The Ultimate Bitcoin Casino Bonus Guide

100% deposit bonus up to 0.1 BTC / 4,000 EUR.
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

100% BIS 0.1 BTC 10 ETH/ 10 BCH/ 25 LTC/ 2,500.000 DOGE/ 9000 USDT/ 4,000 EUR

50% on the second and third deposit

100% deposit bonus 0.1 Bitcoin + 100 Freespins
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Maximum win from free spins is €100
- The BitStarz bonus must be wagered a total of 40 times
- Free spins must be used within 24 hours
100% deposit bonus up to 1 BTC / €200 + 60 freespins.
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Minimum deposit 10€
- Amount is to be converted 50 times
- After receipt, the amount must be released within 30 days
100% Deposit Bonus up to 5 BTC
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Minimum deposit 0.01 BTC
- The Cloudbet bonus is released through Loyalty Points
- After receipt, the amount must be released within 365 days
100% Deposit Bonus up to 5 BTC
T&Cs Apply
New customer offer

- Maximum win from free spins is €100
- The BitStarz bonus must be wagered a total of 40 times
- Free spins must be used within 24 hours

When looking for a new online casino, there are many aspects to consider. For example, it is important to pay attention to the seriousness and customer service, so that you have a safe casino experience and an address to which you can turn with questions. Of course, the game selection is also of great importance. This is also how players want to enjoy their time at the casino and spend it playing high-quality games. All of these points are important for a quality online casino experience. However, there is another area that can also effectively increase the chances of winning at online casinos and make gambling far more rewarding. The keyword is bitcoin bonus. A casino Bitcoin bonus represents a great way to get additional starting credits and other extras. These not only enhance the gaming experience, but also noticeably increase the chances of winning.

In this Bitcoin bonus guide, you will learn all the important information about the topic of casino Bitcoin bonuses. Among other things, we will introduce you to the most important bonus types. In addition, we will deal with the topic of bonus codes. If you are wondering how important a bonus code is for a Bitcoin bonus, you will find the answer in this article. In order to help you find your way around the large online casino market, we will finally introduce you to five online casinos that all offer a strong Bitcoin bonus.

However, this Bitcoin bonus guide is also aimed at players who play online casinos with normal currencies. However, the special focus is on the Bitcoin bonus. For this reason, this Bitcoin Bonus Guide can also help Bitcoin owners or fans of crypto casinos to improve their Bitcoin casino experience and achieve greater success.

Bonus types in online casinos

A bonus in an online casino is always designed to convince new players of the offer of the respective online casino. For this, especially welcome offers that are distributed to new players are suitable. In this way, online casinos but also bookmakers for sports betting can stand out from the competition and appear more attractive to potential new players. For the player, a well-designed welcome bonus has the advantage that it can make the game start immensely easier and in the best case already leads to profits .

In the following, we will give you a first overview of the most popular bonus types in online casinos and Bitcoin casinos.

Bitcoin deposit bonus

One of the most popular bonus types at a Bitcoin casino is the deposit bonus. With this bonus, players receive a percentage markup on their deposits. For this, it is necessary to first register at the respective online casino. Once that is done, the new players have to transfer an amount of money to their casino account. Most deposit bonuses come without a bonus code. However, if a bonus code is needed, it usually has to be entered at this point. After this is done, the player will receive his percentage bonus on the deposit made.

However, there are a few things to keep in mind. Every Bitcoin online casino sets a minimum deposit for the activation of the deposit bonus. The player must therefore deposit at least the set amount so that the deposit bonus is eligible for him. You can get this information in the respective crypto casino reviews. As it were, online casinos also set a cap for their deposit bonus. This way, players are prevented from receiving as much bonus credit from the online casino as they would like. For this reason, it is important for you to choose a Bitcoin casino whose deposit bonus fits your budget and ideas. Some online casinos also advertise a multi-level bonus system. Commonly, new players receive the largest percentage deposit bonus for their first deposit. For the second and third deposit, the rate for the bonus balance is correspondingly lower.

BitStarz Bonus

Often online casinos offer a doubling of the first deposit. The second deposit still hits half the amount, while the third deposit is supplemented by a quarter of the amount. An example of a deposit bonus would be a bonus of 100% for the first deposit up to 100 bitcoin. If you now deposit 5 Bitcoin, this amount is doubled, so that you can dispose of a total of 10 Bitcoin. For the second deposit, there is again a deposit bonus up to 2.5 Bitcoin. This time, however, the rate is 50%. In this case, if you want to take full advantage of the deposit bonus again, you already have to deposit 10 Bitcoin to receive the bonus of 5 Bitcoin and thus have 15 Bitcoin at your disposal.

Bitcoin No Deposit bonus

A popular alternative to a deposit bonus is a no deposit casino bonus. This type of bonus does not require the player to deposit any amount. Once again, it is necessary to create a user account before receiving a no deposit bonus. If the no deposit bonus requires a bonus code, it is likely that you will have to provide it during your registration at the online casino. Once you have done that, the bonus amount will be credited to your user account and you can freely dispose of it. One thing to note is that no deposit bonuses are rarer than deposit bonuses. Especially in the bitcoin casino no deposit section, you will rarely find this type of bonus. However, if you are lucky enough to come into possession of a bonus code that allows you to get a no deposit bonus at a Bitcoin casino, it will be worth your while. The best way to do that is to follow our constantly updated bonus offers. Currently we have a lot of exclusive bonus codes available.

Bitcoin Casino Freespins

A free spins bonus is the most common bonus type in Bitcoin casinos besides the deposit bonus. Free spins are game rounds for which players do not have to spend any money. In doing so, it is possible that Bitcoin Casino only provides free spins for a certain selection of casino games. In the best case, however, players are allowed to choose for themselves for which games they would like to use the free spins. In this case, players can access the entire portfolio of the provider.

Free spins can be obtained in various ways. So it is common that there are additional free spins to a deposit bonus. An example would be a deposit bonus of 100% up to €200 + 50 free spins. However, players can also receive free spins separately from a deposit or welcome bonus. Often, online casinos regularly issue new free spins in the course of a VIP or loyalty program. Often there are also weekly promotions that can lead to the receipt of free spins.

Free spins pursue the same goals as a pure cash bonus: Attracting new customers, making it easier for new players to start playing, and rewarding regular customers. However, free spins implement these goals differently. Thus, Free Spins represent a good way to win extra money, but success is made dependent on the player's luck and skill. A player who is well versed in the games or has a lucky streak may well get more out of the free spins than from a deposit bonus, where each player receives a predetermined bonus amount.

Bitcoin Casino with Cashback Bonus

The last bonus variant we present in this article is the Cashback Bonus. A paraphrase of cashback would be cash back. Online casinos that offer this bonus to their players are especially popular with players who are trying to minimizerisk and their losses. An example would be a cashback bonus of 10%. Now, if you wager €10 in a slot, you will be refunded 10% of the wager, so that €1 will be credited back to you and you only had to wager €9 in total.

Cypto Casino bonus

One thing to note is that there are several types of cashback bonuses. Besides the process just presented, it may be that the online casino grants its cashback bonus exclusively on real losses. In this case, you would receive the €1 refund only if you had lost the €10 stake without any other winnings in the game.

A cashback bonus often cannot be activated separately. Thus, there are rather rarely bonus codes that activate a cashback bonus for you for a certain period of time. Instead, certain online casinos offer a cashback bonus as a passive effect, which is active throughout for the players. In this form, a cashback bonus is a strong complement to other bonus offers. Should you come across an online casino that offers a passive cashback bonus, the provider is definitely worth a look - especially if it is in your interest to keep your losses as low as possible.

A cashback bonus is also interesting in the context of Bitcoin casinos. Thus, the cryptocurrency Bitcoin has the tendency to keep increasing in its market value. With the help of a cashback bonus in a Bitcoin casino, it is easy to effectively increase your holdings of Bitcoin.

Are there any differences between a Bitcoin bonus and normal bonus offers in conventional casinos?

Basically, there are no significant differences between bonus offers of conventional casinos and those of a Bitcoin casino. Thus, in a Bitcoin casino with a deposit bonus, you will receive an additional amount of Bitcoin, just as you would receive an additional amount of Euros in a conventional online casino. The biggest difference is that certain bonus variants are less common in Bitcoin casinos. Thus, bonuses in bitcoin casinos without deposit are significantly rarer than bonuses with deposit. In contrast, bonus offers in Bitcoin casinos are significantly higher than in casinos with fiat currencies. For example, Cloudbet offers an incredible 5 BTC on the first deposit with its bonus. The BitStarz bonus amounts to the same amount on a staggered basis.

Is a bonus code always required for an online Bitcoin bonus?

Rather the opposite is the case. As a rule, every online and Bitcoin casino offers permanent welcome bonuses. This means that most of the time you do not need a bonus code if you are new to an online casino and want to take advantage of the welcome offer. The situation is different with bonus promotions. These are often tied to a time-limited bonus code. In itself, however, the topic of bonus codes should not play too big a role when choosing your new online casino.

