Negative
  • No hotline
  • No bonuses for further deposits

If you are a casino player looking for a breath of fresh air, it is recommended that you take a look around at new providers. Thus, new online casinos regularly enter the stage and provide lucrative offers for prospective players. Of course, this also applies to you if you have no experience with online casinos and have always wanted to try out this exciting pastime.

But where do you start looking for a suitable casino? The answer is simple: right here! We regularly test online casinos and their welcome offers for you. We are particularly specialized in Bitcoin casinos, which is why our articles are especially valuable for you if you have decided to use the practical cryptocurrency for your casino visit.

In this article, we will deal specifically with the Bitcoin Casino Bets.io, which, although the name suggests otherwise, also offers a wide range of casino games and matching services. Below you will find an informative overview of the casino's bonus offers, game selection and support.

Permanent cashback bonus on all deposits

One of the most important criteria is the bonus offer of the respective provider. Thus, as a player, you naturally want to get the most out of your deposit. Bets.io is aware of this situation, which is why the provider places great emphasis on a rewarding welcome package for new players.

Compared to many other providers, Bets.io does not offer a classic deposit bonus. On the other hand, you receive a cashback bonus of up to 20% at this casino. The lack of a large Bitcoin amount may seem off-putting at first glance, but it actually convinced us.

betsio Cashback Bonus

With this provider, the "up to" refers to a sliding scale that occurs depending on the deposit:

betsio Cashback Staffelung

Information

Deposit bonuses often entice with unattainable turnover conditions. This means that the high amounts advertised can hardly be released and are in fact worthless.


Also pay attention to the bonus conditions at Bets.io

Of course, the welcome bonus is also subject to very clear bonus conditions at Bets.io. These rules are guidelines that ensure the fair handling of the bonus offers.

For the withdrawal of the winnings, it is helpful to note the bonus conditions in advance. Bets.io sets a wagering requirement of x40. This means that you must have wagered the bonus forty times in the casino before you can request a withdrawal in fiat money.

Please note that the minimum deposit amount is BTC 0.0001 / BCH 0.001 / DOG 1 / ETH 0.01 / LTC 0.01 / USDT 0.01 / XRP 0.01. The maximum deposit amount depends on the payment method you choose and will be displayed when you select the payment method.

These conditions are common in the industry and are completely reputable. However, it is important to note that the bonus received at the casino is calculated from the amount of the deposit bonus and the winnings achieved with the free spins together.

Payout limits

The following withdrawal limits apply:

  • The daily limit for withdrawal of funds is BTC 0.17 / BCH 17 / DOG 40,000 / ETH 2.25 / LTC 50 / USDT 10,000 / XRP 10,000.
  • The weekly limit for cash withdrawals is BTC 0.35 / BCH 35 / DOG 80,000 / ETH 4.5 / LTC 100 / USDT 20,000 / XRP 10,000.
  • The monthly limit for money withdrawals is BTC 0.7 / BCH 70 / DOG 160,000 / ETH 9 / LTC 200 / USDT 40,000 / XRP 10,000.

VIP gamblers can be an exception to this rule. The best way to find out about this is to contact Live Chat directly.

High quality game selection invites exploration

Although Bets.io has the term "betting" in its title, the casino offer is also more than convincing. Thus, at first glance, you will mainly find numerous slots, which are also offered in high-quality, specialized slot casinos.

Particularly noteworthy here is the popular slot Aztec Magic Deluxe, in which the player can go in search of the legendary Aztec gold. Another popular slot is Book of Egypt, which takes the player to the treasure-rich burial chambers of Egypt.

Bets.io Spieleangebot

Bets.io currently (December 2021) offers a total of 2556 slots. A selection that should entertain even experienced players for a long time.

But also the fans of classic table games get their money's worth, judging by our Bets.io experience. In the corresponding section you can find games like Blackjack, Roulette and Craps.

By the way, the titles are also available in the high-quality live casino, where 289 games are waiting for you. So, if you visit online casinos mainly for the thrilling real-time gaming, Bets.io also has the right offer for you.

Support on different channels

Our Bets.io review was greatly enriched by the competent customer service. Overall, the support works with three features from which the user can benefit.

The most direct way to contact the service staff is the live chat. This is reliably accessible and can be called up quite simply via the corresponding icon. As soon as the player has formulated and sent his question, he will receive an answer after five minutes at the latest.

Bets.io Live Chat

The most common alternative to live chat is email contact. This is also suitable for formulating more complex issues.

