Positive
  • Over 1,000 games
  • Two bonuses WITHOUT deposit
  • Reliable customer service
Negative
  • No phone support

Step 1

Register here.

Step 2

Enter your name and date of birth.

Step 3

You will be exclusively credited with 1-3$ in the in-house currency BCD.

Then spin the wheel of fortune and get up to 1 Bitcoin starting credit.


Whoever opens bc.game will first notice the beautifully designed homepage of the online casino. The muted colors of the background are very pleasant and ensure that the colorfully highlighted offers and highlights are even more noticeable. The gamer's eye is automatically drawn to the important areas of the website.

In this review we examine whether bc.game also offers qualities apart from the appealing layout that make it a recommendable online casino for new players and old hands alike.

For this we take a look at the bonus offer and the game selection of the provider.


Two no-deposit bonuses and an extensive deposit bonus were convincing in the test

The bonus offer is one of the most important categories for evaluating an online casino. This is especially true for welcome offers aimed specifically at new players. A strong bonus can noticeably increase the starting capital of new players, which ensures a quick and exciting start to the game. All the more users can benefit from a high-quality welcome bonus who decide to play with a cryptocurrency at bc.games. A lucrative bonus is helpful to get the most out of your coins.

bc.game was particularly convincing in this category. The provider brings out the heavy artillery to win new customers:

  1. Exclusive no deposit bonus between 1-3$ in the local currency BCD.
  2. No deposit bonus in the form of a wheel of fortune – win up to one bitcoin!
  3. Extensive deposit bonus on the first four deposits.

As you can see, the provider differs specifically with two no-deposit bonuses that are available to you as a new player immediately after registration. In the following we will go into the offers in more detail.


Warning Sign

Wichtig: Der exklusive Bonus zwischen 1-3$ wird nur gut geschrieben, wenn Du dich über unsere Seite angemeldet hast. Pro Person ist nur ein Bonus zu beantragen.


1. Exclusive No Deposit Bonus

You read correctly We were able to arrange an exclusive no deposit bonus with bc.game. This does not come in free spins, but as a cash credit of $1-3 after you register directly to your wallet. The amount between 1-3$ is randomly credited. The bonus is in the in-house cryptocurrency BCD and can be used directly for playing.

Now you're probably wondering: BCD? Never heard of it!

BCD BC Dollar

BCD (BC Dollar) is a cryptocurrency specially created by the provider. This behaves like a stablecoin and is therefore directly tied to the US dollar. Therefore: 1 BCD = 1 USD.

The bonus comes with no wagering requirements. So you can play the amount directly with it and pay out the winnings without hesitation. Even if it is only a relatively small amount – great offer!

2. Lucky Welcome Bonus

At this point, however, there is already the first surprise, because bc.game completely dispenses with a deposit bonus in the classic sense. Instead, new players can expect an excitingly different offering. Playing doesn't just start after you've made a deposit, at bc.game it starts with the activation of the welcome bonus.

Bc.game provides a wheel of fortune on which newly registered players can try their luck. Various cryptocurrencies can be won here, which give new players a lot of additional freedom at the beginning to explore bc.games or earn their first winnings.

bc.game lucky spin

The wheel can stop on a wide variety of cryptocurrencies, with the main prize being won when the pointer comes to a stop on the one with 1 Bitcoin.

3. Deposit bonus up to two Bitcoin

The deposit bonus at bc.game is valid for the first four deposits.

The amount of the first bonus depends on the amount of your deposit:

  • Deposit between the equivalent of $30 – $79, you get 80%
  • Deposit between the equivalent of $80 – $399, you get 100%
  • If you deposit the equivalent of $400 or more, you will receive 180%.
bc.game bonus

The other three deposits have no limits. However, there are minimum deposits to consider:

  1. Minimum deposit equivalent to $60
  2. Minimum deposit equivalent to $120
  3. Minimum deposit equivalent to $150

Ther bonus will be credited to your account in BCD, the in-house cryptocurrency. You can then use this immediately to play. Since BCD is of course often used at bc.game, the bonus amounts are also given in dollars. The currency is tied 1:1 to the US dollar.

Information

The deposit bonus cannot be redeemed at bc.game, only the winnings you earn with it. This may seem daunting at first glance - but we see this as an advantage: The bonus is not subject to any turnover conditions! You don't have to clear an apparently high bonus, but can pay out the winnings directly.


Game Selection: Well rounded offering of slots and table games

In addition to the bonus offer, a look at the game portfolio also provides a useful indication of whether an online casino is suitable for you.

With regard to bc.game, it quickly becomes clear that the provider has a remarkable game portfolio. To get closer to this, let's first look at the range of slot machines. This inspires above all by its variety. Book of BC.Game is an appealing slot that serves the theme of Egypt, while the Story of Vikings slot machine takes its players into the adventurous world of the Vikings.

bc.game slots

Also worth noting is the Live Casino, which offers the classic table games in real time. If you are primarily looking for a classic gambling experience in a casino, you are also in good hands with bc.game. The live portfolio includes the popular Lightning Roulette, which adds an exciting bonus element to the classic gameplay.
Of course, the live casino also has the conventional version of roulette, which is also very popular. If you are more of a friend of card games, exciting rounds of blackjack and baccarat await you instead.

If none of the games mentioned here catch your interest, that's no reason not to try bc.games. There are over 1,000 different games, so it's still worth checking out bc.game.

Transaction options for deposits and withdrawals

Now that you have been able to familiarize yourself a little with what bc.game has to offer, the next question is which currencies you can play with at all with this provider. If you don't own any of the accepted cryptocurrencies, the provider is less suitable for you. To give you a quick overview, you will find a handy list below:

  1. Bitcoin
  2. Ethereum
  3. Dogecoin
  4. Ripple
  5. Bitcoin Cash
  6. Litecoin
  7. Tron
  8. Tether
  9. EOS
  10. BGD

As you can see, there are nine cryptocurrencies to choose from. Among them, the two coveted currencies Bitcoin and Ethereum deserve special mention. Since these are the two most popular cryptocurrencies, there is a high probability that you too can play with your favorite coin at bc.game.

By the way, the choice of cryptocurrency also has a direct impact on the time it takes to make a withdrawal. Accordingly, there are always minor differences, but on the whole transactions take place at lightning speed, since they are processed purely digitally via blockchain.

Reliable support via two channels

In addition to the conditions for transactions, customer support naturally also has a major impact on player comfort. Basically, bc.game offers two channels for contacting the service team. Unfortunately, this does not include a telephone service, which bc.game does not offer. Nevertheless, high-quality support is realized by allowing players to call up the professionallive chat at any time. There is also the option of sending an e-mail to a support address set up specifically for this purpose.

Flexible gaming on the go

If you like to enjoy your favorite games on the go, bc.game also has the right offer for you. You can access the Mobile Casino from bc.game at any time on the go via smartphone or tablet. The great thing about it is that bc.game doesn't cut corners when it comes to the game selection in the mobile casino. So you can be sure that you can flexibly enjoy your favorite games on the go.

Conclusion: High-quality casino with an exotic bonus offer

Overall, bc.game can be recommended to new players. The online casino offers an extensive selection of games that should keep new players busy and entertained for a long time. The welcome bonus offers an attractive opportunity for players without a large budget, as the size is determined randomly.

FAQ

If you have a specific question or you want to read something up quickly, you can find our FAQ here:

1. Is there a deposit bonus at bc.game?

No, instead new players will receive a random credit.

2. Is there a mobile casino?

Yes! It offers the complete game portfolio.

3. Is there customer support?

Yes, via live chat or email.

bc.game Review Details

Deposit:
Withdrawal:
Licenses:
Currencies:
Devices:
4.8 rating
bc.game Review
4.8 rating
4.8/5
en_USEnglish
TrustDice promo no deposit

Positives
  • Über 1.000 Spiele
  • Zwei Boni OHNE Einzahlung
  • Zuverlässiger Kundenservice
Negatives
  • Kein Telefonsupport

Schritt 1

Registriere dich hier.

Schritt 2

Gib deinen Namen und Geburtsdatum an.

Schritt 3

Dir werden exklusiv 1-3$ in der hauseigenen Währung BCD gut geschrieben.

Drehe gleich anschließend am Glücksrad und erhalte bis zu 1 Bitcoin Startguthaben.


Wer bc.game öffnet, dem wird zuerst die schön gestaltete Homepage des Online Casinos ins Auge fallen. Die gedeckten Farben des Hintergrunds wirken sehr angenehmen, und sorgen dafür, dass die bunt hervorgehobenen Angebote und Highlights noch besser auffallen. Das Auge des Spielers wird wie von selbst zu den wichtigen Bereichen der Webseite geleitet.

In diesem Review prüfen wir, ob bc.game auch abgesehen vom ansprechenden Layout Qualitäten bietet, die es zu einem empfehlenswerten Online Casino für neue Spieler und für alte Hasen macht.

Dafür werfen wir vor allem einen Blick auf das Bonusangebot und die Spielauswahl des Anbieters.


Zwei Boni ohne Einzahlung sowie ein umfangreicher Einzahlungsbonus konnten im Test überzeugen

Das Bonusangebot ist eine der wichtigsten Kategorien für die Bewertung eines Online Casinos. Das gilt besonders für Willkommensangebote, die sich gezielt an neue Spieler richten. So kann ein starker Bonus, das Startkapital neuer Spieler merklich aufwerten, was für einen schnellen und spannungsgeladenen Spieleinstieg sorgt. Umso mehr können Nutzer von einem hochwertigen Willkommensbonus profitieren, die sich dazu entscheiden, mit einer Kryptowährung bei bc.games zu spielen. Ein lukrativer Bonus ist nämlich hilfreich, um das meiste aus seinen Coins herauszuholen.

bc.game konnte in dieser Kategorie besonders überzeugen. Der Anbieter fährt schwere Geschütze auf, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen:

  1. Exklusiver Bonus ohne Einzahlung zwischen 1-3$ in der hauseigenen Währung BCD.
  2. Bonus ohne Einzahlung in Form einen Glücksrad – gewinne dabei bis zu einem Bitcoin!
  3. Umfangreicher Einzahlungsbonus auf die erste vier Einzahlungen.

Wie du sehen kannst, unterscheidet sich der Anbieter speziell durch gleich zwei Boni ohne Einzahlung, die dir als neuer Spieler direkt nach der Anmeldung zu Verfügung stehen. Im Weiteren gehen wir auf die Angebote genauer ein.


Warning Sign

Wichtig: Der exklusive Bonus zwischen 1-3$ wird nur gut geschrieben, wenn Du dich über unsere Seite angemeldet hast. Pro Person ist nur ein Bonus zu beantragen.


1. Exklusiver Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Du hast richtig gelesen. Wir konnten mit bc.game einen exklusiven Bonus ohne Einzahlung vereinbaren. Dieser kommt nicht etwas in Freispielen, sondern als Cash Gutschrift in Höhe von 1-3$ nach deiner Anmeldung direkt auf dein Wallet. Der Höhe zwischen 1-3$ wird dabei zufällig gut geschrieben.Der Bonusft erfolgt in der hauseigenen Kryptowährung BCD und kann direkt zum Spielen verwendet werden.

Jetzt fragst du dich wahrscheinlich: BCD? Noch nie davon gehört!

BCD BC Dollar

Bei BCD (BC Dollar) handelt es sich um ein eigens erschaffenen Kryptowährung des Anbieters. Dieser verhält sich wie ein Stablecoin und ist somit direkt an den US-Dollar gebunden. Demnach gilt: 1 BCD = 1 USD.

Der Bonus ist an keine Umsatzbedingungen gekoppelt. Somit kannst du den Betrag direkt damit spielen und die Gewinne ohne Bedenken auszahlen. Auch wenn es nur ein verhältnismäßig kleiner Betrag ist – tolles Angebot!