Bitcoin Bonus: Tips and tricks

There is a lot to consider when dealing with casino bonuses. However, there are some tips that can serve as a guideline to increase success in an online casino. Bonus offers are powerful ways to get additional winnings from casino play. Below are some useful tips to keep in mind when using and choosing your Bitcoin bonus:

Pay attention to the turnover conditions at Bitcoin Casino

An important aspect of every Bitcoin bonus is that it is linked to certain turnover conditions. A turnover condition is a requirement that you have to fulfil before the bonus credit is paid out in real money.

An example: You receive a deposit bonus of 100% up to €300 at an online casino, which you must also redeem in full. The casino's turnover requirement states that 30 times the bonus amount must be wagered in the casino before you can withdraw it. This means that before you can withdraw the bonus of €300 in real money or Bitcoin, you must have turned over €3,000 in the respective casino.

These turnover requirements are the rule and have a simple purpose for the online casino: Without a turnover requirement, new players could simply sign up, receive the bonus, cash out the amount, and never play at the casino again. Without turnover requirement, online casinos would therefore be giving money away. For this reason, there are also for winnings that you achieve through free spins, usually turnover conditions. As a rule, the turnover requirements are between 30 and 50 times the bonus amount.

So, when choosing your Bitcoin casino, be sure to pay attention to the applicable turnover requirements. There are two basic strategies that you can use when dealing with turnover requirements. So you can look for the largest percentage or absolute deposit bonus. This way, you get the most out of your deposit. In this situation, however, it is likely that there is quite a high turnover requirement. However, this increases the more you deposit, as the turnover requirement is based on the size of the bonus received. In this case, you would probably have to play for quite a long time before you can cash out your bonus. The second strategy is not to orientate yourself on the amount of the bonus, but directly on the turnover condition.

If you want your money to be available as soon as possible, choose the Bitcoin casino that offers the lowest wagering requirements. You can find all the information about this in our Casino Reviews.

Look out for loyalty and VIP programmes

Most players are looking for a Bitcoin casino where they can play for a long time, so a new regular casino. If you are also looking for a regular casino, it is recommended that you not only look at the welcome bonus. Instead, pay more attention to VIP or loyalty programs. With the help of these systems, regular customers who regularly deposit in one and the same online casino are rewarded. For example, you can regularly receive bonuses without deposit and free spins. The more you deposit to the online casino, the better the rewards of the VIP program become, as you rise in rank.

Does the casino regularly offer new bonuses independently of the welcome bonus?

In addition to VIP and loyalty programs, it is also important to pay attention to whether the Bitcoin Casino offers limited-time promotions. Examples of this are smaller deposit bonuses that are only offered on weekends or certain holidays. If the respective Bitcoin casino has a well-equipped promotional program, it is certainly worth a visit.

Find the best Bitcoin bonus

To give you an idea of the bonuses on offer at a Bitcoin casino, below is a selection of providers that offer examples of a Bitcoin casino bonus:

BitStarz Casino: Staggered bonus provides long-term motivation

The BitStarz Casino offers percentage deposit bonuses for the first three deposits. These bonuses are complemented by a total of 200 free spins. BitStarz thus manages to offer the player two of the most popular bonuses simultaneously. So, this casino is ideal for new players who would like to try both variants. Since there are three consecutive bonuses, it is also worth playing at BitStarz Casino for a longer period of time.

Casinoin

Also Casinoin combines a deposit bonus with free spins. So you double your first deposit with bitcoin. In addition, you will receive 15 free spins in each of the following four weeks.

WildTornado

The WildTornado Casino also stays true to the formula of its predecessors. WildTornado's Bitcoin bonus also doubles your first deposit. WildTornado also adds a whole 100 free spins to its deposit bonus. The big advantage is that you can use these free spins for any game in the casino's portfolio.

Cloudbet Casino

At Cloudbet Casino you get a particularly handy Bitcoin bonus. Once again, your first deposit will be doubled, the big difference is that the minimum deposit is low. So, only 0.01 Bitcoin needs to be deposited to activate the bonus. This is very convenient for players who do not have a lot of Bitcoins at their disposal. The turnover requirement is also refreshingly different. Players have to collect 800 loyalty points before they can withdraw the bonus.

Bitcoincasino io

When you sign up at Bitcoincasino io, you get the chance to receive three extensive deposit bonuses. But that's not the only thing that provides long-term motivation: when you sign up, you can choose an avatar that offers you a small bonus permanently. For example, it is possible to activate a permanent cashback bonus, which is a particularly rewarding prospect in Bitcoin casinos.

Bitcoincasino.io

Conclusion: There are numerous bonuses! Choose the Bitcoin bonus that suits you

As you could see, there are numerous different bonus systems, each with their own advantages and disadvantages. Whether you're looking for big bonuses or fast-paying winnings, you'll find a Bitcoin casino that suits you. In any case, you should take our tips to heart and always keep an eye on the Bitcoin casino's full offer. Also pay attention to the applicable turnover conditions. This way you can get the most out of the numerous bonus offers.

