Positive
  • Extensive bonus offer
  • Varied game selection
  • Transactions free of charge
Negative
  • No hotline

If you're looking for a new online casino for the popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin, you've come to the right place. We regularly test the best Bitcoin casinos, so we can help you with your search. This time, it's all about our 1xBit review, which specializes in Bitcoin games. Especially currently a visit to the casino is worthwhile, because a exclusive bonus is offered for new players.

Extensive deposit bonus for new players

Currently, the 1xBit Casino offers a bonus of 125% for the first deposit for new players. The bonus is limited to 1 Bitcoin, which can be obtained at favorable conditions. So this bonus offers an attractive jump start to get into casino play. It is important to note that a bonus code is required for this offer. The code is "BTCASINO125" and must be entered during the registration of a new account.

But here the bonus offer of 1xBit does not stop yet. For the following deposits in total a bonus amount of 7 Bitcoin can be received. This is distributed over the first four deposits. Due to this long-term bonus policy, our 1xBit experience has been extremely positive.

In addition, 1xBit offers a exclusive no deposit bonus for customers coming through our portal. Quote bonus code "1xBTC" and get 20 free spins for Aztec Magic Deluxe!

1xBit welcome bonus

One-click registration on 1xBit.com

You can sign up for a 1xBit account with just one click. No personal data is required, just a valid email for password recovery in case of its loss. Enter the promo code BTCASINO125 during registration to increase the 1st deposit bonus to 125%. Don't forget to save your account details in a preferred way.

1xBit bonus code

Varied game selection serves all types of players

1xBit Casino offers over 5000 slots from the well-known providers such as Endorphina, Playson, Betsoft and many more - so there is something for everyone. There are also 200+ live dealer tables, including baccarat, Roulette and dice games.

Additionally, 1xBit offers a VIP cashback loyalty program where players can receive a cashback of up to 11% depending on the level they have reached while playing. The more you play, the higher your level.
Every month 1xBitholds up to three slots and casino tournaments that give away impressive crypto prizes, so don't miss the chance to participate!

1xBit casino games

The 1xBit Casino shines through its varied and high-quality game selection. Especially the slots provided positive experiences in our 1xBit review. Thus, there are numerous slots in the classic design, such as "Super Bonus Mania" and "Sweet 666". However, the provider's portfolio also offers many themed slots. For example, the slot "Book of Tribes" offers a dense atmosphere that takes the player on a search for the Aztec treasure.

1xBit Casino also play on the go

1xBit.com has a mobile version of its website as well as an app for iOS and Andriod users that can be downloaded from the website.

1xBit mobile app

Professional service provides good gaming atmosphere

An important factor that should not be underestimated when choosing a Bitcoin casino is the reliability of the provider. It is important that players feel that they are in good hands during their stay at the casino. Accordingly, the first thing to look at is the customer service. In the case of 1xBit Casino, this can be contacted uncomplicatedly via live chat and e-mail, which guarantees quick assistance with questions.

Deposits and withdrawals

Customer convenience is the focus of this provider. This is also proven by the uncomplicated conditions for deposits and withdrawals. For example, payment processes with Bitcoin are carried out in real time. Moreover, 1xBit does not charge any fees, so there are no hidden costs for the players.

There are over 20 cryptocurrencies offered for trading. To be more specific, Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, Litecoin, Dogecoin, BNB and many more. The list of supported cryptocurrencies is constantly expanding on 1xBit and follows the latest trends in the cryptocurrency market. Moreover, users can choose multiple currencies on 1xBit and use them for their casino games at the same time.

1xBit cryptocurrencies

Conclusion: Bitcoin Casino with attractive bonus offer

Overall, 1xBit Casino offers a well thought-out and diverse range of offers. Our 1xBit experience was especially positively influenced by the long-term bonus offer. Thus, a bonus of up to 7 Bitcoin can be received over several deposits, which offers permanent advantages.

FAQ

The most important questions and answers:

How big is the bonus?

At 1xBit, up to an incredible 7 Bitcoin can be unlocked. These are distributed over the first four deposits.

Is a bonus code required?

Yes, the code is "BTCASINO125". The bonus code is valid for the 1st deposit and increases it to 125%. The bonus code must be quoted during registration. With the bonus code "1xBTC" you get 20 free spins!

More pages

4.5 rating
1xBit Review
4.5 rating
4.5/5
Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Positives
  • Umfangreiches Bonusangebot
  • Vielfältige Spielauswahl
  • Gebührenfreie Transaktionen
Negatives
  • Keine Hotline

Wenn Du nach einem neuen Online Casino für die populäre Kryptowährung Bitcoin suchst, bist Du hier genau richtig. Wir testen regelmäßig die besten Bitcoin Casinos, sodass wir Dich bei der Suche unterstützen können. Diesmal dreht sich alles um unser 1xBit Review, der sich auf Spiele um Bitcoin spezialisiert hat. Besonders aktuell lohnt sich ein Besuch des Casinos, da ein exklusiver Bonus für neue Spieler angeboten wird.

Umfangreicher Einzahlungsbonus für neue Spieler

Aktuell bietet das 1xBit Casino für die erste Einzahlung einen Bonus von 125% für neue Spieler an. Dabei ist der Bonus bei einem 1 Bitcoin begrenzt, der jedoch zu günstigen Konditionen erhalten werden kann. Dieser Bonus bietet also eine attraktive Starthilfe, um in das Casinospiel einzusteigen. Wichtig ist, dass für dieses Angebot ein Bonuscode benötigt wird. Der Code lautet „BTCASINO125“ und muss während der Registrierung eines neuen Kontos eingegeben werden.