Finally, the Help Center should be mentioned, which is a FAQ where players can find answers to the most common questions. So if you just want to look something up quickly or if the problem is a minor one, the player is also able to help himself.

Conclusion: A promising provider for newcomers and experienced players alike

Our experience with Bets.io was extremely positive. The versatile welcome bonus in combination with the high-quality game selection makes for a successful start, which also motivates new players in the long run.

FAQ

The most frequently asked questions and answers about Bets.io:

1. What is the welcome bonus at Bets.io?

At Bets.io you get 20% cashback.

2. Are there freespins?

No, you do not receive free spins with this bonus.

4.8 rating
Bets.io Review
4.8 rating
4.8/5
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Hochwertige Slots
  • 100 mBTC und Freispiele als Bonus
  • Zuverlässiger Support
Negatives
  • Keine Hotline
  • Keine Boni für weitere Einzahlungen

Falls du als Casinospieler Lust auf frischen Wind hast, ist zu empfehlen, sich einmal bei neuen Anbietern umzuschauen. So betreten regelmäßig neue Online Casinos die Bühne und stellen lukrative Angebote für angehende Spieler zur Verfügung. Natürlich gilt das auch für dich, falls du noch keinerlei Erfahrung mit Online Casinos hast und diese spannende Freizeitbeschäftigung schon immer einmal ausprobieren wolltest.

Doch wo fängt man mit der Suche nach einem geeigneten Casino an? Die Antwort ist einfach: genau hier! Wir testen für dich regelmäßig aktuelle Online Casinos und ihre Willkommensangebote. Dabei sind wir insbesondere auf Bitcoin Casinos spezialisiert, weshalb unsere Artikel für dich besonders gehaltvoll sind, falls du dich dazu entschieden hast, die praktische Kryptowährung für deinen Casinobesuch zu verwenden.

In diesem Artikel beschäftigen wir uns konkret mit dem Bitcoin Casino Bets.io, das, obwohl der Name anderes vermuten lässt, auch eine große Bandbreite an Casinospielen und passenden Services anbietet. Im Folgenden erhältst du einen informativen Überblick zu den Bonusangeboten, der Spielauswahl und dem Support des Casinos.

Dauerhafter Cashback Bonus auf alle Einzahlungen

Eines der wichtigsten Kriterien ist das Bonusangebot des jeweiligen Anbieters. So möchte man als Spieler natürlich das meiste aus seiner Einzahlung herausholen. Bets.io ist diese Situation bewusst, weshalb der Anbieter großen Wert auf ein lohnendes Willkommenspaket für neue Spieler legt.

Bets.io biete im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Anbietern keinen Klassischen Einzahlungsbonus an. Hingegen erhältst du bei diesem Casino einen Cashback Bonus von bis zu 20%. Das Fehlen eines großen Bitcoin Betrags mag vielleicht am ersten Blick abschrecken wirken, hat uns aber tatsächlich überzeugen können.

betsio Cashback Bonus

Das “bis zu” bezieht sich bei diesem Anbieter auf eine Staffelung, die je nach Einzahlung eintritt:

betsio Cashback Staffelung

Information

Einzahlungsbonus locken oftmals mit unerreichbaren Umsatzbedingungen. Somit sind die hohen beworbenen Beträge kaum freizuspielen und defacto wertlos.


Auch bei Bets.io auf die Bonusbedingungen achten

Natürlich unterliegt der Willkommensbonus auch bei Bets.io ganz klaren Bonusbedingungen. Bei diesen Vorschriften handelt es sich um Richtlinien, die den fairen Umgang mit den Bonusangeboten sicherstellen.

Für die Auszahlung der erspielten Gewinne ist es hilfreich, im Vorfeld die Bonusbedingungen zu beachten. So setzt Bets.io eine Umsatzbedingung von x40 an. Das bedeutet, dass du den erhaltenen Bonus vierzigmal im Casino umgesetzt haben musst, bevor du eine Auszahlung in Fiat Geld beantragen kannst.

Bitte beachte, dass der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag BTC 0,0001 / BCH 0,001 / DOG 1 / ETH 0,01 / LTC 0,01 / USDT 0,01 / XRP 0,01 beträgt. Der maximale Einzahlungsbetrag hängt von der Zahlungsmethode ab, für die du dich entscheidest und wird bei der Auswahl der Zahlungsmethode angezeigt.

Diese Konditionen sind in der Branche häufig anzutreffen und vollkommen seriös. Wichtig ist jedoch der Hinweis, dass sich der im Casino erhaltene Bonus aus dem Betrag des Einzahlungsbonus und den mit den Freispielen erzielten Gewinnen zusammen berechnet.

Auszahlungslimits

Es gelten folgende Auszahlungslimits:

  • Das tägliche Limit für die Abhebung von Geldern beträgt BTC 0,17 / BCH 17 / DOG 40.000 / ETH 2,25 / LTC 50 / USDT 10.000 / XRP 10.000.
  • Das wöchentliche Limit für Geldabhebungen beträgt BTC 0,35 / BCH 35 / DOG 80.000 / ETH 4,5 / LTC 100 / USDT 20.000 / XRP 10.000.
  • Das monatliche Limit für Geldabhebungen beträgt BTC 0,7 / BCH 70 / DOG 160.000 / ETH 9 / LTC 200 / USDT 40.000 / XRP 10.000.

VIP-Gamblers können dabei eine Ausnahme darstellen. Erkundige dich darüber am besten direkt beim Live Chat.

Hochwertige Spielauswahl lädt zum Erkunden ein

Obwohl Bets.io den Begriff „Wetten“ im Titel trägt, ist auch das Casinoangebot mehr als überzeugend. So finden sich auf den ersten Blick vor allem zahlreiche Slots, die auch in hochwertigen, spezialisierten Slot-Casinos angeboten werden.

Besonders nennenswert ist hier der beliebte Spielautomat Aztec Magic Deluxe, in dem sich der Spieler auf die Suche nach dem sagenumwobenen Aztekengold machen kann. Ein weiterer beliebter Slot ist Book of Egypt, der den Spieler in die an Schätzen reichen Grabkammern Ägyptens entführt.

Bets.io Spieleangebot

Insgesamt kann Bets.io derzeit (Dezember 2021) mit ganzen 2556 Slots aufwarten. Eine Auswahl die auch erfahrene Spieler für eine lange Zeit unterhalten dürfte.

Doch auch die Fans klassischer Tischspiele kommen unserer Bets.io Erfahrung nach zu urteilen auf ihre Kosten. So finden sich in der entsprechenden Rubrik Spiele wie Blackjack, Roulette und Craps.

Übrigens sind die Titel auch im hochwertigen Live-Casino vorhanden, in dem 289 Spiele auf dich warten. Falls du Online Casinos also vor allem wegen des spannenden Spielens in Echtzeit besuchst, hat Bets.io auch das passende Angebot für dich.

Gut abgerundetes Serviceangebot

Unsere Bets.io Erfahrung wurde durch den kompetenten Kundeservice sehr bereichert. Insgesamt arbeitet der Support mit drei Features, von denen der User profitieren kann.

Die unmittelbarste Variante um mit dem Servicepersonal Kontakt aufzunehmen ist der Live-Chat. Dieser ist zuverlässig erreichbar und kann ganz einfach über das entsprechende Icon aufgerufen werden. Sobald der Spieler seine Frage formuliert und abgeschickt hat, erhält er spätestens nach fünf Minuten eine Antwort.

Bets.io Live Chat

Die gängige Alternative zum Live-Chat ist der E-Mail-Kontakt. Dieser eignet sich auch zum Formulieren komplexerer Sachverhalte.

Abschließend ist noch das Help Center zu erwähnen, bei dem es sich um ein FAQ handelt, in dem Spieler die häufigsten Fragen bereits beantwortet finden. Falls man also nur schnell etwas nachschlagen möchte oder es sich bei dem Problem um eine Kleinigkeit handelt, ist der Spieler auch dazu in der Lage sich selbst zu helfen.

Fazit: Ein vielversprechender Anbieter für Neulinge und erfahrene Spieler

Unsere Bets.io Erfahrungen fielen überaus positiv aus. Der vielseitige Willkommensbonus in Kombination mit der hochwertigen Spielauswahl sorgt für einen gelungenen Einstieg, der auch neue Spieler langfristig motiviert.

FAQ

Die häufigsten Fragen und Antworten zu Bets.io:

1. Wie groß ist der Willkommensbonus bei Bets.io?

Bei Bets.io erhältst du 20% Cashback.

2. Gibt es Freispiele?

Nein, bei diesem Bonus erhältst du keine Freispiele.

4,8 rating
Bets.io Review
4,8 rating
4.8/5
de_DEDeutsch
Trustdice Promo Bonus ohne Einzahlung