Btcasino.info considers itself an independent information portal for online casinos with cryptocurrencies. All our assessments and guides are created objectively. These assessments are for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or relied upon as a legal basis. Copyright ©2021
en_USEnglish

Der ultimative Bitcoin Casino Bonus Guide

100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 0,1 BTC / 4.000 EUR
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

100% BIS 0.1 BTC 10 ETH/ 10 BCH/ 25 LTC/ 2,500.000 DOGE/ 9000 USDT/ 4,000 EUR

50% auf die zweite und dritte Einzahlung

100% Einzahlungsbonus 0.1 Bitcoin + 100 Freispiele
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Maximalgewinn aus Freispielen beträgt 100€
- Der BitStarz Bonus muss insgesamt 40 Mal umgesetzt werden
- Freispiele müssen innerhalb von 24 Stunden genutzt werden
100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 1 BTC / 200€ + 60 Freispiele
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Mindesteinzahlung 10€
- Betrag ist 50 Mal umzusetzen
- Nach Erhalt muss der Betrag innerhalb von 30 Tagen freigespielt werden
100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 5 BTC
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Mindesteinzahlung 0,01 BTC
- Der Cloudbet Bonus wird durch Loyalty Points freigespielt
- Nach Erhalt muss der Betrag innerhalb von 365Tagen freigespielt werden
100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 € / 1 BTC + 180 Freispiele
T&Cs Apply
Neukundenangebot

- Maximalgewinn aus Freispielen beträgt 100€
- Der BitStarz Bonus muss insgesamt 40 Mal umgesetzt werden
- Freispiele müssen innerhalb von 24 Stunden genutzt werden

Bei der Suche nach einem neuen Online Casino gibt es viele Aspekte zu beachten. So ist es wichtig, auf die Seriosität und den Kundenservice zu achten, sodass man eine sichere Casino Erfahrung und eine Adresse hat, an die man sich mit Fragen wenden kann. Natürlich ist auch die Spielauswahl von großer Bedeutung. So möchten Spieler ihre Zeit im Casino auch genießen und mit hochwertigen Spielen verbringen. All diese Punkte sind wichtig für eine qualitativ hochwertige Online Casino Erfahrung. Doch es gibt noch einen anderen Bereich, der auch die Gewinnchancen in Online Casinos effektiv erhöhen kann und das Spielen weitaus lohnender macht. Das Stichwort lautet Bitcoin Bonus. Ein Casino Bitcoin Bonus stellt eine tolle Möglichkeit dar, zusätzliches Startguthaben und andere Extras zu erhalten. Diese steigern nicht nur das Spielerlebnis, sondern werten auch die Gewinnchancen spürbar auf.

In diesem Bitcoin Bonus Guide erfährst Du alle wichtigen Informationen über das Thema Casino Bitcoin Bonus. Wir stellen dir dabei unter anderem die wichtigsten Bonusarten vor. Außerdem wird auf das Thema Bonus Code eingegangen. Wenn Du dich also fragst, wie wichtig ein Bonus Code für einen Bitcoin Bonus ist, findest Du in diesem Artikel die Antwort. Um dir bei der Orientierung auf dem großen Online Casino Markt zu helfen, werden dir abschließend fünf Online Casinos vorgestellt, die alle einen starken Bitcoin Bonus anbieten.

Dabei richtet sich dieser Bitcoin Bonus Guide jedoch auch an Spieler, die Online Casinos mit normalen Währungen spielen. Der besondere Fokus liegt allerdings auf dem Thema Bitcoin Bonus. Aus diesem Grund kann dieser Bitcoin Bonus Guide auch Besitzer von Bitcoin oder Fans von Crypto Casinos dabei helfen, ihre Bitcoin Casino Erfahrung zu verbessern und größere Erfolge zu erzielen.

Bonus Arten in Online Casinos

Ein Bonus in einem Online Casino ist stets darauf ausgelegt, neue Spieler vom Angebot des jeweiligen Online Casinos zu überzeugen. Dafür eignen sich besonders Willkommensangebote, die an neue Spieler verteilt werden. Auf diese Weise können sich Online Casinos aber auch Buchmacher für Sportwetten von der Konkurrenz abheben und auf potentielle neue Spieler attraktiver wirken. Für den Spieler hat ein gut durchdachter Willkommensbonus den Vorteil, dass er den Spieleinstig immens erleichtern kann und im besten Fall bereits zu Gewinnen führt.

Im Folgenden geben wir dir einen ersten Überblick über die beliebtesten Bonusarten in Online Casinos und Bitcoin Casinos.

Bitcoin Casino Einzahlungsbonus

Einer der beliebtesten Bonusarten in einem Bitcoin Casino ist der Einzahlungsbonus. Bei diesem Bonus erhalten Spieler einen prozentualen Aufschlag auf ihre Einzahlungen. Dafür ist es notwendig, sich zuerst im jeweiligen Online Casino anzumelden. Sobald das erledigt ist, müssen die neuen Spieler einen Geldbetrag auf ihr Casinokonto überweisen. Die meisten Einzahlungsboni kommen ohne Bonus Code aus. Falls aber doch ein Bonus Code benötigt werden sollte, muss er meistens an dieser Stelle eingegeben werden. Nachdem das erledigt ist, erhält der Spieler seinen prozentualen Aufschlag auf die getätigte Einzahlung.

Dabei gibt es jedoch einige Hinweise zu beachten. So setzt jedes Bitcoin Online Casino eine Mindesteinzahlung für die Freischaltung des Einzahlungsbonus an. Der Spieler muss also zumindest den angesetzten Betrag einzahlen, damit der Einzahlungsbonus für ihn infrage kommt. Diese Informationen erhältst Du in den jeweiligen Krypto Casino Reviews. Gleichsam setzen Online Casinos auch eine Obergrenze für ihren Einzahlungsbonus an. Auf diese Weise wird verhindert, dass Spieler soviel Bonusguthaben vom Online Casino erhalten, wie sie möchten. Aus diesem Grund ist es für dich wichtig ein Bitcoin Casino auszuwählen, dessen Einzahlungsbonus zu deinem Budget und deinen Vorstellungen passt. Einige Online Casinos werben auch mit einem mehrstufigen Bonussystem. Gängig ist, dass neue Spieler für ihre erste Einzahlung den größten prozentualen Einzahlungsbonus erhalten. Für die zweite und dritte Einzahlung ist die Quote für das Bonusguthaben entsprechend niedriger.

BitStarz Bonus 2

Oftmals bieten Online Casinos eine Verdoppelung der ersten Einzahlung an. Die zweite Einzahlung schlägt noch den halben Betrag auf, während die dritte Einzahlung um ein Viertel des Betrags ergänzt wird. Ein Beispiel für einen Einzahlungsbonus wäre ein Bonus von 100 % für die erste Einzahlung bis zu 100 Bitcoin. Wenn Du nun 5 Bitcoin einzahlst, wird dieser Betrag verdoppelt, sodass Du insgesamt über 10 Bitcoin verfügen kannst. Für die zweite Einzahlung gibt es erneut einen Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 2,5 Bitcoin. Diesmal beträgt die Quote jedoch 50 %. Wenn Du in diesem Fall erneut den Einzahlungsbonus vollständig nutzen möchtest, musst Du bereits 10 Bitcoin einzahlen, um den Bonus von 5 Bitcoin zu erhalten und so 15 Bitcoin zur Verfügung zu haben.

Bitcoin Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Eine beliebte Alternative zu einem Einzahlungsbonus ist ein Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Bei dieser Bonusart ist es vom Spieler nicht erforderlich, einen Betrag einzuzahlen. Erneut gilt es, sich vor dem Erhalt eines Bonus ohne Einzahlung ein Benutzerkonto anzulegen. Sollte der Bonus ohne Einzahlung einen Bonus Code voraussetzen, ist es wahrscheinlich, dass Du ihn während Ihrer Anmeldung im Online Casino angeben musst. Sobald Du das erledigt hast, wird der Bonusbetrag deinem Benutzerkonto gutgeschrieben und Du kannst frei darüber verfügen. Ein Hinweis ist, dass Boni ohne Einzahlung seltener sind als Einzahlungsboni. Besonders im Bereich Bitcoin Casino ohne Einzahlung wirst Du diese Bonusart eher selten finden. Solltest Du dennoch das Glück haben, in den Besitz eines Bonus Codes zu kommen, der dir in einem Bitcoin Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung ermöglicht, wird es sich für dich lohnen. Verfolge dazu am besten unsere laufend aktualisierten Bonusangebote. Derzeit haben wir einen Bonuscode zur Verfügung.

Bitcoin Casino Freispiele

Ein Freispielbonus ist neben dem Einzahlungsbonus die häufigste Bonusart in Bitcoin Casinos. Bei einem Freispiel handelt es sich um Spielrunden, für die Spieler kein Geld ausgeben müssen. Dabei ist es möglich, dass das Bitcoin Casino nur Freispiele für eine bestimmte Auswahl von Casino Spielen zur Verfügung stellt. Im besten Fall dürfen sich die Spieler jedoch selbst aussuchen, für welche Spiele sie die Freispiele einsetzen möchten. In diesem Fall können Spieler auf das gesamte Portfolio des Anbieters zugreifen.