Doch hier hört das Bonusangebot von 1xBit noch nicht auf. Für die folgenden Einzahlungen kann insgesamt ein Bonusbetrag von 7 Bitcoin erhalten werden. Dieser verteilt sich auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen. Aufgrund dieser langfristigen Bonuspolitik ist unsere 1xBit Erfahrung äußerst positiv ausgefallen.

Darüber hinaus bietet 1xBit einen exklusiven Bonus ohne Einzahlung für Kunden die über unser Portal kommen. Bonuscode „BTCFREE“ anführen und 50 Freispiele für Aztec Magic Deluxe sichern!

1xBit Willkommensbonus

One-Click-Registrierung auf 1xBit.com

Du kannst dich mit nur einem Klick für ein 1xBit-Konto anmelden. Es sind keine persönlichen Daten erforderlich, nur eine gültige E-Mail für die Wiederherstellung des Passworts im Falle seines Verlusts. Gib bei der Registrierung den Promo-Code BTCASINO125 ein, um den 1. Einzahlungsbonus auf 125% zu erhöhen. Vergiss dabei nicht, deine Kontodaten auf eine bevorzugte Weise zu speichern.

1xBit Bonus Code

Vielfältige Spielauswahl bedient alle Spielertypen

1xBit Casino bietet über 5000 Slots von den bekannten Anbietern wie Endorphina, Playson, Betsoft und vielen mehr – somit ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Außerdem gibt es 200+ Live-Dealer-Tische, darunter Baccarat, Roulette und Würfelspiele.

Zusätzlich bietet 1xBit ein VIP-Cashback-Treueprogramm an, bei dem die Spieler einen Cashback von bis zu 11% erhalten können, je nach dem Level, das sie beim Spielen erreicht haben. Je mehr du spielst, desto höher ist dein Level.
Jeden Monat hält 1xBit bis zu drei Slots und Casino-Turniere ab, die beeindruckende Krypto-Preise verteilen, also verpasse nicht die Chance, daran teilzunehmen!

1xBit Casino Spiele

Das 1xBit Casino glänzt durch seine abwechslungsreiche und hochwertige Spielauswahl. Vor allem die Slots sorgten in unserem 1xBit Review für positive Erfahrungen. So gibt es zahlreiche Slots im klassischen Design, wie zum Beispiel „Super Bonus Mania“ und „Sweet 666“. Doch das Portfolio des Anbieters bietet auch viele Slots mit thematischem Bezug. Beispielsweise bietet der Spielautomat „Book of Tribes“ eine dichte Atmosphäre, die den Spieler auf die Suche nach dem Aztekenschatz entführt.

1xBit Casino auch unterwegs spielen

1xBit.com hat eine mobile Version der Website sowie eine App für iOS- und Andriod-Nutzer, die von der Website heruntergeladen werden kann.

1xBit Mobile Version

Professioneller Service bietet gute Spielatmosphäre

Ein wichtiger Faktor, der bei er Wahl eines Bitcoin Casinos nicht unterschätzt werden darf, ist die Seriosität des Anbieters. So ist es wichtig, dass sich Spieler während ihres Casinoaufenthalts gut aufgehoben fühlen. Dementsprechend ist zunächst ein Blick auf den Kundenservice zu werfen. Im Fall des 1xBit Casinos kann dieser unkompliziert via Live-Chat und E-Mail kontaktiert werden, was eine schnelle Hilfestellung bei Fragen garantiert.

Ein- und Auszahlungen

Kundenkomfort steht bei diesem Anbieter im Fokus. Dies wird auch durch die unkomplizierten Konditionen für Ein- und Auszahlungen bewiesen. So laufen Zahlungsprozesse mit Bitcoin in Echtzeit ab. Außerdem erhebt 1xBit keinerlei Gebühren, sodass für die Spieler keine versteckten Kosten entstehen.

Es werden über 20 Kryptowährungen zum Handel angeboten. Um genauer zu sein, Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, Litecoin, Dogecoin, BNB und viele mehr. Die Liste der unterstützten Kryptowährungen wird auf 1xBit ständig erweitert und folgt den neuesten Trends des Kryptowährungsmarktes. Darüber hinaus können die Nutzer auf 1xBit mehrere Währungen wählen und diese gleichzeitig für ihre Casinospiele verwenden.

1xBit Kryptowährungen

Fazit: Bitcoin Casino mit attraktivem Bonusangebot

Insgesamt bietet das 1xBit Casino ein gut durchdachtes und vielfältiges Angebot. Unsere 1xBit Erfahrung wurde besonders durch das langfristige Bonusangebot positiv gestimmt. So kann über mehrere Einzahlungen ein Bonus von bis zu 7 Bitcoin erhalten werden, was dauerhaft Vorteile bietet.

FAQ

Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten:

Wie groß ist der  Bonus?

Bei 1xBit können bis zu unglaubliche 7 Bitcoin freigespielt werden. Diese sind über die ersten vier Einzahlungen verteilt.

Wird ein Bonuscode benötigt?

Ja, der Code lautet „BTCASINO125“. Der Bonus Code ist gültig für die 1. Einzahlung und erhöht diese auf 125%. Der Bonus Code muss bei der Anmeldung angeführt werden.

4,5 rating
btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch