The Ultimate Bitcoin Cashback Bonus Guide

Anyone who is interested in online casinos or is familiar with the field of cryptocurrencies will have noticed the boom in crypto casinos. These are online casinos that specialize in the cryptocurrency Bitcoin or offer it as an additional means of payment.

If you want to join in on the crypto casino fun as well, however, there are a few tips you should pay attention to in order to get the most out of your cryptocurrency and playing time. The most important tip is to pick the right provider. There are several features that distinguish a high-quality crypto casino. For example, the game portfolio, the license, transaction conditions and customer service need to be considered. However, since this article is also aimed at new and inexperienced players, the following is about the bonus offer of Bitcoin casinos - to be precise, about the special case of the Bitcoin Cashback Bonus. We will tell you what a cashback bonus is all about, what makes a good bonus offer and for which players such an offer is worthwhile.

15% Cashback
+ 50 free spins every Monday
4.8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Minimum deposit is 0.001 BTC
- Minimum deposit for free spins equivalent of 50$
- Maximum win of free spins 100$
- Free spins expire after three days
100% up to:
1 Bitcoin
+ 10% daily cashback.
4.8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 0.001 BTC
- Der Betrag muss mindestens 100x umgesetzt werden
-Würfelspiele zählen als 0,7x Rollover
up to:
7 Bitcoin
on the first 4 deposits
Bonuscode: BTCASINO125
4.5 rating
4.5
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Minimum deposit 20 mBTC
- Bonus conditions depending on games
- Bonus code: BTCASINO125
100% up to:
0,1 Bitcoin
Welcomebonus
3.5 rating
3.5
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

100% up to 0.1 BTC 10 ETH/ 10 BCH/ 25 LTC/ 2,500.000 DOGE/ 9000 USDT/ 4,000 EUR

50% on the second and third deposit

What exactly is a cashback bonus?

Unlike the more popular welcome offers, a cashback bonus is not a deposit bonus. Likewise, a cashback bonus at Bitcoin Casino is not meant to be a jumpstart for new players, but rather to provide long-term benefits for existing players.

"Cashback" can be translated as "money back", which already suggests what advantages are hidden behind this bonus system. The player receives a certain amount of money back from the money he has wagered at the crypto casino. This sounds simple at first impression, but the individual conditions of the bonus can differ drastically depending on the casino. There are important differences in the amount, regularity and conditions of a Bitcoin cashback bonus.

The details of a Bitcoin cashback bonus

The numerous differences that can make up a Bitcoin cashback bonus, however, also offer the great opportunity that you as a player can choose the provider whose cashback system is best tailored to your needs and requirements. For this reason, we will introduce you to the individual aspects that play a role in a cashback bonus in the following.

1. The amount of the cashback bonus

The amount of a Bitcoin cashback bonus is mostly specified with a percentage value, which is applied either in relation to the total stake of the player or depending on the real losses. Here, the exact percentage can vary greatly and can be between 5% or 20%. Odds between 5% and 10% are the rule, while higher percentages are the exception. These are mostly also tied to higher loss or deposit conditions.

Cashback Bonus

2. The frequency of payments

This point is about when the player will receive his Bitcoin Cashback Bonus payout. A weekly rhythm is common. For this purpose, all deposits or losses are noted in the course of the game week, in order to then pay out a collected credit at the end of the week or at the beginning of the following one. However, systems with more frequent payout dates are rather rare. Bitcoin cashback bonuses with a conservative, monthly rotation, on the other hand, can be encountered more frequently by players.

3. The conditions of the cashback bonus

The conditions of a Bitcoin cashback bonus have already been mentioned and play an important role in the extent of the actual cashback. Thus, a distinction must be made between relative and real losses. Thus, the effectiveness of a Bitcoin Cashback Bonus varies depending on which value is used as the basis for the calculation.

In the best case scenario, the player's total turnover is used as the basis for the cashback bonus. In this situation, a bonus is charged for every amount wagered at the casino.

The second variant of the Bitcoin Cashback Bonus uses only the player's actual losses as a reference value. Accordingly, the bonus amounts paid out in this case are smaller than with a turnover-based cashback bonus. For this reason, players should always prefer a Bitcoin casino that uses the total turnover for the calculation of the cashback bonus.

When should a player use a Bitcoin cashback bonus?

The answer is simple: since a cashback bonus offers no disadvantages for the player, there is nothing against using a Bitcoin cashback bonus from the very beginning. One advantage of this bonus system is that it is not dependent on a deposit by the player, like many other bonus offers. Of course, players must have deposited money first in order to play at the casino and use the cashback bonus. However, a cashback bonus represents a benefit that is enjoyed over the long term, rather than a one-time credit that is directly determined by the amount of the deposit. For this reason, a Bitcoin cashback bonus is also well suited for players who have limited themselves to a certain budget to play at the online casino.

Why is a cashback bonus especially suitable for Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is the top dog among cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin offers the highest market capitalization and has been able to record constantly rising prices on average in recent years. Accordingly, Bitcoin represents an interesting value investment. A Bitcoin casino offers the chance to increase one's coins, but also carries the risk of making losses. Through a Bitcoin cashback bonus these losses can be minimized which is why it contributes to personal value preservation. So you get a part of your stake back after each round played.

Conclusion: A Bitcoin Cashback Bonus Offers Long-Term Benefits

Overall, a Bitcoin cashback bonus is a powerful way for any player to get more out of their invested money. A cashback bonus can minimize losses and can thus provide for more possible rounds of play. However, to get the most out of a cashback bonus, it is recommended to take a close look at the terms and conditions of the respective Bitcoin casino. Thus, providers with a high cashback rate are to be preferred. Also, a preferably regular rhythm of payouts is advantageous for a fast cashback. It is important that the cashback model is a variant that uses the entire turnover of the player as a basis for calculation, as this is how the largest cash returns can be expected. The alternative would be a loss-oriented cashback, with an extremely good rate.

So, if you are looking for a new Bitcoin casino, it is recommended to consider the Bitcoin cashback bonus in addition to the welcome bonus to make your entire casino visit more rewarding.

en_USEnglish

Der ultimative Bitcoin Cashback Bonus Guide

Wer sich für Online Casinos interessiert oder sich im Bereich der Kryptowährungen auskennt, wird den Boom der Krypto Casinos mitbekommen haben. Dabei handelt es sich um Online Casinos, die sich auf die Kryptowährung Bitcoin spezialisieren oder es als zusätzliches Zahlungsmittel anbieten.

Falls Du ebenfalls am Krypto-Casino-Spaß teilnehmen möchtest, gibt es jedoch einige Hinweise, auf die Du achten solltest, um das meiste aus Deiner Kryptowährung und Spielzeit herauszuholen. Der wichtigste Tipp ist, sich den richtigen Anbieter auszusuchen. Dabei gibt es mehrere Merkmale, die ein hochwertiges Krypto Casino auszeichnen. So gilt es das Spielportfolio, die Lizenz, Transaktionskonditionen und den Kundenservice zu beachten. Da sich dieser Artikel aber auch an neue und unerfahrene Spieler richtet, geht es im Folgenden um das Bonusangebot von Bitcoin Casinos – genau genommen um den speziellen Fall des Bitcoin Cashback Bonus. Du erfährst von uns also, worum es sich bei einem Cashback Bonus handelt, was ein gutes Bonusangebot ausmacht und für welche Spieler sich ein solches Angebot lohnt.