Freispiele können auf verschiedene Arten erhalten werden. So ist es üblich, dass es ergänzend zu einem Einzahlungsbonus zusätzliche Freispiele gibt. Ein Beispiel wäre ein Einzahlungsbonus von 100 % bis zu 200 € + 50 Freispiele. Spieler können Freispiele jedoch auch losgelöst von einem Einzahlungs- oder Willkommensbonus erhalten. Oftmals werden in Online Casinos regelmäßig neue Freispiele im Zuge eines VIP- oder Treueprogramms ausgegeben. Oftmals gibt es auch wöchentliche Aktionen, die zum Erhalt von Freispielen führen können.

Freispiele verfolgen die gleichen Ziele wie ein reiner Geldbonus: Die Gewinnung neuer Kunden, eine Erleichterung des Spieleinstiegs für neue Spieler und die Belohnung von Stammkunden. Freispiele setzen diese Ziele jedoch anders um. So stellen Freispiele eine gute Möglichkeit dar, um zusätzliches Geld zu gewinnen, der Erfolg wird jedoch vom Glück und Geschick des Spielers abhängig gemacht. Ein Spieler, der sich gut mit den Spielen auskennt oder eine Glückssträhne hat, kann durchaus mehr aus den Freispielen herausholen als aus einem Einzahlungsbonus, bei dem jeder Spieler einen vorher festgelegten Bonusbetrag erhält.

Bitcoin Casino mit Cashback Bonus

Die letzte Bonusvariante, die wir in diesem Artikel vorstellen, ist der Cashback Bonus. Eine Umschreibung von Cashback wäre Geldrückfluss. Online Casinos, die Ihren Spielern diesen Bonus anbieten, sind besonders bei Spielern beliebt, die versuchen das Risiko und ihre Verluste zu minimieren. Ein Beispiel wäre ein Cashback Bonus von 10 %. Wenn Sie nun 10 € in einem Slot einsetzen, erhalten Sie 10 % des Einsatzes zurückerstattet, sodass Ihnen 1 € wieder gutgeschrieben wird und Sie insgesamt nur 9 € einsetzen mussten.

Kypto Casino Bonus

Ein Hinweis ist, dass es mehrere Arten von Cashback Boni gibt. Neben dem eben vorgestellten Ablauf, kann es sein, dass das Online Casino seinen Cashback Bonus ausschließlich auf reale Verluste gewährt. In diesem Fall würden Sie die Rückerstattung von 1 € nur erhalten, wenn Sie die 10 € Einsatz ohne sonstige Gewinne im Spiel verloren hätten.

Ein Cashback Bonus kann oftmals nicht extra freigeschaltet werden. So gibt es eher selten Bonus Codes, die für einen bestimmten Zeitraum einen Cashback Bonus für Sie aktivieren. Stattdessen bieten bestimmte Online Casinos einen Cashback Bonus als passiven Effekt an, der durchgängig für die Spieler aktiv ist. In dieser Form ist ein Cashback Bonus eine starke Ergänzung zu anderen Bonusangeboten. Sollte Sie auf ein Online Casino stoßen, dass einen passiven Cashback Bonus anbietet, ist der Anbieter auf jeden Fall einen Blick wert – besonders wenn es in Ihrem Interesse ist, Ihre Verluste möglichst gering zu halten.

Auch im Kontext von Bitcoin Casinos ist ein Cashback Bonus interessant. So hat die Kryptowährung Bitcoin die Tendenz immer weiter in ihrem Marktwert zu steigen. Mithilfe eines Cashback Bonus in einem Bitcoin Casino ist es leicht möglich, Ihren Bestand an Bitcoin effektiv zu vermehren.

Gibt es Unterschiede zwischen einem Bitcoin Bonus und normalen Bonusangeboten in herkömmlichen Casinos?

Grundsätzlich gibt es zwischen Bonusangeboten herkömmlicher Casinos und denen eines Bitcoin Casino keine wesentlichen Unterschiede. So erhalten Sie in einem Bitcoin Casino mit Einzahlungsbonus einen zusätzlichen Betrag an Bitcoin, so wie Sie in einem herkömmlichen Online Casino einen zusätzlichen Eurobetrag erhalten würden. Der größte Unterschied ist, dass bestimmte Bonusvarianten seltener in Bitcoin Casinos vorzufinden sind. So sind Boni in Bitcoin Casinos ohne Einzahlung bedeutend seltener als Boni mit Einzahlung. Im Gegensatz dazu sind die Bonusangebote in Bitcoin Casinos deutlich höher, als in Casinos mit Fiat Währungen. Beispielsweise bietet Cloudbet mit seinem Bonus unglaubliche 5 BTC auf die erste Einzahlung. Der BitStarz Bonus beläuft sich gestaffelt auf die selbe Höhe.

Cloudbet Bonus

Wird für einen Online Bitcoin Bonus immer ein Bonus Code benötigt?

Eher das Gegenteil ist der Fall. In der Regel bietet jedes Online und Bitcoin Casino dauerhafte Willkommensboni an. Das heißt, dass Sie meistens keinen Bonus Code benötigen, wenn Sie sich neu in einem Online Casino anmelden und das Willkommensangebot nutzen möchten. Anders sieht es bei Bonusaktionen aus. Diese sind oftmals an einen zeitlich begrenzten Bonus Code gebunden. An sich sollte das Thema Bonus Code bei der Auswahl Ihres neuen Online Casinos jedoch keine allzu große Rolle spielen.

Bitcoin Bonus: Tipps und Tricks

Im Umgang mit Casino Boni gilt es viel zu beachten. Dennoch gibt es einige Hinweise, welche als Richtlinie dienen können, um den Erfolg in einem Online Casino zu erhöhen. Bonusangebote sind starke Möglichkeiten zusätzliche Gewinne aus dem Casinospiel herauszuholen. Im Folgenden sind einige nützliche Tipps aufgeführt, die Sie bei der Verwendung und Auswahl deines Bitcoin Bonus beachten sollten:

Achte auf die Umsatzbedingungen im Bitcoin Casino

Ein wichtiger Aspekt eines jeden Bitcoin Bonus ist, dass er an bestimmte Umsatzbedingungen geknüpft ist. Bei einer Umsatzbedingung handelt es sich um Voraussetzungen, die Du erfüllen musst, bevor das Bonusguthaben in Echtgeld ausgezahlt wird.

Ein Beispiel: Du erhältst in einem Online Casino einen Einzahlungsbonus von 100 % bis zu 300 €, den Du auch vollständig einlösen. Die Umsatzbedingung des Casinos besagt, dass für die Auszahlung das 30-fache des Bonusbetrags im Casino umgesetzt werden muss. Das bedeutet, dass bevor Du dir den Bonus von 300 € in Echtgeld oder Bitcoin auszahlen lassen kannst, Du 3.000 € im jeweiligen Casino umgeschlagen haben musst.

Diese Umsatzbedingungen sind die Regel und haben einen einfachen Zweck für das Online Casino: Ohne Umsatzbedingung könnten sich neue Spieler einfach anmelden, den Bonus erhalten, den Betrag daraufhin auszahlen lassen und nie wieder im Casino spielen. Ohne Umsatzbedingung würden Online Casinos also Geld verschenken. Aus diesem Grund gibt es auch für Gewinne, die Du durch Freispiele erzielst, meist Umsatzbedingungen. In der Regel liegen Umsatzbedingungen zwischen dem 30- und 50-fachen des Bonusbetrags.

Achte bei der Auswahl deines Bitcoin Casinos also unbedingt auf die geltenden Umsatzbedingungen. Es gibt zwei grundsätzliche Strategien, die man im Umgang mit Umsatzbedingungen nutzen kann. So kannst Du nach dem größten prozentualen oder absoluten Einzahlungsbonus Ausschau halten. Auf diese Weise holst Du das meiste aus deiner Einzahlung heraus. In dieser Situation ist es aber wahrscheinlich, dass eine recht hohe Umsatzbedingung vorliegt. Diese erhöht sich jedoch umso mehr, je mehr Du einzahlst, da sich die Umsatzbedingung nach dem Umfang des erhaltenen Bonus richtet. In diesem Fall müsstest Du wahrscheinlich recht lange spielen, bis Du deinen Bonus auszahlen lassen kannst. Die zweite Strategie ist es, sich nicht an der Höhe des Bonus zu orientieren, sondern direkt an der Umsatzbedingung.

Wenn Du Interesse daran hast, dass dir dein erspieltes Geld möglichst schnell zur Verfügung steht, wähle das Bitcoin Casino, welches die niedrigsten Umsatzbedingungen bietet. Auch dazu stehen die alle Informationen in unseren Casino Reviews zu Verfügung.

Achte auf Treue- und VIP-Programme

Die meisten Spieler suchen nach einem Bitcoin Casino, in dem sie für eine lange Zeit spielen können, also ein neues Stammcasino. Wenn auch Du auf der Suche nach einem Stammcasino bist, ist zu empfehlen, dass Du dich nicht nur am Willkommensbonus orientierst. Achten stattdessen verstärkt auf VIP- oder Treueprogramme. Mithilfe dieser Systeme werden Stammkunden, die regelmäßig in ein und dasselbe Online Casino einzahlen, belohnt. So können Sie bspw. regelmäßig Boni ohne Einzahlung und Freispiele erhalten. Je öfter Sie in das Online Casino einzahlen, desto besser werden die Belohnungen des VIP-Programms, da Sie im Rang aufsteigen.

Bietet das Casino regelmäßig neue Boni unabhängig vom Willkommensbonus an?

Neben VIP- und Treueprogrammen ist es auch wichtig darauf zu achten, ob das Bitcoin Casino zeitlich begrenzte Aktionen anbietet. Beispiele dafür sind kleinere Einzahlungsboni, die nur am Wochenende oder an bestimmten Feiertagen angeboten werden. Sollte das jeweilige Bitcoin Casino ein gut ausgestattetes Aktionsprogramm haben, ist es bestimmt einen Besuch wert.

Finde den besten Bitcoin Bonus

Um dir einen Eindruck von dem Bonusangebot in einem Bitcoin Casino zu geben, wird im Folgenden eine Auswahl von Anbietern aufgezeigt, die Beispiele für einen Bitcoin Casino Bonus bieten:

BitStarz Casino: Gestaffelter Bonus sorgt für langfristige Motivation

Das BitStarz Casino bietet für die ersten drei Einzahlungen prozentuale Einzahlungsboni an. Diese Boni werden durch insgesamt 200 Freispiele ergänzt. BitStarz schafft es also, dem Spieler zwei der populärsten Boni simultan anzubieten. Dieses Casino bietet sich also optimal für neue Spieler an, die gerne beide Varianten ausprobieren möchten. Da es drei aufeinanderfolgende Boni gibt, lohnt es sich auch längerfristig im BitStarz Casino zu spielen.

Casinoin

Auch Casinoin kombiniert einen Einzahlungsbonus mit Freispielen. So verdoppelst Du deine erste Einzahlung mit Bitcoin. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie in den folgenden vier Wochen je 15 Freispiele.

Casinoin Bonus

WildTornado

Das WildTornado Casino bleibt der Formel seiner Vorgänger ebenfalls treu. Der Bitcoin Bonus von WildTornado verdoppelt ebenfalls Ihre erste Einzahlung. Auch WildTornado ergänzt seinen Einzahlungsbonus um ganze 100 Freispiele. Der große Vorteil ist, dass Sie diese Freispiele für jedes Spiel im Portfolio des Casinos einsetzen können.

Cloudbet Casino

Im Cloudbet Casino erhalten Sie einen besonders praktischen Bitcoin Bonus. Erneut wird Ihre erste Einzahlung verdoppelt, der große Unterschied ist, dass die Mindesteinzahlung niedrig ist. So müssen nur 0,01 Bitcoin eingezahlt werden, um den Bonus zu aktivieren. Das ist sehr praktisch für Spieler, die nicht viele Bitcoins zur Verfügung haben. Auch die Umsatzbedingung ist erfrischend anders. So müssen Spieler 800 Treuepunkte sammeln, bevor Sie sich den Bonus auszahlen lassen können.

Bitcoincasino io

Wenn Sie sich im Bitcoincasino io anmelden, erhalten Sie die Chance drei umfangreiche Einzahlungsboni zu erhalten. Doch nicht nur das sorgt für Langzeitmotivation: Bei der Anmeldung können Sie sich einen Avatar aussuchen, der Ihnen dauerhaft einen kleinen Bonus bietet. So ist es bspw. möglich, einen dauerhaften Cashback Bonus zu aktivieren, was besonders in Bitcoin Casinos eine lohnende Aussicht darstellt.

Bitcoincasino.io

Fazit: Es gibt zahlreiche Boni! Wähle den Bitcoin Bonus, der zu dir passt

Wie Sie sehen konnten, gibt es zahlreiche unterschiedliche Bonussysteme, die alle ihre eigenen Vor- und Nachteile haben. Egal ob Sie große Boni oder schnell auszahlbare Gewinne suchen – Sie werden ein passende Bitcoin Casino finden. Auf jeden Fall sollten Sie unsere Tipps beherzigen und immer das vollständige Angebot des Bitcoin Casinos im Blick behalten. Achten Sie außerdem auf die geltenden Umsatzbedingungen. Auf diese Weise können Sie aus den zahlreichen Bonusangeboten das meiste herausholen.

btcasino.info
Btcasino.info sieht sich als unabhängiges Informationsportal für Online-Casinos mit Kryptowährungen. Alle unsere Bewertungen und Leitfäden werden objektiv erstellt. Diese Einschätzungen dienen nur zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sollten nicht als Rechtsberatung ausgelegt oder als Rechtsgrundlage herangezogen werden. Copyright ©2021
de_DEDeutsch