2. Willkommensbonus mit Glücksfaktor

An dieser Stelle gibt es jedoch schon die erste Überraschung, denn auf einen Einzahlungsbonus im klassischen Sinne verzichtet bc.game vollends. Stattdessen erwartet neue Spieler ein aufregend anderes Angebot. So beginnt das Spielen nicht erst nach Einzahlung, es fängt bei bc.game bereits mit der Aktivierung des Willkommensbonus an.

Bc.game stellt ein Glücksrad zur Verfügung, an dem frisch registrierte Spieler ihr Glück versuchen dürfen. Hier können verschiedene Kryptowährungen gewonnen werden, die neuen Spielern zu Beginn großen zusätzlichen Freiraum verschaffen, um bc.games erkunden oder erste Gewinne erspielen zu können.

bc.game lucky spin

Dabei kann das Rad auf unterschiedlichsten Kryptowährungen stehenbleiben, wobei der Hauptgewinn erzielt wird, wenn der Zeiger auf dem mit 1 Bitcoin zum Stehen kommt.

3. Einzahlungsbonus bis zu zwei Bitcoin

Der Einzahlungsbonus bei bc.game gilt für die ersten vier Einzahlungen.

Die Höhe des ersten Bonus richtet sich nach der Höhe deiner Einzahlung:

  • Einzahlung zwischen umgerechnet $30 – $79, Sie erhalten 80%
  • Einzahlung zwischen umgerechnet $80 – $399, Sie erhalten 100%
  • bei einer Einzahlung von umgerechnet 400$ und mehr erhalten Sie 180%.
bc.game bonus

Die letzten drei Einzahlungen haben keine Limits. Es gibt allerdings Mindesteinzahlungen zu beachten:

  1. Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag von umgerechnet $60
  2. Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag von umgerechnet $120
  3. Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag von umgerechnet $150

Der Bonus wird deinem Konto in BCD gut geschrieben, der hauseigenen Kryptowährung. Diese kannst du anschließend sofort zum spielen benutzen. Da bei bc.game natürlich gerne BCD verwendet wird, sind auch die Bonusbeträge in Dollar angeführt. Die Währung ist 1:1 an den US-Dollar gebunden.

Information

Der Einzahlungsbonus kann bei bc.game nicht behoben werden, sondern lediglich die Gewinne, die du damit erspielst. Dies wirkt auf den ersten Blick vielleicht abschreckend – wir sehen dies aber als Vorteil: Der Bonus unterliegt keinen Umsatzbedingungen! Du musst den augenscheinlich hohen Bonus nicht mühsam freispielen, sondern kannst direkt die damit erzielten Gewinne auszahlen.


Spielauswahl: Gut abgerundetes Angebot von Slots und Tischspielen

Neben dem Bonusangebot bietet auch ein Blick auf das Spieleportfolio einen nützlichen Hinweis darauf, ob sich ein Online Casino für dich eignet.

In Bezug auf bc.game wird schnell klar, dass der Anbieter ein beachtenswertes Spieleportfolio auffährt. Um uns diesem anzunähern, betrachten wir zunächst das Angebot an Spielautomaten. Dieses begeistert vor allem durch seinen Abwechslungsreichtum. So findet sich mit Book of BC.Game ein ansprechender Slot, der das Ägypten-Thema bedient, während der Spielautomat Story of Vikings seine Spieler in die abenteuerliche Welt der Wikinger entführt.

bc.game slots

Bemerkenswert ist auch das Live Casino, das die klassischen Tischspiele in Echtzeit anbietet. Falls du in einem Casino vor allem eine klassische Gambling-Erfahrung suchst, bist du bei bc.game also ebenfalls gut aufgehoben. So findet sich im Live-Portfolio das beliebte Lightning-Roulette, welches das klassische Spielprinzip um ein spannendes Bonuselement erweitert.
Natürlich findet sich im Live Casino auch die herkömmliche Variante von Roulette, die sich ebenfalls großer Beliebtheit erfreut. Falls du eher ein Freund von Kartenspielen bist, warten auf dich stattdessen spannende Runden Blackjack und Baccarat.

