Positive
  • No deposit bonus
  • Generous Bitcoin bonus
  • Varied game selection
  • Strong license
Negative
  • No hotline

7Bit Casino: How viable is the provider? What bonus offers are there? Is there a VIP program? We answer these and many other questions in our comprehensive review.

Step 1

Sign up here:

Step 2

Confirm your e-mail address. You will be credited automatically.

Step 3

Click on “Notifications”. There you can activate 75 free spins for Scroll of Adventure under “Freespins”.

Cryptocurrencies have established themselves as a means of payment and an investment. No wonder, then, that the coveted digital currencies have also gained a foothold in online casinos. There are now numerous providers who specialize in Bitcoin Casino. If you are also looking for a quality provider where you can play for bitcoin, this article is perfect for you. We regularly review the best online casinos to help you choose. This time we have created the 7Bit Casino Review for you - a provider who convinces with quality and exciting offers.

7Bitcasino 75 Freespins

75 Free Spins No Deposit

The most important point in our 7Bit Casino test is the bonus offer of the casino. In this area, the provider can convince all around. The bonus is specifically aimed at players who want to test the casino first. Get 75 free spins on Scroll of Adventure WITHOUT a deposit.

  • Bonus must be wagered 50x.
  • A maximum of €100 can be won with the bonus.

Good game selection convinces in the 7Bit Casino review

For players who prefer to play with slots in Bitcoin casinos, the 7Bit Casino is the right place to go. The casino offers numerous slot machines so that every player should find a slot that he likes. The structuring of the slots is particularly practical. The provider clearly divides its game portfolio into slot machines with high and low risk, so that new players also have a good overview right away.

7 Bit Casino – Fast registration makes it easy to get started

As you have already learned, the new registration is the central requirement for receiving the 75 free spins. This is excellent news for new players, as this way no seed capital is required to try out the 7 Bit Casino and maybe start making profits.

However, at this point a brief look should be taken at how exactly the registration in the 7 Bit Casino works.

1. Click on the register button

Follow this link to an exclusively negotiated bonus offer of 75 free spins with no deposit. Then click on "Sign up".

7Bitcasino 75 Freespins

2. Enter your email address

After clicking on "Sign up" a window will open in which your data must be entered.

7BitCasino Registrierung

Enter your email address. This is important so that you can later verify your account. Don't worry, no advertising will be sent to you via email without your consent. You can find out more about this in step 7.

3. Set a password

The next thing to do is to set your password. To make it as secure as possible, there are a few general tips that increase the quality of the password. For example, in addition to letters, use numbers, special characters or alternating upper and lower case letters.

4. Choose your preferred currency

You will now be asked to select your currency. If you want to play with Bitcoin, you have to indicate this at this point. It is practical that you can also play with other currencies in the 7Bit Casino. For example, players can also experience exciting game rounds with EUR or USD.

5. Bonuscode

Currently, there is no bonus code for 7Bit Casino. You will receive the 75 free spins without deposit directly after registration via our site.

6. Accept the terms and conditions

Now, it is still necessary to accept the terms and conditions of the 7 Bit Casino. Simply tick the box provided.

7. Decide if you want to be informed about promotions

If you would like to be informed about current offers and bonuses from 7 Bit Casino, you can determine exactly how this should take place at the end of your registration.

The first switch ensures that current promo codes are sent to you via email. The second, on the other hand, ensures that you are also notified by SMS.

8. Confirm email address

Within a few minutes, you will receive an email. Confirm your account via the link there.

9. Activate the bonus without deposit

Under “Notifications you will find the no deposit bonus. Click on “Activate” and then click on the icon to go directly to the game.

10. Make the first deposit

After creating the account, you can make a deposit in the upper-right area via “Deposit”. Different bonus offers are available for this – we will describe these in more detail in the following chapters.

7Bitcasino Einzahlung

Deposit bonus at 7Bit Casino

When you join 7Bit Casino you receive a welcome bonus package. The welcome package is spread over your first deposit through your fourth. Here is a breakdown of the welcome bonus from this online casino.

  • First Deposit Bonus: 100% Bonus up to €300 or 1.5 BTC + 100 Free Spins
  • Second deposit bonus: 50% bonus up to €400 or 1.25 BTC
  • Third deposit bonus: 50% bonus up to €800 or 1.25 BTC
  • Fourth deposit bonus: 100% bonus up to €3,500 or 1 BTC
7BitCasino deposit bonus

Before claiming any of these deposit bonuses, you should read the terms and conditions carefully.