15% Cashback
+ 50 Freispiele jeden Montag
4,8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 0.001 BTC
- Mindesteinzahlung für Freispiele Gegenwert von 50$
- Maximaler Gewinn von Freispielen 100$
- Freispiele verfallen nach drei Tagen
100% bis zu:
1 Bitcoin
+ 10% täglichen Cashback
4,8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 0.001 BTC
- Der Betrag muss mindestens 100x umgesetzt werden
-Würfelspiele zählen als 0,7x Rollover
bis zu:
7 Bitcoin
auf die ersten 4 Einzahlungen
Bonuscode: BTCASINO125
4,5 rating
4.5
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Mindesteinzahlung 20 mBTC
- Bonusbedingungen von Spielen abhängig - Bonuscode: BTCASINO125
100% Bonus bis zu:
0,1 Bitcoin
Willkommensangebot
3,5 rating
3.5
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

100% BIS 0.1 BTC 10 ETH/ 10 BCH/ 25 LTC/ 2,500.000 DOGE/ 9000 USDT/ 4,000 EUR

50% auf die zweite und dritte Einzahlung

Was genau ist ein Cashback Bonus?

Im Gegensatz zu den bekannteren Willkommensangeboten handelt es sich bei einem Cashback Bonus nicht um einen Einzahlungsbonus. Gleichermaßen ist ein Cashback Bonus im Bitcoin Casino auch nicht als Starthilfe für neue Spieler gedacht, sondern soll langfristige Vorteile für Bestandsspieler bieten.

„Cashback“ lässt sich mit „Geldrückfluss“ übersetzen, was bereits vermuten lässt, welche Vorteile sich hinter diesem Bonussystem verbergen. Der Spieler erhält von seinem im Krypto Casino eingesetzten Geld eine bestimmte Summe zurück. Dies hört sich beim ersten Eindruck simpel ein, jedoch können sich die einzelnen Konditionen des Bonus je nach Casino drastisch unterscheiden. So gibt es wichtige Unterschiede in Sachen Höhe, Regelmäßigkeit und Bedingungen eines Bitcoin Cashback Bonus.

Die Details eines Bitcoin Cashback Bonus

Die zahlreichen Unterschiede, die einen Bitcoin Cashback Bonus ausmachen können, bieten jedoch auch die große Chance, dass Du Dir als Spieler den Anbieter aussuchen kannst, dessen Cashback-System bestens auf Deine Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche zugeschnitten ist. Aus diesem Grund stellen wir Dir im Folgenden die einzelnen Aspekte vor, die bei einem Cashback Bonus eine Rolle spielen.

1. Die Höhe des Cashback Bonus

Die Höhe eines Bitcoin Cashback Bonus wird zumeist mit einem Prozentwert angegeben, der entweder in Bezug auf den gesamten Einsatz des Spielers oder abhängig von den realen Verlusten angewendet wird. Dabei kann der genaue Prozentsatz stark variieren und zwischen 5% oder 20% liegen. Quoten zwischen 5% und 10% sind die Regel, während höhere Prozentsätze die Ausnahme darstellen. Diese sind zumeist auch an höhere Verlust- oder Einzahlungsbedingungen gebunden.

Cashback Bonus

2. Der Rhythmus der Auszahlungen

Bei diesem Punkt geht es darum, wann der Spieler seine Auszahlung des Bitcoin Cashback Bonus erhält. Gängig ist ein wöchentlicher Rhythmus. Dafür werden im Laufe der Spielwoche alle Einzahlungen bzw. Verluste vermerkt, um dann am Ende der Woche oder zu Beginn der Folgenden eine gesammelte Gutschrift auszuzahlen.  Systeme mit häufigeren Auszahlungsterminen sind jedoch eher selten anzutreffen. Auf Bitcoin Cashback Boni mit einem konservativen, monatlichen Turnus können Spieler hingegen häufiger treffen.

3. Die Bedingungen des Cashback Bonus

Die Bedingungen eines Bitcoin Cashback Bonus wurden bereits erwähnt und spielen für den Umfang des tatsächlichen Geldrückflusses eine wichtige Rolle. So muss zwischen relativen und realen Verlusten unterschieden werden. So changiert die Effektivität eines Bitcoin Cashback Bonus je nachdem, welcher Wert als Grundlage für die Berechnung herangezogen wird.