Falls keines der hier genannten Spiele dein Interesse weckt, ist das noch kein Grund  bc.games nicht auszuprobieren. So gibt es über 1.000 unterschiedliche Spiele, sodass es sich dennoch für dich lohnt, einmal bei bc.game hereinzuschauen.

Transaktionsmöglichkeiten für Ein- und Auszahlungen

Nachdem du dich jetzt ein wenig mit den Angeboten von bc.game vertraut machen konntest, ist die nächste Frage, mit welchen Währungen du überhaupt bei diesem Anbieter spielen kannst. Solltest du nämlich keine der akzeptierten Kryptowährungen besitzen, ist der Anbieter eher weniger für dich geeignet. Damit du dir einen schnellen Überblick verschaffen kannst, findest du im Folgenden eine praktische Auflistung:

  1. Bitcoin
  2. Ethereum
  3. Dogecoin
  4. Ripple
  5. Bitcoin Cash
  6. Litecoin
  7. Tron
  8. Tether
  9. EOS
  10. BGD

Wie du sehen kannst, stehen ganze neun Kryptowährungen zur Auswahl. Darunter ist besonders auf die beiden begehrten Währungen Bitcoin und Ethereum hinzuweisen. Da es sich dabei um die beiden beliebtesten Kryptowährungen handelt, ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit hoch, dass auch du bei bc.game mit deinem Lieblings-Coin spielen kannst.

Übrigens wirkt sich die Wahl der Kryptowährung auch direkt auf die Zeit aus, die für eine Auszahlung benötigt wird. Dementsprechend gibt es stets kleinere Unterschiede, im Großen und Ganzen laufen Transaktionen jedoch in Windeseile ab, da sie rein digital via Blockchain abgewickelt werden.

Zuverlässiger Support über zwei Kanäle

Neben den Konditionen für Transaktionen übt natürlich auch der Kundensupport einen großen Einfluss auf den Komfort der Spieler aus. Grundsätzlich bietet bc.game zwei Kanäle an, um Kontakt mit dem Service-Team aufzunehmen. Leider fällt darunter kein Telefonservice, der bei bc.game nicht angeboten wird. Dennoch wird ein hochwertiger Support realisiert, indem Spieler jederzeit den professionellen Live-Chat aufrufen können. Dazu kommt die Möglichkeit, eine E-Mail an eine eigens dafür eingerichtete Supportadresse zu schicken.

Flexibles Spielen auch unterwegs

Falls du gerne unterwegs deine Lieblingsspiele genießt, hat bc.game ebenfalls das passende Angebot für dich. So kannst du jederzeit unterwegs via Smartphone oder Tablet auf das Mobile Casino von bc.game zugreifen. Großartig dabei ist, dass bc.game im Mobile Casino keine Abstriche im Hinblick auf die Spielauswahl macht. Du kannst dir also sicher sein, dass du deine Lieblingsspiele auch flexibel unterwegs genießen kannst.

Fazit: Hochwertiges Casino mit exotischem Bonusangebot

Insgesamt kann bc.game neuen Spieler empfohlen werden. So bietet das Online Casino eine umfangreiche Spielauswahl an, die neue Spieler lange beschäftigen und unterhalten dürfte. Der Willkommensbonus bietet eine attraktive Chance für Spieler ohne großes Budget, da der Umfang zufällig bestimmt wird.

FAQ

Falls dir eine bestimmte Frage durch den Kopf schießt oder du nochmal schnell etwas nachlesen möchtest, findest du hier unser FAQ:

1. Gibt es einen Einzahlungsbonus bei bc.game?

Nein, stattdessen erhalten neue Spieler eine zufällige Gutschrift.

2. Gibt es ein Mobile Casino?

Ja! Es bietet das vollständige Spielportfolio.

3. Gibt es einen Kundensupport?

Ja, via Live-Chat oder E-Mail.

bc.game Review Details

Einzahlungsmethoden:
Auszahlungsmethoden:
Lizenzen:
Währungen:
Geräte:
4,8 rating
bc.game Review
4,8 rating
4.8/5
de_DEDeutsch