Weekly offers - cashback bonuses, reload bonuses and free spins.

Apart from the welcome bonus, 7Bit Casino offers its players other deals throughout the week, from free spins to reload bonuses and cashback offers. Let's take a look at the regular offers that players can receive.

Monday Reload

The Monday reload bonus allows players to claim up to 25% bonus. The minimum deposit amount required to receive this bonus is 0.001 BTC or $20. On the other hand, the maximum bonus amount of Monday Reload Bonus is 25% of deposit amount but not more than 0.003 BTC or $50.

This bonus can be claimed once a week on Monday. Additionally, it is subject to 40x of a wagering requirement. The cashout is unlimited and it expires after 14 days if you don’t cover the wager.

7BitCasino monday reload

Wednesday Free Spins

Every Wednesday you can get up to 100 additional free spins at 7Bit Casino. This bonus is automatically added to Wednesday's deposit.

7BitCasino Wednesday freespins

You get an additional 40 free spins when you deposit 0.001 BTC or €20, while 100 free spins are credited for deposits of 0.003 BTC or €55 or more. Note that the bonus will expire after 3 days if you don't activate it. Free spins are awarded on games from Betsoft, BGaming, Platypus, Booming, Mascot or Belatra. 7Bit Casino selects a different game each week for this promotion.

All the winnings from Wednesday Free Spins are subject to 45x of a wagering requirement. The maximum cashout is 0.005 BTC or $100.

Cashback-Angebote

7Bit Casino has daily cashback and weekend cashback offers. If you want to take advantage of the daily cashback offers, you can get 5%, 10% or 15% cashback bonus for the previous day’s losses on the next day.

This daily cashback is a daily bonus offered to players who deposit more than $100 or 0.005 BTC. 5% cashback is available if you deposit between 0.005-0.0259 BTC. The maximum amount of the bonus is - 0.026 BTC or $500. You can get the 10% cashback if you deposit 0.026-0.0519 BTC. Additionally, the maximum bonus is 0.052 BTC or $1,000.

You get 10% cashback when you deposit 0.026-0.0519 BTC. Also, the maximum bonus is 0.052 BTC or €1,000.

You get 15% cashback if you deposit more than €1,000 or 0.052 BTC. The maximum bonus for this option is 0.2 BTC. These daily cashbacks can only be used within one day and have a wager of x15.

7Bit Casino awards this cashback once a day on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

7BitCasino daily cashback

In addition, there is the Weekend Cashback, which gives you a refund of up to 20% of your losses. However, this cashback is only granted to players who have reduced their balance to zero between Monday and Friday and have not withdrawn any winnings during this time. In order for the cashback to be added automatically, you must lose a minimum amount of 0.0005 BTC.

Weekend cashbacks are honored from 00:00 UTC every Friday to 23:59 UTC every Sunday. They will be credited to the player's account by 12:00 UTC every following Monday. Wagering requirements range from 28x-50x depending on your VIP level. You must have made at least 4 deposits since registration to receive this bonus.

Race

You can also participate in exciting casino races, achieve the top spots on the leaderboard, and get a chance to win spectacular prizes in the form of Comp Points. The races on 7Bit Casino change occasionally and have a time limit indicated to let the player know how long it will last before expiring.

7Bitcasino races

VIP Club – Rewards for loyalty

7Bit Casino VIP Club is a points-based rewards program offered in recognition of customer activity at the online casino. This club has several levels that you can unlock as you play. To join the VIP club you need to collect comp points by wagering on 7Bit Casino games without a bonus.

The more comp points you get, the faster you level up and get more gifts. These gifts can come in the form of free spins on Mondays, a VIP bonus or a cashback offer.

When you register at 7Bit Casino, you are already in the first level. With each level you get more cashback, more chances to win, smaller stakes and a better exchange rate for Comp Points. The perks are activated automatically once you level up.

Payment options

7Bit Casino players are offered a variety of options when it comes to payments. Apart from conventional banking methods, such as VISA cards and e-wallets, this up-to-date online platform accepts deposits and withdrawals in cryptocurrencies and multiple fiat currencies.

7Bit Casino Deposits

7Bit Casino accepts deposits in bitcoins, AUD, EUR, USD, NOK, PLN, NZD, CAD, RUB, JPY, BTC, LTC, ETH, DOG, BCH, USDT, XRP, TRX, ADA, VND, BNB. If you choose to deposit via another currency payment method, the balance will be converted automatically to the active currency’s equivalent of your deposit.

Each of these deposit methods has a processing fee, however some are free. For instance, if you deposit via Visa, Skrill, Neteller or MasterCard, you’ll be charged a 2.5% fee. For Bitcoin, 7Bit Casino charges 0.00002 while the other cryptocurrencies don’t charge a fee.

Additionally, they also have a minimum deposit amount. If you are using Bitcoin, the minimum amount is 0.0005 BTC. For most of the other methods, the minimum deposit is $10.

7Bit Casino withdrawals

At 7Bit Casino, withdrawal requests are typically fulfilled right away. Nevertheless, depending on the deposit method chosen, it can take longer in some circumstances. Additionally, withdrawals made using credit or debit cards take one to three working days.

There is no fee for most withdrawal methods. However, if you use Maestro credit or debit cards, you will be charged 5%.

Each withdrawal is linked to a minimum amount. So something Visa and MasterCard have a minimum withdrawal limit of € 10 and a maximum of € 4,000. If you withdraw Bitcoin, the minimum limit is 0.001 BTC.

Deposit optionsWithdrawal options
VisaVisa
MasterCardMasterCard
MaestroMaestro
BitcoinBitcoin
NeosurfNeosurf
LitecoinLitecoin
EthereumDogecoin
Bitcoin CashEthereum
DogecoinBitcoin Cash
SkrillNeteller
NetellerSkrill
PaySafe CardZimpler
Rapid TransferEcoPayz
EcoPayzRapid Transfer
Interac e-transferInterac e-transfer
Bank transfer

7Bit casino software

The instant play HTML5 software technology used by 7Bit Casino makes a wide range of devices work with it. Therefore, all you need is a 7Bit Casino gaming account and a dependable internet connection.

The provider makes access very easy. You do not need an external casino app or other software. As soon as you open an account and deposit money, you can start playing slots and table games immediately.

Additionally, you can test the games in advance without an account. Simply select the desired game and click on “Demo”. This will automatically load the game in your browser, and you can test the respective application with “play money”. This way, you can familiarize yourself with new games and learn the rules before you open an account.

Amatic, Belatra, BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, iSoftBet, MrSlotty, Platipus, Play'n GO, Pragmatic, Quickfire, and Yggdrasil are just a few of the well-known developers whose software is used at 7Bit Casino.

Mobile casino

Users are increasingly playing casino games on their mobile phones. This trend was also noticed by 7Bit Casino, who updated their website to reflect it.

7Bit Casino has tapped into this market by ensuring that their games are running smoothly whether accessed on a mobile phone or tablet. You can get the games whether on Android or iOS from anywhere.

Security and fair play at 7Bit Casino

Apart from being licensed, this online casino has ensured that it provides a safe and fair gambling environment for its users. They use industry-standard SSL encryption technology to keep your money and information safe.

Additionally, 7Bit Casino has received approval from independent BTC gaming portals, demonstrating its dedication to responsible online gambling. Additionally, the casino uses a proven fair algorithm and ensures that all games are random.

Furthermore, 7Bit Casino has strict policies that require players to go through a KYC process before you can withdraw. This is in place to stop fraud and money laundering. You might be asked to submit an ID card, utility bill or other personal documents to verify your identity before you become eligible for withdrawals. You can see your profits once you've been validated.

You can get in touch with the customer care staff at 7Bit Casino to close your account and cease playing. Remember that once an account has been permanently closed, it cannot be opened again.

Reliable customer service ensures a trusting gaming environment

In addition to an enticing bonus offer, a successful casino experience involves knowledgeable customer support that is available to players for guidance and assistance. The useful live chat is the first point of contact for queries and issues.

Simply click the symbol in the bottom right to quickly bring up this page. You can type your request into the chat window right away, and a capable professional will respond to you shortly after. Additionally, the 7 Bit Casino provides players with a thorough, well-organized FAQ where they can get in-depth responses to the most often asked questions.

License from Curacao speaks for a professional online casino

Another important point is the seriousness of the provider. The 7 Bit Casino is in possession of the state gambling license from Curacao, which is considered a real guarantee of quality. Online casinos have to meet high requirements in order to obtain the license. It is important to have a high payout rate and fair game processes.

Conclusion: 7 Bit Casino is a specialist for playing with Bitcoin

Overall, the 7 Bit Casino did excellently in the review. The bonus of up to 1.5 Bitcoin allows for a strong start, while the extensive and well-structured game selection encourages you to try out new titles on a regular basis. Finally, the license should be noted positively, which proves that the 7-bit casino is absolutely serious and can only be recommended.

FAQ

The most important questions and answers at a glance:

You get 75 free spins no deposit just for registering. You will then receive different bonus offers for the first deposits.

The provider is absolutely reputable, as the license from Curacao proves.

An robust VIP program is available at 7Bit Casino. You will primarily benefit from a cashback bonus, but also various smaller rewards.

Yes! 7Bit Casino looks after existing customers as well. Additionally, returning customers are treated quite nicely here. The supplier has a variety of ongoing bonus deals under its sleeve.

4.8 rating
7Bit Casino Review
4.8 rating
4.8/5
en_USEnglish
TrustDice promo no deposit

Positives
  • Bonus ohne Einzahlung
  • Großzügiger Bitcoin Bonus
  • Abwechslungsreiche Spielauswahl
  • Starke Lizenz
Negatives
  • Keine Hotline

Kryptowährungen haben sich als Zahlungsmittel und Wertanlage etabliert. Kein Wunder also, dass die begehrten digitalen Währungen auch in Online Casinos Fuß gefasst haben. So gibt es inzwischen zahlreiche Anbieter, die sich auf den Platzhirsch Bitcoin spezialisiert haben. Bitcoin-Nutzer, die auf der Suche nach einem neuen Bitcoin Casino sind, haben also die Qual der Wahl. Wenn Du auch nach einem hochwertigen Anbieter suchst, bei dem Du um Bitcoin spielen kannst, ist dieser Artikel perfekt für Dich geeignet. Wir prüfen regelmäßig die besten Bitcoin Casinos, um Dir bei der Auswahl zu helfen. Diesmal haben wir für Dich das 7BitCasino Review erstellt – ein Anbieter, der im durch Qualität und spannende Angebote überzeugt.

7Bitcasino 75 Freespins

Schritt 1

Hier anmelden:

Schritt 2

Bestätige Deine E-Mail-Adresse. Dir werden automatisch gutgeschrieben.

Schritt 3

Klicke auf “Notifications”. Dort kannst du unter “Freespins” 75 Freispiele für Scroll of Adventure aktivieren.

75 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung

Der wichtigste Punkt in unserem 7Bit Casino Test ist das Bonusangebot des Casinos. In diesem Bereich kann der Anbieter rundum überzeugen. Der Bonus zielt speziell auf Spieler ab, die das Casino erst mal testen wollen. So erhältst Du OHNE Einzahlung 75 Freispiele für Scroll of Adventure.

  • Bonus muss 50x umgesetzt werden.
  • Mit dem Bonus können maximal 100 € gewonnen werden.

Gute Spielauswahl überzeugt im 7Bit Casino Review

Für Spieler, die in Bitcoin Casinos am liebsten mit Slots spielen, ist das 7Bit Casino die richtige Anlaufstelle. So bietet das Casino zahlreiche unterschiedliche Spielautomaten an, sodass jeder Spieler einen Slot finden sollte, der ihm gefällt. Besonders praktisch ist die Strukturierung der Slots. So teilt der Anbieter sein Spielportfolio übersichtlich in Spielautomaten mit hohem und niedrigem Risiko ein, sodass auch neue Spieler sofort einen guten Überblick haben.

7 Bit Casino – Schnelle Anmeldung sorgt für einfachen Einstieg

Wie Du schon erfahren hast, ist die Neuanmeldung die zentrale Voraussetzung, um die 75 Freispiele zu erhalten. Das ist eine hervorragende Nachricht für neue Spieler, da auf diese Weise kein Startkapital benötigt wird, um das 7 Bit Casino auszuprobieren und vielleicht schon erste Gewinne zu erzielen.

Jedoch soll an dieser Stelle ein kurzer Blick darauf geworfen werden, wie genau die Registrierung im 7 Bit Casino abläuft.

1. Betätige den Registrieren-Button

Folge diesem Link zu einem exklusiv verhandelten Bonusangebot von 75 Freispielen ohne Einzahlung. Klicke anschließend auf “Sign up”.

7Bitcasino 75 Freespins

2. Gib Deine E-Mail-Adresse an

Nach dem Klick auf “Sign up” öffnet sich ein Fenster, in dem Deine Daten eingetragen werden müssen.

7BitCasino Registrierung

Gib Deine E-Mail-Adresse an. Dies ist wichtig, damit Du später Dein Konto verifizieren kannst. Keine Sorge, ohne Dein Einverständnis wird Dir keine Werbung via E-Mail zugeschickt. Mehr dazu findest Du in Schritt 7.

3. Lege ein Passwort fest

Als Nächstes gilt es Dein Passwort festzulegen. Um es möglichst sicher zu gestalten, gibt es ein paar allgemeine Tipps, welche die Qualität des Passworts erhöhen. Nutze neben den Buchstaben zum Beispiel auch Zahlen, Sonderzeichen oder wechselnde Groß- und Kleinschreibung.

4. Wähle Deine präferierte Währung aus

Jetzt wirst Du gebeten, Deine Währung auszuwählen. Falls Du mit Bitcoin spielen möchtest, musst Du das an dieser Stelle angeben. Praktisch ist, dass im 7Bit Casino auch mit anderen Währungen gespielt werden kann. Zum Beispiel können Spieler auch mit EUR oder USD spannende Spielrunden erleben.

5. Bonuscode

Derzeit gibt es für das 7Bit Casino keinen Bonus Code. Die 75 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung erhältst du direkt nach der Anmeldung über unsere Seite.

6. Akzeptiere die AGB

Nun ist es noch nötig, die AGB des 7 Bit Casinos zu akzeptieren. Setze dafür einfach ein Häkchen in das vorgesehene Kästchen.

7. Bestimme, ob Du über Promos informiert werden möchtest

Falls Du gerne über aktuelle Angebote und Boni vom 7 Bit Casino informiert werden möchtest, kannst Du zum Schluss Deiner Anmeldung genau bestimmen, wie dies vonstattengehen soll.

Der erste Schalter sorgt dafür, dass Dir aktuelle Promo-Codes via E-Mail zugeschickt werden. Der Zweite stellt hingegen sicher, dass Du ergänzend durch eine SMS benachrichtigt wirst.

8. E-Mail-Adresse bestätigen

Innerhalb von wenigen Minuten erhältst Du ein E-Mail. Bestätige Dein Konto über den dortigen Link.

9. Aktiviere den Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Unter “Notifications findest Du den Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Klicke dort auf “Activate” und klicke nachträglich auf das Icon, um direkt zum Spiel zu kommen.

10. Nimm die erste Einzahlung vor

Nach Erstellung des Accounts kannst du um rechten oberen Bereich über “Deposit” eine Einzahlung vornehmen. Dafür werden unterschiedliche Bonusangebote schlagend – diese beschreiben wir in den folgenden Kapiteln genauer.

7Bitcasino Einzahlung

Einzahlungsbonus im 7BitCasino

Wenn Sie 7Bit Casino beitreten, erhalten Sie ein Willkommensbonuspaket. Das Willkommenspaket wird auf Ihre erste Einzahlung bis zur vierten verteilt. Hier ist eine Aufschlüsselung des Willkommensbonus von diesem Online-Casino.

  • Erster Einzahlungsbonus: 100 % Bonus bis zu 300 € oder 1,5 BTC + 100 Freispiele
  • Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus: 50 % Bonus bis zu 400 € oder 1,25 BTC
  • Dritter Einzahlungsbonus: 50 % Bonus bis zu 800 € oder 1,25 BTC
  • Vierter Einzahlungsbonus: 100 % Bonus bis zu 3.500 € oder 1 BTC
7BitCasino Einzahlungsbonus

Bevor Sie einen dieser Einzahlungsboni in Anspruch nehmen, sollten Sie die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen genau lesen.

Wöchentliche Angebote – Cashback-Bonusse, Reload-Bonusse und Freispiele

Abgesehen vom Willkommensbonus bietet 7Bit Casino seinen Spielern im Laufe der Woche weitere Angebote, von Freispielen über Reload-Boni bis hin zu Cashback-Angeboten. Werfen wir einen Blick auf die regelmäßigen Angebote, die Spieler erhalten können.

Montag Reload

Der Montags-Reload ermöglicht es Spielern, einen Bonus von bis zu 25 % zu erhalten. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag, der für diesen Bonus erforderlich ist, beträgt 0,001 BTC oder 20 €. Andererseits beträgt der maximale Bonusbetrag des Monday Reload Bonus 25 % des Einzahlungsbetrags, aber nicht mehr als 0,003 BTC oder 50 €.

Dieser Bonus kann einmal pro Woche am Montag in Anspruch genommen werden. Außerdem unterliegt er einer 40-fachen Wettanforderung. Die Auszahlung ist unbegrenzt und verfällt nach 14 Tagen, wenn Sie den Wetteinsatz nicht abdecken.

7BitCasino Reload Bonus

Mittwochs-Freispiele

Jeden Mittwoch kannst Du in im 7BitCasino 40 bzw. 100 zusätzliche Freispiele erhalten. Dieser Bonus wird automatisch auf die Einzahlung am Mittwoch hinzugefügt.

7BitCasino Freispiele

Du erhältst weitere 40 Freispiele, wenn Du 0,001 BTC oder 20 € einzahlst, während 100 Freispiele für Einzahlungen ab 0,003 BTC oder 55 € gutgeschrieben werden. Beachte, dass der Bonus nach 3 Tagen abläuft, wenn Du ihn nicht aktivierest. Freispiele werden für Spiele von Betsoft, BGaming, Platypus, Booming, Mascot oder Belatra vergeben. 7Bit Casino wählt jede Woche ein anderes Spiel für diese Aktion aus.

Alle Gewinne aus den Mittwochs-Freispielen unterliegen einem 45-fachen Mindesteinsatz. Die maximale Auszahlung beträgt 0,005 BTC oder 100 €.

Cashback-Angebote

7Bit Casino hat tägliche Cashback- und Wochenend-Cashback-Angebote. Wenn Du die täglichen Cashback-Angebote nutzen möchtest, kannst Du 5 %, 10 % oder 15 % Cashback-Bonus für die Verluste des Vortages am nächsten Tag erhalten.

Dieser tägliche Cashback ist ein täglicher Bonus, der Spielern angeboten wird, die mehr als 100 € oder 0,005 BTC einzahlen. 5 % Cashback ist verfügbar, wenn Sie zwischen 0,005-0,0259 BTC einzahlen. Der Höchstbetrag des Bonus beträgt – 0,026 BTC oder 500 €.

Du erhältst 10 % Cashback, wenn Du 0,026-0,0519 BTC einzahlst. Außerdem beträgt der maximale Bonus 0,052 BTC oder 1.000 €.

15 % Cashback bekommst Du, wenn mehr als 1.000 € oder 0,052 BTC eingezahlt wurden. Der maximale Bonus für diese Option beträgt 0,2 BTC. Diese täglichen Cashbacks können nur innerhalb von einem Tag genutzt werden und haben einen Einsatz von x15.

7Bit Casino vergibt diesen Cashback einmal pro Tag am Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag und Freitag.

7BitCasino Cashback

Zusätzlich gibt es noch den Weekend Cashback, bei dem Du bis zu 20 % Deiner Verluste rückerstattet bekommst. Dieser Cashback wird allerdings nur den Spielern gewährt, die ihr Guthaben zwischen Montag und Freitag auf null gespielt und in dieser Zeit auch keine Gewinne abgehoben haben. Damit der Cashback automatisch hinzugefügt wird, musst Du einen Mindestbetrag von 0,0005 BTC verlieren.

Wochenend-Cashbacks werden von 00:00 UTC jeden Freitag bis 23:59 UTC jeden Sonntag berücksichtigt. Sie werden dem Konto des Spielers jeden folgenden Montag bis 12:00 UTC gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen liegen zwischen 28x-50x, je nach Deinem VIP-Level. Du musst mindestens 4 Einzahlungen seit der Registrierung getätigt haben, um diesen Bonus zu erhalten.

Rennen

7Bit Casino bietet auch an, bei spannenden Casino-Rennen teilnehmen. Die Spitzenplätze in der Rangliste haben die Chance auf spektakuläre Preise in Form von Freipunkten. Die Rennen im 7Bit Casino wechseln gelegentlich und haben ein Zeitlimit.

7BitCasino Rennen

VIP Club – Belohnungen für Loyalität

Der 7Bit Casino VIP Club ist ein punkte-basiertes Belohnungsprogramm, das als Anerkennung für die Kundenaktivität im Online Casino angeboten wird. Dieser Club hat mehrere Stufen, die Du beim Spielen freischalten kannst. Um dem VIP-Club beizutreten, musst Du Freipunkte sammeln, indem Du bei 7Bit Casino-Spielen Einsätze ohne Bonus machst.

Je mehr Freipunkte Du erhältst, desto schneller steigst Du auf und erhältst mehr Geschenke. Diese Geschenke können in Form von Freispielen an Montagen, einem VIP-Bonus oder einem Cashback-Angebot eingelöst werden.

Wenn Du Dich im 7Bit Casino anmeldest, befindest Du Dich bereits in der ersten Stufe. Mit jeder Stufe erhältst Du mehr Cashback, mehr Gewinnchancen, geringere Einsätze und einen besseren Umtauschkurs für Freipunkte. Die Vergünstigungen werden automatisch aktiviert, sobald Du ein höheres Level erreichst.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

7Bit Casino bietet seinen Spielern eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmöglichkeiten. Neben herkömmlichen Bankmethoden wie VISA-Karten und E-Wallets akzeptiert diese moderne Online-Plattform Einzahlungen und Abhebungen in Kryptowährungen und mehreren Fiat-Währungen.

7BitCasino Einzahlungen

7Bit Casino akzeptiert Einzahlungen in Bitcoin, AUD, EUR, USD, NOK, PLN, NZD, CAD, RUB, JPY, BTC, LTC, ETH, DOG, BCH, USDT, XRP, TRX, ADA, VND, BNB. Wenn Du Dich für eine Einzahlung in einer anderen Währung entscheidest, wird der Saldo automatisch in den Gegenwert Deiner Einzahlung in der aktiven Währung umgerechnet.

Jede dieser Einzahlungsmethoden hat eine Bearbeitungsgebühr, einige sind jedoch kostenlos. Wenn Du zum Beispiel mit Visa, Skrill, Neteller oder MasterCard einzahlst, wird Dir eine Gebühr von 2,5 % berechnet. Für Bitcoin berechnet 7Bit Casino 0,00002, während für andere Kryptowährungen keine Gebühr anfallen.

Außerdem gibt es auch einen Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag. Wenn Du Bitcoin verwendest, ist der Mindestbetrag 0,0005 BTC. Für die meisten anderen Methoden ist die Mindesteinzahlung 10 €.

7BitCasino Auszahlungen

Wenn Du eine Auszahlung im 7BitCasino beantragst, wird diese in der Regel sofort ausgeführt. In manchen Fällen kann es jedoch länger dauern, abhängig von der gewählten Einzahlungsmethode. Ferner dauern Abhebungen mit Kredit- oder Debitkarten 1-3 Arbeitstage.

Für die meisten Auszahlungsmethode wird keine Gebühr erhoben. Solltest Du Maestro-Kredit- oder Debitkarten verwenden, fallen allerdings 5 % erhoben an.

Jede Auszahlung ist an einen Mindestbetrag geknüpft. So haben etwas Visa und MasterCard ein Mindestabhebungslimit von 10 € und ein Maximum von 4.000 €. Wenn Du Dir Bitcoin auszahlen lässt, liegt das Mindestlimit bei 0,001 BTC.

EinzahlungsmöglichkeitenAuszahlungsmöglichkeiten
VisaVisa
MasterCardMasterCard
MaestroMaestro
BitcoinBitcoin
NeosurfNeosurf
LitecoinLitecoin
EthereumDogecoin
Bitcoin CashEthereum
DogecoinBitcoin Cash
SkrillNeteller
NetellerSkrill
PaySafe CardZimpler
Rapid TransferEcoPayz
EcoPayzRapid Transfer
Interac e-transferInterac e-transfer
Bank transfer

7Bit Casino Software

7Bit Casino hat eine HTML5-Sofortspiel-Software-Plattform, womit fast alle Geräte kompatibel sind. Du benötigst also nur eine zuverlässige Internetverbindung und ein 7BitCasino Gaming-Konto.

Der Anbieter macht den Zugang somit sehr einfach. Du benötigst keine externe Casino-App oder andere Software. Sobald Du ein Konto eröffnest und Geld einzahlst, kannst Du sofort Slots und Tischspiele spielen.

Zusätzlich kannst Du vorab die Spiele auch ohne Konto testen. Wähle dafür einfach das gewünschte Spiel aus und klicke dann auf “Demo”. Dadurch wird das Spiel automatisch in Deinem Browser geladen und Du kannst mit “Spielgeld” die jeweilige Anwendung testen. So kannst Du Dich mit neuen Spielen vertraut machen und diese Regeln lernen, bevor Du ein Konto eröffnest.

7BitCasino verwendet Software von anerkannten Spielern wie Amatic, Belatra, BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, iSoftBet, MrSlotty, Platipus, Play’n GO, Pragmatic, Quickfire und Yggdrasil.

Mobiles Casino

Casino Spiele auf mobilen Endgeräten werden bei Benutzern immer beliebter. Diesen Trend hat auch das 7BitCasino erkannt und seine Seite dementsprechend angepasst.

Die komplette Seite sowie alle Spiele sind auf alle Handys und Tablet optimiert. Du kannst also bequem auf unterschiedlichen Geräten einsteigen und dort weitermachen, wo Du aufgehört hast. App ist dafür keine notwendig!

Sicherheit und faires Spiel im 7BitCasino

Abgesehen davon, dass es lizenziert ist, hat dieses Online-Casino sichergestellt, dass es eine sichere und faire Glücksspielumgebung für seine Benutzer bietet. Sie verwenden die branchenübliche SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie, um Ihr Geld und Ihre Informationen sicher zu halten.

Ebenso ist das 7BitCasino von BTC-Glücksspielportalen Dritter zugelassen, was ein Beweis dafür ist, dass es sich für verantwortungsvolles Online-Glücksspiel einsetzt. Das Casino stellt auch sicher, dass alle Spiele zufällig sind und hat einen nachweislich fairen Algorithmus.

Ebenso hat 7Bit Casino strenge Richtlinien, die verlangen, dass Spieler durch einen KYC-Prozess gehen, bevor sie Geld abheben können. Dies dient dazu, Geldwäsche und Betrug zu verhindern. Möglicherweise wirst Du aufgefordert, einen Personalausweis, eine Rechnung eines Versorgungsunternehmens oder andere persönliche Dokumente vorzulegen, um Deine Identität zu überprüfen, bevor Du für Abhebungen berechtigt bist. Sobald Du verifiziert bist, kannst Du auf Deine Erträge zugreifen.

Wenn Du Dein 7Bit-Casino-Konto schließen und nicht mehr spielen möchtest, kannst Du Dich an den Kundendienst wenden. Beachte, dass ein einmal geschlossenes Konto nicht wieder geöffnet werden kann.

Zuverlässiger Kundenservice sorgt für vertrauensvolle Spielumgebung

Zu einer gelungenen Casino-Erfahrung gehört nicht nur ein packendes Bonusangebot, sondern auch ein professioneller Kundenservice, der Spielern mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht. Die erste Anlaufstelle bei Fragen und Problemen ist der praktische Live-Chat.

Dieser kann ganz unkompliziert mit einem schnellen Klick auf das Icon unten rechts aufgerufen werden. Sofort kannst Du Dein Anliegen in den Chat tippen und erhältst schon kurz darauf die Antwort eines kompetenten Mitarbeiters. Ergänzend bietet das 7 Bit Casino ein gut sortiertes, umfangreiches FAQ an, in dem Spieler die häufigsten Fragen ausführlich beantwortet finden.

Lizenz aus Curacao spricht für ein professionelles Bitcoin Casino

Ein weiterer wichtiger Punkt ist die Seriosität des Anbieters. Das 7 Bit Casino ist im Besitz der staatlichen Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao, die als echter Qualitätsgarant gilt. So müssen Online Casinos hohe Auflagen erfüllen, um die Lizenz zu erhalten. Es gilt etwa eine hohe Auszahlungsquote und faire Spielabläufe aufzuweisen.

Fazit: 7 Bit Casino ist ein Spezialist für das Spielen mit Bitcoin

Insgesamt hat das 7 Bit Casino im Review ausgezeichnet abgeschnitten. Der Bonus von bis zu 1,5 Bitcoin ermöglicht einen starken Einstieg, während die umfangreiche und gut strukturierte Spielauswahl dazu anregt, regelmäßig neue Titel auszuprobieren. Abschließend ist die Lizenz positiv anzumerken, die belegt, dass das 7 Bit Casino absolut seriös und nur weiterzuempfehlen ist.

FAQ

Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten im Überblick:

1. Wie hoch ist der Bonus im 7 Bit Casino?

Du erhältst 75 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung nur für die Registrierung. Anschließend erhältst du unterschiedliche Bonusangebote für die ersten Einzahlungen.

2. Ist das 7 Bit Casino seriös?

Der Anbieter ist absolut seriös, wie die Lizenz aus Curacao unter Beweis stellt.

4,8 rating
7BitCasino Review
4,8 rating
4.8/5
de_DEDeutsch
Trustdice Promo Bonus ohne Einzahlung