Im besten Fall wird der gesamte Umsatz des Spielers als Grundlage für den Cashback Bonus verwendet. In dieser Situation wird ein Bonus für jeden im Casino eingesetzten Betrag erhoben.

Die zweite Variante des Bitcoin Cashback Bonus verwendet nur die tatsächlichen Verluste des Spielers als Referenzwert. Dementsprechend sind die ausgezahlten Bonusbeträge in diesem Fall kleiner als bei einem umsatzorientierten Cashback Bonus. Aus diesem Grund sollten Spieler immer ein Bitcoin Casino vorziehen, das den Gesamtumsatz für die Berechnung des Cashback Bonus verwendet.

Wann sollte man als Spieler einen Bitcoin Cashback Bonus nutzen?

Die Antwort ist einfach: Da ein Cashback Bonus keinerlei Nachteile für den Spieler bietet, spricht nichts dagegen einen Bitcoin Cashback Bonus von Anfang an zu nutzen. Ein Vorteil dieses Bonussystems ist, dass es nicht von einer Einzahlung des Spielers abhängig ist, wie viele andere Bonusangebote. Natürlich müssen Spieler zuerst Geld eingezahlt haben, um im Casino spielen und den Cashback Bonus nutzen zu können. Jedoch stellt ein Cashback Bonus einen Vorteil dar, von dem langfristig profitiert wird und keine einmalige Gutschrift, die unmittelbar durch die Höhe der Einzahlung bestimmt wird. Aus diesem Grund ist ein Bitcoin Cashback Bonus auch gut für Spieler geeignet, die sich auf ein bestimmtes Budget begrenzt haben, um im Online Casino zu spielen.

Warum eignet sich ein Cashback Bonus besonders für Bitcoin?

Bei Bitcoin handelt es sich um den Platzhirsch unter den Kryptowährungen. Bitcoin bietet die höchste Marktkapitalisierung und konnte in den letzten Jahren durchschnittlich konstant steigende Kurse verbuchen. Dementsprechend stellt Bitcoin eine interessante Wertanlage dar. Ein Bitcoin Casino bietet die Chance, die eigenen Coins zu vermehren, birgt jedoch auch das Risiko Verluste zu machen. Durch einen Bitcoin Cashback Bonus können diese Verluste minimiert werden, weshalb er zur persönlichen Werterhaltung beiträgt. So erhältst Du nach jeder gespielten Runde einen Teil Deines Einsatzes zurück.

Fazit: Ein Bitcoin Cashback Bonus bietet langfristige Vorteile

Insgesamt stellt ein Bitcoin Cashback Bonus für jeden Spieler eine starke Möglichkeit dar, um mehr aus ihrem investierten Geld herauszuholen. Ein Cashback Bonus kann die Verluste minimieren und kann so für mehr mögliche Spielrunden sorgen. Um das Beste aus einem Cashback Bonus herauszuholen, ist jedoch zu empfehlen, einen genauen Blick auf die Konditionen des jeweiligen Bitcoin Casinos zu werfen. So sind Anbieter mit einer hohen Cashback-Quote zu bevorzugen. Auch ein möglichst regelmäßiger Rhythmus der Auszahlungen ist von Vorteil für einen schnellen Geldrückfluss. Wichtig ist, dass es sich bei dem Cashback-Modell um eine Variante handelt, welche den gesamten Umsatz des Spielers als Berechnungsgrundlage heranzieht, da so die größten Geldrückflüsse erwartet werden können. Die Alternative wäre ein verlustorientierter Cashback, mit ausgesprochen guter Quote.

Falls Du also nach einem neuen Bitcoin Casino suchst, ist es empfehlenswert neben dem Willkommensbonus auch den Bitcoin Cashback Bonus zu betrachten, um so Deinen gesamten Casino-Besuch lohnender zu gestalten.

Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch